Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nissan of Dearborn

Dearborn, MI

4.7
197 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

24501 Michigan Ave

Dearborn, MI

48124

Directions

197 Reviews of Nissan of Dearborn

Sort by Write a review
May 16, 2021

"The location is very convenient. The service advisor was..."

- emansaab

The location is very convenient. The service advisor was very professional. Your dealership is very clean. I like the service deals you had available. Wait time was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hassell
5.0
April 26, 2021

"Nice and courtesies salesperson. The features of the car..."

- Jfrazier48809

Nice and courtesies salesperson. The features of the car were explained very well. What lost a star? The car windows should be more air resistant at high speeds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Al-Homoudi
4.0
Other Employees : Ashley Smith did a very good job explaining everything.
Apr 27, 2021 -

Nissan of Dearborn responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're glad to hear you had a positive experience with our team. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out to me. Thank you. Best, Kyle Horner Manager Nissan of Dearborn khoerner@nissanofdearborn.com

April 15, 2021

"My call schedule an oil change they told me it's $30 when..."

- abdelplo

My call schedule an oil change they told me it's $30 when I want on my appointment the asking me for $70 I ask for discount Very refused to give me more than $10 discount

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hassell
1.0
Apr 16, 2021 -

Nissan of Dearborn responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your review. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding the cost of your recent oil change. Please feel free to reach out to me at your own convenience. I look forward to connecting with you. Best, Justin Thoman jthoman@nissanofdearborn.com

April 15, 2021

"A pleasant experience, good customer service. A welcoming..."

- Nefi

A pleasant experience, good customer service. A welcoming team and friendly bent backwards to accommodate some of my demands. A nice overall experience on my visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Al-Homoudi
5.0
Other Employees : Hanan
Apr 16, 2021 -

Nissan of Dearborn responded

Thank you for visiting Nissan of Dearborn, Nefi! We are happy to know that you enjoyed a pleasant experience. We look forward to working with you again!

April 04, 2021

"I continue to use Dearborn Nissan to service my Infiniti..."

- Moody789

I continue to use Dearborn Nissan to service my Infiniti Q50. Prices are great but I have to wait for genuine OEM parts to arrive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liza Martinez
Apr 05, 2021 -

Nissan of Dearborn responded

Thank you, Moody, for taking the time to share your great experience with Liza in our Service Department! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Nissan of Dearborn.

March 25, 2021

"Service department is the absolute best! Jafar always is..."

- Carolepy

Service department is the absolute best! Jafar always is friendly and thorough. I know they will take good care of my vehicle and not overcharge me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hassell
5.0
Other Employees : Jafar Chaaban
Mar 26, 2021 -

Nissan of Dearborn responded

Thank you for the five-star review of our Service Department! We are thrilled to hear you enjoy working with Jafar; we will be sure to pass along your kind comments. Nissan of Dearborn thanks you for entrusting us with your vehicle.

March 05, 2021

"I am very satisfied with the purchase of my leased 2018..."

- Germana

I am very satisfied with the purchase of my leased 2018 Nissan Sentra although l would have liked it to be a little cheaper. It is a good car, and l have already praised it to members of my family. I would have liked to lease your newer model, but it is too expensive for me. The service was very good good and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Al-Homoudi
5.0
Other Employees : Ashlee Smith
Mar 06, 2021 -

Nissan of Dearborn responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your 2018 Nissan Sentra! We're happy to have helped you out at Nissan of Dearborn. Please let us know if we can ever do anything else.

March 03, 2021

"The experience was great very impressed with the sales..."

- nickcalleja468

The experience was great very impressed with the sales lady and the sales manager one in looking for a new truck ended up with a used Pathfinder with only 5000 miles what a great deal wasn’t expecting that really didn’t want a used vehicle but it was a used vehicle that was still new never even titled to anybody they did a great job finding what I needed I want to thank Hannah and the sales managerFor making it happen thank you this was my second Nissan from that dealership I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Al-Homoudi
1.0
Other Employees : Hannah
Mar 04, 2021 -

Nissan of Dearborn responded

Thank you for that great review! Our team was happy to take care of you. If there’s anything else that we can do for you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future!

February 24, 2021

"This dealership is very clean the customer service is..."

- Deon.green2012

This dealership is very clean the customer service is amazing. This was my second trip and I have told family how Proffessional everyone that I encountered was from the service department laritza was Kind and explained everything in detail. Kyle and Nutasha in sales were very helpful and answered my questions concerning get a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nutasha cooksey, laritza Galena and Kyle the sale manager
Feb 25, 2021 -

Nissan of Dearborn responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you enjoy our dealership and to know that you have had good experiences with our Service Department. It is great that Kyle, Nutasha, and laritza were helpful and we hope that you will continue to visit us at Nissan of Dearborn!

January 21, 2021

"This was my first experience at this dealership and I..."

- sylviabelld

This was my first experience at this dealership and I must say the young man Jay in service approached me in a welcoming matter and gave me a feeling that he really wanted to address all me needs. He took time to answer all my questions and they serviced my vehicle quickly in a timely matter. I was very pleased with this service experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jafar Chaaban
Jan 21, 2021 -

Nissan of Dearborn responded

Thank you for the great review, Sylvia! We are so pleased to see that your first visit to Nissan of Dearborn was an exceptional one. We will be sure to share your kind words with Jay as well. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please be sure to let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results