About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Nissan of Bakersfield

4.8

91 Lifetime Reviews

2800 Pacheco Rd, Bakersfield, California 93313
Call (661) 835-8600

91 Reviews of Nissan of Bakersfield

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2017

"Very happy new car new owner "

- Sharon

From the moment we entered Jose was professional and very friendly he was amazing to work with and I would highly recommend him happy experience for sure Janet finance was also very easy and super sweet ask for these two when you are ready to buy a new or used car you will not be disappointed thank you for reading this review you will be glad when time to buy the car or truck and we went to many Nissan dealers before we found these two great sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Janet in financing
November 17, 2017

"Professional & Courteous"

- Michelle

Joseph Franco was very helpful throughout the car purchasing experience. He answered all of our questions, helped us feel at ease and understood our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Franco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 01, 2017 -

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Hi Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime! Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

November 17, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Mark Bell

Great Dealership, everyone was very helpful and got us a great price on the car we wanted. We where in and out pretty quick and will go back again when we need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Franco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 01, 2017 -

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Hi Mark. Thank you for the 5 Star review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit and we hope you have a wonderful day! -Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

November 01, 2017

"I havent even got to talk to anyone yet"

- Concerned Customer

I have been trying to call for my 83 year old mother who has both drivers and passenger side airbags for replacement, she is scared to death and no one will return or answer a phone so I can speak with someone!! Wished there was another dealer close have had many problems with this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can not get thru to anyone
September 04, 2017

"Awesome / Agradable"

- Cesar Martinez

Martha did an amazing job explaning all the questions i had, but not only that all answers were explain in Spanish my native lenguage. Para los de habla hispana les recomindo a Martha Quiroz les va agradar su servicio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha Quiroz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 13, 2017 -

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Hello Cesar, We appreciate you taking the time to review Nissan of Bakersfield and tell us about the 5 Star experience you had with Martha. We hope you have a wonderful day and we look forward to your next visit! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

July 10, 2017

"Great and quick service! "

- Saul8006

Martin Gonzales was the best person who could of helped me. He got my car fixed in less than a week. He was quick at his work and very informative on the cars situation. Great guy I highly recommend seeing him for your future Nissian essentials!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Gonzalez
Jul 10, 2017 -

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Hi Saul8006, We’re so glad that you are pleased with the service you received during your recent visit! Thank you for choosing us to service your Nissan and for your kind word about Martin Gonzales. It is our goal to ensure each guest’s work is completed quickly and efficiently, so thank you for letting us know we are succeeding! We hope you have a great day and we look forward to your next visit! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

July 10, 2017

"Amazing customer service!!!"

- Robjes

Nissan of Bakersfield gave us a wonderful deal on a beautiful 2017 Titan. Sergio the floor manager went out of his way and beyond to accomadate our needs. The sales rep Ahmad brought us out any truck we wanted to see. I'm so impressed with the customer service at Nissan. Sergio the floor manager was amazing to work with. Thank you Nissan of Bakersfield for over extending our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Castillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 10, 2017 -

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Hi Robjes, This is the type of experience we love hearing about! We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know that Sergio and Ahmad provided you with service that exceeded expectations. We look forward to your next visit and look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! Thank you for your business. Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

July 06, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- Nini

He's is really good at his job great personality and makes u feel at home... he really helped us out a lot and we where able to take home a great car. We really appreciate it and would recommend him to others.. once again thank you Uriel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2017 -

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Hi Nini, Thank you for your kind words about Uriel and for taking the time to let us know about your 5 Star experience! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to providing you with 5 Star service again in the near future! Thank you for your business. Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

June 30, 2017

"Amazing service !!!!"

- Sanchez12

My sales associate was very friendly and professional. He listened to what I said I wanted in a car, and he listened. He jumped every hurdle to seal the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Rojas
Jul 01, 2017 -

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Hi Sanchez12, This is the type of experience we love hearing about! Thank you for taking the time to comment on the 5 Star service you received during your purchasing experience with Adrian. Our staff strives to provide service that exceeds expectations, so we appreciate you letting us know we are succeeding. Thank you for your business. We hope you have a wonderful day and we look forward to your next visit! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

June 29, 2017

"Awesome awesome awesome!!"

- Jbrayyyyy

I have nothing but good things to say about Uriel! He helped me from the moment I walked in until I was driving off the lot in my brand new car. He made his schedule flexible for me and made sure to answer any questions I had. Going into Nissan I didn't think I would walk out with a new car but Uriel worked his magic and I was able to walk out with a brand new car!! Couldn't be happier!! 11/10 stars :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2017 -

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Hi Jbrayyyyy, This is the type of experience we love hearing about! Thank you for taking the time to comment on the 5 Star service you received during your purchasing experience with Uriel. Our staff strives to provide service that exceeds expectations, so we appreciate you letting us know we are succeeding. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results