Back

Nick Mayer Chevrolet Buick GMC Lewisburg

Lewisburg , TN

4.2
33 Reviews

861 North Ellington Parkway

Lewisburg , TN

37091

Directions
Sort by

33 Reviews of Nick Mayer Chevrolet Buick GMC Lewisburg

November 21, 2022

Great service nice staff and always fast service and great pricing on work and products More

by Jasonnealmills1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Nov 23, 2022 -

Nick Mayer Chevrolet Buick GMC Lewisburg responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Nick Mayer Chevrolet Buick GMC Lewisburg Team

November 11, 2022

In 37 years of car ownership I have never experienced such a dishonest and poorly operated dealership. Service department is shockingly horrid. Stay away at all cost. More

by Khbeier123
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
Nov 14, 2022 -

Nick Mayer Chevrolet Buick GMC Lewisburg responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We strive to ensure an excellent experience and we want to learn more about what took place. Please contact us at your convenience. Sincerely, The Nick Mayer Chevrolet Buick GMC Lewisburg Team

October 24, 2022

Great experience. Love my new Chevy Malibu. Dealer was easy to work with and very friendly. More

by Diane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
Oct 27, 2022 -

Nick Mayer Chevrolet Buick GMC Lewisburg responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Nick Mayer Chevrolet Buick GMC Lewisburg Team

October 20, 2022

I’ve used the service department for years. I have two Buicks that I have all routine services performed. Always Dona good job and appreciative of the complimentary car wash. More

by Lrcj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wasserman
Oct 21, 2022 -

Nick Mayer Chevrolet Buick GMC Lewisburg responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, The Nick Mayer Chevrolet Buick GMC Lewisburg Team

September 07, 2022

You guys always do an outstanding job and are always friendly. They let you know what the problem is and help come to a solution before any work is done and the cost! I trust no one else with my Cadil More

by ChristopherWright1967
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Sep 09, 2022 -

Nick Mayer Chevrolet Buick GMC Lewisburg responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Nick Mayer Chevrolet Buick GMC Lewisburg Team

July 14, 2021

I've purchased 2 vehicles here and have continued to bring them back for regular maintenance. The service department always takes care of me! I recently traded my car and bought another at a different d More

by K. Higgs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Worthington
November 19, 2019

I bought a Buick there, didn't receive key fob's, called today got a run around of excuse's.they said salesman who sold me the car had quit, kept saying my car didn't come with Fob's, how do they know? The More

by Unhappy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Sales Manager
Nov 20, 2019 -

Nick Mayer Chevrolet Buick GMC Lewisburg responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Michael Keiser Lyons GM Internet Sales Manager 931 359-2564

April 24, 2019

Almost Died, No Joke A Brush with Death. I drive a newer Silverado truck. It was in the shop over 3 weeks for a transmission rebuild, warranty work. I drove the rental c More

by Dkorn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard
Apr 26, 2019 -

Nick Mayer Chevrolet Buick GMC Lewisburg responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

December 27, 2017

Best car purchasing experience we've ever had! Everyone was friendly and interested in what our wants and needs were. Matt was their sales rep and he was terrific and we got a great deal. More

by Old Man Miller
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Dec 29, 2017 -

Nick Mayer Chevrolet Buick GMC Lewisburg responded

We greatly appreciate your business and taking time out to post this review. Please let us know if there is anything else with which we may assist you at any time. Sincerely, Michael Keiser Internet Sales Manager

December 20, 2017

Nothing is too much trouble! Last time my truck was worked on the job was going to take all day, so the delightful Miss Barbara gave me a ride home (12+ miles) and kept me enterta More

by JamieK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald, John, Jason
Dec 21, 2017 -

Nick Mayer Chevrolet Buick GMC Lewisburg responded

Jamie, Thank you so much for your kind words about our dealership and our employees. We strive to make your experience at our dealership as pleasant as possible, and to have you tell your friends and family. We appreciate your taking time out to share your view on this website, and look forward to keeping you as another of our satisfied customers. Sincerely, Michael Keiser Internet Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results