About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

New Holland Toyota

4.9

47 Lifetime Reviews

524 W Main Street, New Holland, Pennsylvania 17557 Directions
Sales: (717) 354-4907

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of New Holland Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2018

"Great Experience"

- carguy

They went ABOVE AND BEYOND TO SATISFY MY SERVICE NEEDS. GREAT JOB TO ALL INVOLVED. tHANK YOU AGAIN. wILL BE \BACK IN THE FUTURE, THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BOITO
May 17, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- Ron Smoker

My wife and i have purchased three vehicles plus my stepmother bought one. Salesman Scott Bachman has always handled all our sales. Scott makes sure as a customer you are satisfied with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bachman, Paul Glick, Doug Hilton
May 12, 2018

"Awesome experience at New Holland Toyota"

- Sue50

I was very happy with New Holland Toyota. Tony Goodling was extremely helpful to me and explained all the features of RAV4 XLE. Tony reached out to me as soon as he saw I was looking at the RAV4 online. He set up my phone and gps before I drove off the lot. He was very knowledgeable of the RAV4. He made this such a wonderful experience. Garry Sommers gave us a great price on my new RAV4. They were both very kind and helpful.This was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a new car. These guys are a great asset to the New Holland Toyota team and represented your dealership to the highest standard. My neighbor is looking to by another RAV4 and I am Recommending New Holland Toyota. Thank you! Sue Wilson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Goodling, Garry Sommers, Kelly Reid
April 19, 2018

"Four Vehicles Purchased To Date"

- Eastcoaster

Both my Parents and my wife and I have purchased vehicles from Salesperson Scott Bachman. Scott makes the purchase process a pleasant one. He is pressure free. Keeping an eye out for a more fuel efficient vehicle than my current Tacoma. The new 2019 RAV Adventure model may be it. Without question, I will be giving Scott a call when the time comes. My family also uses the Service Department and have been pleased as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bachman
April 18, 2018

"Bought cars"

- Linda Kachmar

Very satisfied with sales and service. Scott Bachman was my sales agent and was very good. He also has continued to be available for questions after my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bachman
April 17, 2018

"Very knowledgeable of the vehicle"

- Wizard

Very knowledgeable and accommodating. The entire process from when I started looking through the final sales process was great. I appreciated Scott experience with the Tacoma which he openly shared

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bachman
April 17, 2018

"My experience "

- Breann

Since moving to this area and using the New Holland auto group, my experience has always been top rated. Never had a bad experience with the dealership or anyone person. Love coming there they make you feel at home. Highly recommend coming here and experience it. Wonderful staff great to work with. Live these people....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug, Mark, and Scott BDrom sales
April 17, 2018

"Friendly and professional staff."

- Joe

Had frame replaced on 2010 Tacoma. Service Dept. was very helpful, and made sure that that I was a satisfied customer. New frame installed with no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul in Service.
April 16, 2018

"Salesman was courteous, professional and very knowledgeable."

- Joan Maree

I’ve been a customer of New Holland Toyota since 2002. Always satisfied with this dealership and the auto service provided. Everyone is friendly and courteous whenever I come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bachman -sales, Doug Hilton-service., Kelly Reid
April 06, 2018

"Lifetime dealership!"

- Tav B

This is the 4th time my husband and I have purchased from New Holland Toyota. Every time we go there our salesman Michael Bargmann goes above and beyond to help us find exactly what our family needs! He is passionate about what he does and it comes through in his service and expertise, he listens and is never pushy but is always informative about the vehicles we are interested in. Thank you Mike for always putting us first!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bargmann
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results