Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Newton Nissan South

4.9

1,358 Lifetime Reviews

2801 Highway 231 N, Shelbyville, Tennessee 37160
Call (931) 684-6811

1358 Reviews of Newton Nissan South

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2019

"Great salesman"

- Sharon

We went there just looking Joseph came out introduced himself. We told him we just looking and he left us to look. No pressure at all that is the reason we chose him great guy I would recommend him to anybody. Also very knowledgeable about what we were looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Awesome salesman"

- Teresa

We had a great experience at this shop about 2 years so when we traded we went back. Our sales man was very helpful and made the experience easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Mattie was awesome, very professional, very nice, and knowl "

- Chris allner

Had a great time, not too much back and forth, gave more than expected for vehicle trade. Michelle was awesome and very friendly. She also joked around with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Maintenance service "

- Torre J Patrick

Newton Nissan South has always been nice to my wife when she comes in for service. They were also very quick on Monday for an oil change and transmission service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Best Purchase Experience "

- Emily Presley

I was very taken back with the atmosphere of Newton Nissan South. Typically at car dealerships the employees hover and make you feel pressured. Instead Houston really took time just to ask me what I liked and didn’t like. If I had a question about something cosmetic or mechanical about the car he was very quick to answer and very knowledgeable. Also, Nate was so easy to communicate with about the financial aspect. He explained everything in simple terms and really made me feel like what I was buying was worth it and a solid purchase. I highly recommend Newton Nissan South for any purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Fast and easy!"

- wadekelley72

Because I travel a lot for work, we did most of our new truck shopping online. Chris made it possible to get the information we needed via email and let us pick a day and time for a test drive. When we decided to purchase the vehicle, he made the financing process quick and easy. He was very helpful throughout!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Amazed! "

- Sherri Coleman

So I had absolutely zero confidence in going into this dealership since I was upside down on my car. I even refused to test drive it until he guaranteed me he could make it work. Well, he looked me square in the eyes and said "Mrs. Coleman, I promised you I would make it work before you drove all the way here... and he did and i was in and out in the quickest amount of time ever buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2019

"It was worth the drive"

- apr0018

Very friendly dealership and way better than dealing with the Murfreesboro Nissan location . Will be dealing with this location from now on. Very friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2019

"Awesome staff"

- Jack

They were perfect through the whole process. The explained everything along the way, leaving us with no questions. We will be back for sure. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 05, 2019

"New car purchase "

- Tonya

Donnie was very knowledge and helped make the purchase awesome !!! He explained all the features of the car, setup my phone on Bluetooth for me. Made sure I had no questions about the car. Johnny was helpful in finance as well. I felt very comfortable in my experience during my purchase. Highly recommend this dealership. I drove from Smyrna to make my purchase and will recommend the drive to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,358 results