About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

New Rochelle Chevrolet

3.5

66 Lifetime Reviews

291 Main Street, New Rochelle, New York 10801 Directions
Sales: (914) 730-9960

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

66 Reviews of New Rochelle Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2018

"Service"

- tiny10457

The workers are funny, friendly and helpful. I always have a pleasant experience. They make you feel comfortable and they get the job done. Very nice place to get your service done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The guys at the service department. I forgot their names sorry. They are all great.
July 13, 2018

"New Rochelle Chevrolet "

- Chevy Guy

I’m currently driving my third car from Ne Rochelle Chevrolet. Each experience has been very pleasant from the sales staff to the service department. Most recently I requested an appointment on short notice and was given a Saturday appointment. I wa received and my car was serviced as requested, on a SATURDAY! Everyone was very polite and accomadating. I would not think of going to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio and others
June 18, 2018

"Excellent service, And very please, with the customer servi"

- Carmen

Excellent service and great service, and eager to please the customer, couldnt ask for better service, plus the price was a plus too. Yes I would buy again from then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Reilly
March 23, 2018

"Easy purchase"

- Mcjarhead

I turned in my 2013, and picked up a 2018 suburban, they gave me top dollar for my trade and gave me a great price on my new truck, I couldn’t be happier thanks Anthony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
March 22, 2018

"Horrible dealership lost a customer "

- Vjames521

I would highly recommend you go somewhere else. Do not waste your time engery not money here. Unfortunately I did but never again and I'm a current lessee. The sales people that work there are incompetent of what they are doing, lack communication skills and don't work together as a team. When asked a question you are giving the run around. I have never been treated so poorly at a car dealership but lesson learned turning in my current car happily and ended all ties and going down to infinity where they are knowlegble treat you how you deserve to be treated. How do they stay in business is unbeknownst to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John, Richard, sales manager
February 22, 2018

"2nd Successful Lease !"

- Dominick Sputo

I just recently leased my second car from New Rochelle Chevrolet. Lauren and Joel made my experience effortless yet again! I didn't even have to come to the dealership to pick up my new car, my 2018 Traverse and the paperwork were delivered to my house for my convenience. I would highly recommend both of them and New Rochelle Chevrolet to anyone looking for a vehicle, they are professional and make sure that their clients are taken care of. I can't wait to come back in three years for my next car. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren & Joel
February 14, 2018

"Excellent Deal"

- Eduardofree

I had an excellent customer service experience from David and staff at NRChevy. I got out of my old lease and got into a new one at a lower payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Vega, Jr. & John Strazza
January 29, 2018

"Terrible customer service"

- ccrainman

I would highly recommend you go somewhere else. The people that work here are incompetent of what they are doing and lack communication skill. When asked a question you are considered abusing them. I have never been treated so poorly at a car dealership. How do they stay in business and how does Chevy allow this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Romero
January 26, 2018

"New Lease - Chevy Equinox"

- Hzlsnts

Excellent service! Walked out extremely pleased with the deal I received. Mike and his colleague were excellent at meeting my needs and wants. Spacious car, lowest payment possible. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike DePalma
November 16, 2017

"Great!"

- smanradgh

My experience at Chevy in New Rochelle was remarkable. This is my second time purchasing a vehicle with sales consultant Khaled Khan & I would highly recommend him to everyone. He's very reliable, communicates well, and knowledgeable of inventories..BEST SALES REP!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalid khan
Nov 21, 2017 -

New Rochelle Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to New Rochelle Chevrolet! Khaled will be pleased to know that he was so helpful yet again. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to future visits with you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results