About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Newbold BMW

5.0

226 Lifetime Reviews

1283 Central Park Dr, O'Fallon, Illinois 62269 Directions
Sales: (618) 628-7300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

226 Reviews of Newbold BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Smooth"

- Shelby9

Most pleasant car buying experience I've had in quite some time. Braden was helping us and he was very professional and helpful. First time I drove away from a dealership without any second thoughts on our purchase and trying to second guess if I got a great deal, because I did! I would highly recommend Newbold BMW for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Dyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Holmes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"The dream experience-"

- ColinSteitz

Got in contact with the dealership by way of the BMW website, and within 15 minutes I was in contact with a dealer and we were ironing out a deal within the next two hours. Transparency was incredible and the price was so great there was no impetus to haggle. The finance guy was incredible to deal with. Picking up the car was another great experience after I gave them my info and while they finalized the documents I got a tour and test drive with my new (CPO) 328ixDrive. The tour was great and got to learn about almost everything there is to know about my new car. Then after we get done, I go in and sign the finance documents that we had negotiated and pre-qualified for, and we got a good offer on the table for a warranty, that we can grab in about a year. The experience alone was incredible and exciting, but also incredibly low pressure on a day where anxiety could ruin it. Newbold helped me fall in love with my car before I even had it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Dyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Holmes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andy Devine
September 01, 2018

"Fantastic Buying Experience"

- EMB

My car buying experience at Newbold BMW was great! All three gentlemen I worked with there were very professional and easy going. There was no attempt to upsell me on things I didn't want or any pressure to buy whatsoever. From beginning to end, I was in and out in less than an hour with exactly what I wanted at a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend this dealership, and in particular, Braden, Andy, and Carlos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Dyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Holmes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andy Devine
August 29, 2018

"Buying my vehicle at NewBold BMW was exceptional. l "

- My BMW

I flew to Illinois from Colorado. The paperwork was completely done when I arrived. All of my questions were answered. Braden was awesome, Carlos was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and went over it thoroughly. Jake was perfect. Everyone was very professional. I can't express enough how wonderful they all made my purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Dyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Holmes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake Whetsel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2018

"Nice easy transaction"

- ayephaphol

Over great experience with Newbold BMW from the communication to purchasing. Being an out of state buyer Branden made the whole process as simple as it can get. Was in and out of the dealership in less than 1 hour which included the test drive, signing paperwork, and going over the car. thanks again to team at Newbold BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Dyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2018

"Great shopping and buying experience."

- JimW

Upon arrival, we were greeted by a sales person that was personable, and very knowledgeable about the different vehicles on hand. We explained to him what size and type of vehicle we were looking for, he led us right to the vehicle for us. There was never any pressure to buy, and he made the buying experience easy. once the deal was made we were met by your product genius, and he gave us a great tutorial on the features of our car. Great people, great product, and great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Grumley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Holmes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"Happy to be a customer again !"

- I like cars

We previously owned a BMW 650 and enjoyed dealing with Newbold and their service dept. Blaine was always pleasant and great to deal with. Recently we needed another vehicle, found one we were interested in on the website - called and salesman Rich agreed to wait for us to get there-right at closing time-to see it and drive it. Rich was easy to deal with, knowledgeable and a very nice guy to talk with. Needless to say we are happy to be a Newbold BMW customer again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Grumley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"Great Experience"

- BradK

We had a fantastic experience with our recent BMW purchase from Newbold. Our salesperson (Stephanie) did a great job of answering our questions and making us feel comfortable. The finance department (Andy) made the paperwork a breeze. Carlos did a great job of explaining the car technology and options after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Eastman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Holmes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andy Devine
August 08, 2018

"Great people"

- ted moloney

They made the sales experience a great one - which in my experience is rare. Carlos worked with me to help me fully understand the features of my BMW and they all couldn't have been any friendlier, with great follow up too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Grumley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Holmes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 06, 2018

"Spectacular Service"

- Jules26

I went to NEWBOLD BMW because the manufacturer took back my car due to a safety issue that could not be resolved. I cannot say enough about the wonderful treatment I received from everyone I dealt with at NEWBOLD. Patrick, the GSM, handled much of the required paperwork and found me another car with the same options I had on my previous BMW. James, the Service MGR, handled the technical portion and his mechanic discovered the reoccurring problem in the original car. Andy Devine took care of the financing paperwork for me. Braden sold me my new car and Carlos Holmes did a terrific job delivering the car and setting up my phone to sync with it via Bluetooth. He adeptly and patiently pointed out how to navigate all the options available on the car’s dashboard. He helped with the seat settings and explained in language I could understand how to set the radio and various other settings. He is THE go-to tech expert in the St. Louis area as is proven by awards he has received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Dyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Holmes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick Newbold, James Newbold, Andy Devine
1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results