Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Newnan Peachtree Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.5

319 Lifetime Reviews

53 Hollz Pkwy, Newnan, Georgia 30265
Call (888) 409-9033

319 Reviews of Newnan Peachtree Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2019

"Sales person was very knowledgeable."

- Robert

Our sales person Chase was very nice. Jeff sales manager was pleasant to work with. They both made our buying a nice experience. We highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase
August 04, 2019

"Con men at best"

- Lallen1!

I had gone in to buy a 2017 Dodge Challenger, when I was shown the car in the lot it had multiple scratches and a major dent on the right rear quarter panel. The salesman said that we would do a we owe you owe and that’s what we agreed on. Then I suppose it was the sales manager came out and said give us more money, I told him no, I assumed I pissed him off because he made a unhappy look got up and left. Long story short they said that they couldn’t make it work unless I could put more down. Then my sales man comes and tells me to see if I can get a bank to finance it, so of course that’s what I did. My bank saw my numbers, went with it, and even offered me a lower payment. So I went back got the car, do the paper work, do my trade ins, and all done. They told me to come back on a Wednesday to get the dent and scratches fixed. Dropped it off at 9:30, waited for an update all day. I had to call my salesman just to be told the fixer guy didn’t actually show up today. So I take it back the next week same time, got a call later in the day saying it’s done. I go up there, ecstatic about an almost new car with near perfect paint. well first thing I noticed was the dent was untouched. I have a grey car or “ granite” the person fixing the car had used BLACK paint in all the scratches, including scratches into the clear coat while trying to fix the main one. So I address the issue, and I’m told “ oh no, we never said anything about the dent, and bring your car back next week and we’ll see what he can do about the paint”. So I bit my tongue and left. Next day I get a call and I’m told “ well the paint guy said that’s about all he can do on it sorry”. I’m sorry but if you think using black paint on a car that most definitely is not black is the best you can do, while adding more scratches to the clear coat, then that’s honestly a joke of a business establishment and I feel sorry for anyone that’s ever had their car worked on in that place, wouldn’t recommend to a friend, or an enemy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chase
July 21, 2019

"Service by Holly. "

- Jeff

Holly was very helpful and truly cared about my needs. The salesmen that sold me the car would not provide me with a second fob. I had to find one and try to have it programmed. It would not work. Now I will be forced to buy one from the dealer at a outrageously overpriced cost. If I could I would most definitely go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly is not listed.
July 18, 2019

"always great service @ this dealership"

- jody

I am a loyal customer to this dealership & always had great service done . Bought 3 cars there & all great service . Service advisor Hollie Higby & the service techs had my repairs completed in half the promised time . Never had a bad experience there . I've purchased 3 new vehicles there & had service done before that on a 2001 Jeep Cherokee Sport when they first opened & can see no reason to trade with or have service done @ any other dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hollie Higby
July 18, 2019

"So far so good"

- JRPL61

Found the truck I wanted on-line, went in, told them what I wanted, did a test drive and then worked out a decent price. How they handle Services my change the rating, but I like what we have done so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Charlie Hopgood
July 16, 2019

"New Sales and service"

- Jackie

Excellent dealership top notch sales person and Manager. Very knowledgable On products. Tristen Barton was my sales person and Ray Trimble was the manager. Great experience doing something I normally hate which is buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristen Barton and Ray Trimble
July 02, 2019

"Nice courteous dealership "

- Autorip

I had a great experience. Clean offices and a lot of inventory to chose from. Went back several times before making my final decision. No pressure to buy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2019

"Personal sales people"

- realtorchhristi

I worked with Dwight Smith, he greeted me on the lot and was very accommodating to assisting me in making my decision. I will definitely recommend and refer people to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Smith
June 14, 2019

"visit review"

- dianewoody1

Dropped my car off for the 5 year inspection. They did a great job. Only concern was that they recommended services be done that had already been done according to the warranty manual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2019

"Friendly and reasonable "

- Tucson21

The man I dealt with was super nice and extremely helpful. They worked with me on the price and made it easy to handle. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 319 results