About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Newnan Peachtree Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.1

184 Lifetime Reviews

53 Hollz Parkway, Newnan, Georgia 30265 Directions
Sales: (888) 409-9033

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

184 Reviews of Newnan Peachtree Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2017

" Awesome service "

- Jasonhjordan

Thank you to Joseph and the team for the awesome service. We appreciate your honesty friendliness and willingness to negotiate LOL great job on my new Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
August 04, 2017

"LOVE LOVE LOVE"

- Bmorgannn

Luke at Newnan Peachtree CDJR was amazing to say the least; he made buying a new car the best and easiest experience that I have ever had. I would definitely recommend him to any and everyone. He's the absolute best in my opinion. Next time that I buy I car I will definitely be going back to Luke!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Whitehead
August 04, 2017

"Talk to Luke when buying!!! "

- robc83

Luke made buying a jeep simple. He made sure everything was right and I understood everything. I will definiately be going back to him for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Whitehead
August 04, 2017

"Awesome customer satisfaction!"

- CJ1221

I have been to the dealership several times, and I always ask for Jeff Pankey. I would recommend friends and family to this dealership. He is a pleasure to work with, and is all around helpful and curtious. He always ensures I am well taken care of and that my car is well taken care of as well. I recommend asking for him everytime. He's the go to guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Pankey
July 10, 2017

"Ask for Javier 'Javi' Camacho"

- Rose B

We just bought a 2017 Dodge Charger SXT from Dodge Newnan-Peachtree City July 2017. Javier aka 'Javi' was very patient and informative about all the vehicles types in the lot. No pressure! Me and my hubby left very happy this weekend. #1stnewcar #nohustlers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Camacho
June 22, 2017

"Upper management and ownership are a Disgrace!"

- Preston Smith

My review is what just happened to me and it goes back several month's! I called to see if a vehicle that was coming out was available for order yet? I was told that it wasn't and that I would be notified when it was. I was notified by my sales person Daniel that I was getting the first one that they were receiving. I was instructed to come to the dealership and we would build the car online exactly like I wanted. I went to the dealership as requested by my salesperson Daniel who by the way came to work on his off day. we sat down at his desk and we put together my car as I wanted. he went and showed it to the Manager I assume. He came back and was as shocked as I was at what he was told! They informed him that the vehicle that I was first in line to purchase was going to be built exactly the way I designed it but when it got to the dealership there would have to be a bidding Process and the car would be sold to the highest bidder! Are you kidding Me? The same thing Fiat who owns Chrysler said that would not Happen with this vehicle! If I could give zero stars I would! Preston Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel
June 08, 2017

"Do not buy from them if you like your credit "

- Tracey Mitchell

My credit was Randomly ran over 11 times credit score drop Drastically they Messed up my credit the finance guy,I will not go back to buy anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
RYAN but he busy
May 31, 2017

"Don't believe the Facade!!!!"

- Nate428us

Do NOT go to this dealership THE EPITOME OF HORRIBLE SERVICE! (and this may only be for men of color but I'd encourage no one to purchase from this dealership) March of '17 I purchased a 2017 Dodge Charger. Less than 2 weeks later the radio began malfunctioning. I took it to the dealer who was suppose to be ordering a new radio. I was told 5-7 days. 3 weeks past and I still didn't hear anything. Had it not been for me chasing down managers and associates then I would still not have a working radio in my brand new charger. This was after it took me 2 weeks to get an appt for an application to be applied to my car, which again I had to call multiple times to schedule even though I was told someone from the dealership would reach out to me. Love my car but DESPISE that I chose to get it at Newman Dodge. P.S. Nikki Never returns phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nikki-Service
May 19, 2017

"salesman Daniel Cross"

- sendit2kj

went to this dealership to view a car on truecar..Daniel brought the specific car right up,,and also found some shaded area for us to view it,,since I had recently had a skin cancer procedure...he never tried to pressure us into a higher priced car,,,,then we told him we wanted to see a similar one with more options,,,he found a car that fit perfectly to our choices and then worked very hard , but again not being pushy, on getting us the best deal possible.....I would definitely recommend Daniel and would definitely return to him to purchase other vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Cross
May 13, 2017

"Worst service department ever!! STAY AWAY!"

- Travis New

The service department is absolutly horrible. It takes 3-4 hours for an oil change. I bought the maintenance plan for my truck which includes free oil changes and tire rotation... I will never deal with this place again.. They act like nothing is wrong for waiting 3 hours on an oil change. No manager will even call me back. Place is a joke! Beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Na
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results