Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Newberg Jeep Ram

Newberg, OR

4.7
435 Reviews
Welcome to Newberg Jeep Ram! A member of the Lanphere Auto Group. Why go anywhere else when you've got a family-owned and operated dealership right in your backyard? With a caring and efficient sales and service staff, you can't go wrong here at Newberg Jeep Ram.
Contact Dealership

2809 Portland Road

Newberg, OR

97132

Directions

By Type

Showing 435 reviews

July 31, 2021

"Easy to schedule the appointment . They completed the..."

- ovmcmdew1

Easy to schedule the appointment . They completed the service quickly. I was treated well and the documentation of what was done and what was found was thorough and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"I really appreciate the efficiency of the Lanphere..."

- wwhitley0

I really appreciate the efficiency of the Lanphere approach. We have the truck we were looking for. Michael was a pleasure to deal with. I left feeling respected—which for me is an invitation to return for my next Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"The service employees were friendly and quick to help me..."

- kneal1236

The service employees were friendly and quick to help me get in and out of my appointment in a timely manner! I highly recommend them for their fast and courteous service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"The buying of the truck was fine Carlos was very good..."

- GARYTB66

The buying of the truck was fine Carlos was very good But I do NOT like to be bothered after the sale you got your money now leave me be

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"It was an enjoyable day. Gabriel was wonderful to work..."

- Mrsbarbaraann

It was an enjoyable day. Gabriel was wonderful to work with We love our new dodge ram. Thank you! Have a good day. Yipeee to you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"The salesmen that sold the dodge to me was extremely easy..."

- terry.weigel77@gmail.com

The salesmen that sold the dodge to me was extremely easy to work with and very attentive! I was in and outta their within an hour or so! Great experience! I’d definitely go back there again when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2021

"Kyle was great to work with. Very straight forward and..."

- BrandyB

Kyle was great to work with. Very straight forward and pleasant. Waiting over 1.5hrs to sign the DMV/Sales paperwork was a bit frustrating.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Fast, friendly and efficient. Alex Roosevelt’s team did a..."

- DJACHTER

Fast, friendly and efficient. Alex Roosevelt’s team did a great job making sure all of our needs were addressed. Great overall experience. I highly recommend Newberg Dodge Ram Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"Michael and Kyle were fantastic to work with! Both..."

- Ciaran

Michael and Kyle were fantastic to work with! Both answered all my questions with not an ounce of pressure. I highly recommend them both! - Five Stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 13, 2021

"I got exactly what I wanted and needed to fit in my life..."

- jessmayhew82

I got exactly what I wanted and needed to fit in my life perfectly at this moment, in just a few hours! Michael was a pleasure to work with. He made my one small thought into a reality. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 435 results