Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nissan of Athens

Athens, GA

4.7
1,306 Reviews
Serving the Athens area for over 17 years. We recognize the unique qualities of our northeast Georgia residents and work to tailor our products and services to the needs of our area customers. We truly appreciate the trust and loyalty our customers have placed in us and we welcome your comments and suggestions. One thing you should know about Nissan of Athens is that we're into building long term relationships with all of our customers. Locally owned and operated for the past 18 years, Nissan of Athens has provided stellar service to Bogart, Watkinsville, Jefferson, Monroe, Greensboro and Lawrenceville.

4735 Atlanta Highway, Bldg. C

Athens, GA

30606

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,309 reviews

July 25, 2021

"The service advisor was great, welcoming and showed us..."

- ddbuck44

The service advisor was great, welcoming and showed us where the waiting room and show room were. How ever, 2 1/2 hours for an oil change and tire rotation seems a bit excessive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
July 25, 2021

"I did not have to wait too long for my service I..."

- Raymond Parrott

I did not have to wait too long for my service I appreciate the service and the price for my oil change and what to expect in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Manus
July 25, 2021

"The service department is very professional and very..."

- feastertanetra24

The service department is very professional and very quick and also nice and very respectful . Thank you thank thank you for very good work thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 24, 2021

"I enjoy coming to this dealership because the staff make..."

- MARYMBELL

I enjoy coming to this dealership because the staff make you feel welcome and the are friendly toward their customer. The staff always inform you about what going on with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Harrell
July 23, 2021

"Everyone at Nissan of Athens was very nice, easy to work..."

- NELLIE1044

Everyone at Nissan of Athens was very nice, easy to work with and professional. They made buying the car a a fun and memorable experience! We will definitely buy our next car from Nissan of Athens. Ask for Kyle, he is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Service is always high quality. Information given to me..."

- LUISEIGUINA

Service is always high quality. Information given to me was accurate and always on my best interest with my needs. I will recommend Nissan of Athes to any other Nissan dealership around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip and Sergie
July 23, 2021

"Great customer service and nice relaxing area to wait on..."

- nalablue1267

Great customer service and nice relaxing area to wait on your vehicle. Snacks, tv and internet to use. Will use service dept again in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
July 22, 2021

"Awesome customer service!!! No long wait!!! Great..."

- od_rucker

Awesome customer service!!! No long wait!!! Great snacks!! Friendly! Clean! Informative!! WS able to get an appointment after work!! No dirt left in my car. Love it

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2021

"Best service department ever. Heather, our service..."

- KENCOOPER1977

Best service department ever. Heather, our service manager is always on top of her game and is always aware of schedule, prices, discounts and recalls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Heather Harrell is always friendly and gets me out in a..."

- SABRINAARNOLD342

Heather Harrell is always friendly and gets me out in a timely manner. Excellent customer service from her all the time. Always meets my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Heather Harrell
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,309 results