Back

Newberg Jeep Ram

Newberg, OR

4.7
584 Reviews
Being family owned and family operated, Newberg Jeep Ram is at your service. We specialize in making the car buying process simple. One consultant, start to finish, and our lowest price up front. There’s no need for the back and forth. We’re a BusinessLink Dealer and here for your business needs. Our new large service facility is ready to take on your vehicle fleet of all makes and models.
Contact Dealership

2809 Portland Road

Newberg, OR

97132

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 584 reviews

August 04, 2022

Great service department for our large RV based on an RAM 5500 chassis. Scott Michaels and his team did an amazing job to get us in for recall work. We encountered a small problem, after the CP3 pump replace More

by msusslin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elly Williamson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Michael
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ben Ahrens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rebecca Bray
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 03, 2022

Friendly, efficient. The appointment was prompty made and the work done within a very appropriate period of time. More

by dmuhly7678
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elly Williamson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Michael
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ben Ahrens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rebecca Bray
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 28, 2022

Service was excellent but my booking was cancelled 18 hours before, then rescheduled for 15 mins later than the origanal app. time. All with no explanation. I called before leaving home to see if they we More

by hpeterso
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Michael
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 25, 2022

Helpful and friendly, work completed fast, payment processed fast and questions were answered so I could understand. Thanks More

by brooks.2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
July 23, 2022

Easy to work with and had all paperwork and work done on time. Very friendly and helpful. More

by cheapfastracing
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Ahrens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 20, 2022

Brought in for oil leak, which appears to be corrected. But, they cleaned only top of motor. Much oil and dirt left underneath to continue to drip on garage floor. More

by Paul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I dont know
Aug 03, 2022 -

Newberg Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate your feedback, as it will help us improve our services. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience and hope to offer you better services in the future!

July 17, 2022

Our 2011 Ram had a leaking rear pinion seal at 164k miles. Rebecca saw to it that our Mopar MaxCare Plus service contact covered it with the standard deductible, so we were very pleased. More

by traa151
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Bray
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 15, 2022

Service great, honest and thorough. Was patient with my questions and answered all of them without reservations. It is why I drive from the Coast, good service is hard to find! Thanks R More

by j7w5w
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Bray
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 14, 2022

Please note previous review I wrote with lots of details, and 5 stars. It was right after my purchase. Greg was awesome! More

by wendy4157
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Friesen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 12, 2022

Excellent experience. Real people that dont try to upsell stuff that you dont need or that will benefit you. Thanks again! More

by nick.beeks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hollie Lanphere
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Roosevelt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Romans
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 584 results