Back

Newport Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Middletown, RI

2.0
120 Reviews

310 West Main Road

Middletown, RI

02842

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

120 Reviews of Newport Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

October 10, 2021

Went in for a oil change and tire rotation. Being skeptical I marked my two front tires before the appointment. I was very adamant about my tire rotation. Brought the truck in they told me they would More

by Dman4123
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
October 04, 2021

bought brand new truck with a cracked blocked and they refused to look further told me to leave when i was upset that they refused to fix....... do not buy from these xxxx bags ...... and yes thats what t More

by bristabe
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
August 09, 2021

Bogus! Zero personality Terrible sales skillsWould Bogus! Zero personality Terrible sales skills Would never spend a single dime here was prepared to pay cash for a jeep walked out after salesman More

by Goofygirl913
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didn’t give his name
August 02, 2021

from the moment i walked in, with no appointment mind you. i was treated with respect and honesty. some would say, including myself that all car dealers are crooks. not anymore, i would do business there More

by matty225
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
charlie, greg, kevin
July 13, 2021

Worst dealer I ever dealt with will sell you gap insurance charge you 400 dollars doc fee say you have a 30 day warranty when i told them the first day I drove it home after 2 weeks sitting there wa More

by Johnpolchlopek62
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephanie neil
May 20, 2021

HORRIBLE DEALER !!!!!SALES PERSON DONT GIVE A THING, HORRIBLE DEALER !!!!! SALES PERSON DONT GIVE A THING, SALES MANAGER ITS EVEN WORSE.. GUESS WHY THEY HAVE BAD REPUTATION, THEY JUST DONT TREAT YOU RIG More

by thales
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin / Neal
May 06, 2021

Don't like writing bad reviews. in 2011 I bought a Chevy Express van from them. They went out their way to find the van I wanted. Bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee 4 years ago, again, great experience, gave them More

by paulcamps
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
April 19, 2021

I was interested in a 2018 Colorado. Using on-line chat, I asked that a Carfax report and vehicle maintenace history be emailed to me. Katie Bolick emailed me the ad for the vehicle. Duh--I asked fo More

by rap1188
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Katie Bolick
March 15, 2021

DO NOT take your vehicle here!!! They are rude and don’t give a xxxx about customers needs and just want money. They suck!l More

by Rjwjr
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
January 10, 2021

Excellent from top to bottom. Very professional and helpful. Picked us up from the airport 45 minutes away. Very nice and really easy to deal with. See them first or see them last, but just make sure y More

by Curthurley
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Rich
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results