About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Newbold BMW

5.0

232 Lifetime Reviews

1283 Central Park Dr, O'Fallon, Illinois 62269 Directions
Sales: (618) 628-7300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

232 Reviews of Newbold BMW

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2018

"Purchase "

- Kathleen3454

Excellent at all levels!! This is our 5th purchase through Newbold and almost all the sales personnel have been outstanding, but Braden has been excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Dyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Michaella

My first vehicle purchase coundn’t have gone smoother. It was an absolute pleasure working with the staff at Newbold. They were friendly and very professional. Braden was the one I worked with. From inquiring about my vehicle the night before to taking it for a test drive and purchasing it the next day, he saw that things went smoothly. The price I got was just fantastic and I LOVE my new Jeep! I would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Dyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Positive Experience - Efficient & Professional"

- SM

I purchased a used BMW from the Newbold BMW dealership this past weekend. Braden was great to work with - very helpful and professional. He made the process quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Dyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Holmes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"A Positive Experience "

- Marcia

It was a pleasure working through the purchase of my new X1 BMW with Braden and the Newbold crew. I have been a BMW believer since first purchase in Munich, Germany in 1988. Tutorial was done in an excellent manner I am enjoying my car!! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Dyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2018

"Willing to work with us."

- Wolfdog75

Excellent service. We took a long time finding the right car for us and Chris worked with us the entire time with great patience. He acted more like a consultant than a salesman. While he didnt try and push us towards.one car or the other, he was always willing to show us whatever we wanted, work with us on price and payments and was very knowledgeable about all the cars we looked at. He was instrumental in helping us make the right decision on our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Duncan
October 11, 2018

"New Car and Excellent Service "

- Miranda14

Thank you Braden for your superb customer service. My husband and I were very pleased with your professional manner, knowledge and efficient use of our time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Dyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave in Service
September 21, 2018

"Smooth"

- Shelby9

Most pleasant car buying experience I've had in quite some time. Braden was helping us and he was very professional and helpful. First time I drove away from a dealership without any second thoughts on our purchase and trying to second guess if I got a great deal, because I did! I would highly recommend Newbold BMW for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Dyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Holmes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"The dream experience-"

- ColinSteitz

Got in contact with the dealership by way of the BMW website, and within 15 minutes I was in contact with a dealer and we were ironing out a deal within the next two hours. Transparency was incredible and the price was so great there was no impetus to haggle. The finance guy was incredible to deal with. Picking up the car was another great experience after I gave them my info and while they finalized the documents I got a tour and test drive with my new (CPO) 328ixDrive. The tour was great and got to learn about almost everything there is to know about my new car. Then after we get done, I go in and sign the finance documents that we had negotiated and pre-qualified for, and we got a good offer on the table for a warranty, that we can grab in about a year. The experience alone was incredible and exciting, but also incredibly low pressure on a day where anxiety could ruin it. Newbold helped me fall in love with my car before I even had it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Dyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Holmes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andy Devine
September 01, 2018

"Fantastic Buying Experience"

- EMB

My car buying experience at Newbold BMW was great! All three gentlemen I worked with there were very professional and easy going. There was no attempt to upsell me on things I didn't want or any pressure to buy whatsoever. From beginning to end, I was in and out in less than an hour with exactly what I wanted at a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend this dealership, and in particular, Braden, Andy, and Carlos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Dyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Holmes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andy Devine
August 29, 2018

"Buying my vehicle at NewBold BMW was exceptional. l "

- My BMW

I flew to Illinois from Colorado. The paperwork was completely done when I arrived. All of my questions were answered. Braden was awesome, Carlos was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and went over it thoroughly. Jake was perfect. Everyone was very professional. I can't express enough how wonderful they all made my purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Dyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Holmes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake Whetsel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results