Search
Back
Write a review

Newbold BMW

5.0

237 Lifetime Reviews

1283 Central Park Dr, O'Fallon, Illinois 62269 Directions
Sales: (618) 628-7300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

237 Reviews of Newbold BMW

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2019

"Service after the sale"

- scott

I'm on my 3rd BMW and have driven it over 70,000 miles with only routine maintenance. The service department is professional and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Grumley
Other Employees : Dave
February 24, 2019

"New BMW buyer"

- Richard P

I recently purchase a new X5 from Newbold. The Staff were helpful and very attentive. I had to special order and they were very patient answering my questions and making changes. They made a stressful uncertain process, smooth and relaxing. Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Dyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick Newbold
January 26, 2019

"New Purchase from Newbold BMW!"

- Albert

Thank you for being so straightforward and friendly with me throughout the entire car purchase process. Chris Duncan is the advisor who patiently worked with me for over a month so I finally got the exact BMW that I wanted. Thanks so much for all you do, Newbold BMW. I would definitely suggest you all to experience their professional services when you get a chance to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Duncan
January 17, 2019

"First time buyer"

- Julia

Thank you for the exceptional customer service and professionalism. The entire Newbold team was very helpful and friendly! Purchasing my first BMW couldn't have been a more smoother experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Dyer
Carlos Holmes
December 31, 2018

"New X3"

- Hans

Thank you Braden for your exceptional service and detail to our purchase of the new X3. It is a fabulous vehicle and I would also like to thank the entire Newbold team as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Dyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andy Devine
December 08, 2018

"Purchase "

- Kathleen3454

Excellent at all levels!! This is our 5th purchase through Newbold and almost all the sales personnel have been outstanding, but Braden has been excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Dyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Michaella

My first vehicle purchase coundn’t have gone smoother. It was an absolute pleasure working with the staff at Newbold. They were friendly and very professional. Braden was the one I worked with. From inquiring about my vehicle the night before to taking it for a test drive and purchasing it the next day, he saw that things went smoothly. The price I got was just fantastic and I LOVE my new Jeep! I would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Dyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Positive Experience - Efficient & Professional"

- SM

I purchased a used BMW from the Newbold BMW dealership this past weekend. Braden was great to work with - very helpful and professional. He made the process quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Dyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Holmes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"A Positive Experience "

- Marcia

It was a pleasure working through the purchase of my new X1 BMW with Braden and the Newbold crew. I have been a BMW believer since first purchase in Munich, Germany in 1988. Tutorial was done in an excellent manner I am enjoying my car!! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Dyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2018

"Willing to work with us."

- Wolfdog75

Excellent service. We took a long time finding the right car for us and Chris worked with us the entire time with great patience. He acted more like a consultant than a salesman. While he didnt try and push us towards.one car or the other, he was always willing to show us whatever we wanted, work with us on price and payments and was very knowledgeable about all the cars we looked at. He was instrumental in helping us make the right decision on our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Duncan
1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results