Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

New Country Lexus of Latham

Latham, NY

4.7
255 Reviews

999 New Loudon Road

Latham, NY

12110

Directions

255 Reviews of New Country Lexus of Latham

Sort by
July 16, 2021

"My experience with this dealership is great and also in..."

- AlmaP

My experience with this dealership is great and also in the service department Paul and Tyler are nice and helpful keep me up to date and follow up the day after the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Wilson
5.0
Other Employees : Tyler and Paul
June 26, 2021

"The staff at the dealership has always greeted me with..."

- edseagroatt

The staff at the dealership has always greeted me with enthusiasm and respect and dealt with any problem I arrived with promptly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Werner
5.0
Joseph Moran
5.0
Other Employees : Tyler. Paul
June 23, 2021

"Me and wife have one of the greatest experience with..."

- Jamwantr123

Me and wife have one of the greatest experience with salesman Matt at Lexus was fun doing business with you guy thank you Lexus profresional

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Goldberg
5.0
April 09, 2021

"Tyler was great and kept me up to date. I have always..."

- Lexus review

Tyler was great and kept me up to date. I have always used this location for all my services and recent recall since this is where I purchased my Lexas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
March 24, 2021

"Worked with Abraham.... Very unprofessional..... he was..."

- go4sony

Worked with Abraham.... Very unprofessional..... he was late for my appointment never go there. The manager who failed to introduce himself asked me a question “ If u can buy Tesla at MSRP why can’t you just buy the Lexus at MSRP? I was appalled and flummoxed… maybe I am ignorant, does everyone purchase the car for MSRP?..For Manager in the new country, Tesla comes with free supercharge and software updates for free so it will be updated always like phones. However, for Lexus, if you need updates we need to purchase. Thanks for wasting my two hours

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Abraham
January 25, 2021

"I have been patronizing this dealership since 2005. They..."

- Geo

I have been patronizing this dealership since 2005. They performed the recommended maintenance service on a 2005 430 Lexus, a 2008 460 Lexus, and presently, a 2013 Lexus Gs with 115,000 miles. they are still my service center of choice because of excellent service and great Service Advisors like Paul Tonic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Geary
5.0
Matthew Truax
5.0
Other Employees : Paul Tonic
November 28, 2020

"Finally a luxury car purchase experience that felt like a..."

- DurhamNewYork

Finally a luxury car purchase experience that felt like a luxury car purchase. So many dealerships are staffed with low energy, surprisingly unpleasant people—especially BMW and Mercedes, both of whom we visited. That’s why this pleasant, knowledgeable and thoughtful group of professionals felt so different. It made it so easy to leave BMW and Mercedes behind and make the move to Lexus. The quality of the car is superb to be sure, but the quality of service seems equally superior to any of their competitors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Wilson
5.0
Other Employees : William Killeen
October 26, 2020

"Service was excellent. They go above and beyond to be..."

- Ncb24

Service was excellent. They go above and beyond to be helpful and respectful as well as their sales reps and general manager. Second lease we have had with this dealership and have never been dissatisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Dayton
5.0
Joseph Moran
5.0
Nick Smith
5.0
July 29, 2020

"Paul was great in the Service Department. He answered..."

- Sal G.

Paul was great in the Service Department. He answered all my questions and had me in and out in a timely manner for my inspection. A real gentleman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
April 08, 2020

"Tyler was great and kept me informed throughout the process."

- alexgc0074

After my car was towed to New Country Lexus, they diagnosed my vehicle and recommended I replace my worn out battery with a new one. After quoting me the cost I gave them the ok. They called when they had finished the repairs and informed me that I could pick up the vehicle. Since the Covid19 lockdown was still on in NYS I asked Tyler Morgia who was my service rep if someone could drive the car to my home since I am a senior citizen and was concerned about the ongoing virus threat. He agreed that they could. It was delivered and the vehicle is back to normal with a free car wash. Good job New Country Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Thorne, Tyler Morgia
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results