About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

New Rochelle Chevrolet

3.3

63 Lifetime Reviews

291 Main Street, New Rochelle, New York 10801 Directions
Sales: (914) 730-9960

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of New Rochelle Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2018

"Easy purchase"

- Mcjarhead

I turned in my 2013, and picked up a 2018 suburban, they gave me top dollar for my trade and gave me a great price on my new truck, I couldn’t be happier thanks Anthony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
March 22, 2018

"Horrible dealership lost a customer "

- Vjames521

I would highly recommend you go somewhere else. Do not waste your time engery not money here. Unfortunately I did but never again and I'm a current lessee. The sales people that work there are incompetent of what they are doing, lack communication skills and don't work together as a team. When asked a question you are giving the run around. I have never been treated so poorly at a car dealership but lesson learned turning in my current car happily and ended all ties and going down to infinity where they are knowlegble treat you how you deserve to be treated. How do they stay in business is unbeknownst to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John, Richard, sales manager
February 22, 2018

"2nd Successful Lease !"

- Dominick Sputo

I just recently leased my second car from New Rochelle Chevrolet. Lauren and Joel made my experience effortless yet again! I didn't even have to come to the dealership to pick up my new car, my 2018 Traverse and the paperwork were delivered to my house for my convenience. I would highly recommend both of them and New Rochelle Chevrolet to anyone looking for a vehicle, they are professional and make sure that their clients are taken care of. I can't wait to come back in three years for my next car. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren & Joel
February 14, 2018

"Excellent Deal"

- Eduardofree

I had an excellent customer service experience from David and staff at NRChevy. I got out of my old lease and got into a new one at a lower payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Vega, Jr. & John Strazza
January 29, 2018

"Terrible customer service"

- ccrainman

I would highly recommend you go somewhere else. The people that work here are incompetent of what they are doing and lack communication skill. When asked a question you are considered abusing them. I have never been treated so poorly at a car dealership. How do they stay in business and how does Chevy allow this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Romero
January 26, 2018

"New Lease - Chevy Equinox"

- Hzlsnts

Excellent service! Walked out extremely pleased with the deal I received. Mike and his colleague were excellent at meeting my needs and wants. Spacious car, lowest payment possible. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike DePalma
November 16, 2017

"Great!"

- smanradgh

My experience at Chevy in New Rochelle was remarkable. This is my second time purchasing a vehicle with sales consultant Khaled Khan & I would highly recommend him to everyone. He's very reliable, communicates well, and knowledgeable of inventories..BEST SALES REP!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalid khan
Nov 21, 2017 -

New Rochelle Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to New Rochelle Chevrolet! Khaled will be pleased to know that he was so helpful yet again. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to future visits with you!

October 27, 2017

"Best experience ever "

- Frometa23

My fist time leasing a car and Ray the sales Person from new Rochelle Chevy dealership made my experience great. He did everything for me. It was an easy thing to do. He helped me find my dream car for an amazing price. He really doesn't stop until he knows you are satisfied. He has a positive attitude and is very professional. If anyone needs help getting a car he is the man to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
Oct 31, 2017 -

New Rochelle Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and the kind words about our staff. Ray will be thrilled to hear your compliments. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to working with you again. Enjoy your new car!

September 04, 2017

"Unprofessional!"

- SF

Unprofessional sums it up for me!! I was on the phone with Lauren-Sales Manager, who assured me that she'd get back in contact with me about the price on a particular vehicle within 15-20 minutes. I waited the entire day & called back three times to be told she wasn't available. The Receptionist was apologetic & told me that she personally gave her my message. I called 1/2 before closing and was told she was available; however, she didn't answer my call and I left a message on her personal voicemail with no return call! I was ready to give New Richelle Chevrolet my business, but that's now out the window! Very rude not to return a potential customers phone call!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lauren
August 18, 2017

"Customers don't count treated like "what ever""

- rlaw22912

From a very experienced customer. My experience Started with " I have someone else coming to look at this car so it may be sold." What dealerships need to realize is car manufacturers make more than one car and there not the only dealership in the world. Second issue was the salesman ask right away "hows your credit" not would you like a water or a test drive, maybe how about I get the keys to show you the inside. After I said I have perfect credit he said "OK I quoted you high until I run your credit your may be significantly lower if your credit is good". Well to have good credit you don't run your credit at every dealer you go to. On the sad side for them I was a real buyer with good credit that walked out the door due to lack of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike De Palma
Sep 12, 2017 -

New Rochelle Chevrolet responded

Thank you for telling us about your recent experience. Please know that customer service is our team’s top priority and we take your feedback very seriously. We would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about your visit in more detail, and we request that you call Shawn Reilly at 914-730-9960 ext. 207 when you have a moment. Thank you for your time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results