Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nielsen Kia Hyundai

Michigan City, IN

5.0
38 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4411 E. Michigan Blvd.

Michigan City, IN

46360

Directions

38 Reviews of Nielsen Kia Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 09, 2019

"Amazing Sales Staff!"

- suzanne

I have purchased several vehicles from Nielsen Hyundai Kia. I have nothing but good things to say about this dealership. It was the quickest deal I have ever made, and the service dept is amazing too. Thank you John Schmidt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Sheila, Michael and Steven
April 04, 2019

"Great experience "

- Jordan Schadowsky

Really nice people, very kind and friendly great attitudes and was very pleased with them. Highly recommend dealership to buy new or used car or truck or even getting work done on your car now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, Sheila
December 06, 2017

"Disappointed"

- babygirl682003

I love my car but i part broke off it and i took it in and they said the worrtiy would not pay for it i had the car a week

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 06, 2017 -

Nielsen Kia Hyundai responded

We are glad to hear you love your vehicle , we are here to help with all vehicle concerns. This part on your vehicle was determined to have encountered an impact as it had not simply fallen off. Hyundai has the best vehicle warranty in the country but the warranty states parts damaged due to impact do not meet replacement criteria. We would be glad to assist you in the repair of your vehicle and would love the opportunity to do so !

November 11, 2017

"BEST EVER!"

- shelleylpn1

Best dealership I've ever bought from! Staff was so friendly, helpful, and quick to understand exactly what type of vehicle I wanted. Great about showing me lease coverage and policies too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Grisafi, James Evans, and 2 others who's cards I didn't grab
October 27, 2017

"great job"

- mcampbell7119

Staff was very friendly knowlegeable and helpful. I will definstley reccomend them to othes...took time to show price comparisions and gave me my options in a clear manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jerry
September 28, 2017

"Nielsen Hyundai"

- lindabunting01

We returned a leased Santa Fe and wanted to lease another. We stopped in one evening briefly and looked through the showroom and found a vehicle we liked. A salesperson spoke with us and took our information. We were awaiting the inspection on our vehicle. After the inspection we telephoned and much of the transaction was handled by phone. When we went into the process went smoothly and quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Logmann/Matt Keammerer
September 24, 2017

"satisfaction"

- irmaperezccj

This is my second lease with nielson Hyundai and I am very happy that i am already looking forward to my next lease. Am very pleased with Jerry and business manager. They both made me feel very comfortable making this deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
September 15, 2017

"Excellent"

- jayrey82

I would gladly refer friends or family to this dealership. The service and staff was very easy to work with. Many other dealerships I've been to just tried to sell me anything. This time I felt like they actually wanted to make sure I got what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 07, 2017

"Repeat Customer"

- timberes64

You can count on courteous service every step of the way with Nielsen Hyundai. The salesman, sales manager, finance manager, the service manager, and even the owner go out of their way to make the experience of buying & maintaining a car as pleasant as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Logemann
August 26, 2017

"2nd car"

- jarheadld7

Great working with you all. I love my new vehicle and plan to have it service it there because of the profffessional attitude. Good job to you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results