Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nissan of Dearborn

Dearborn, MI

4.7
190 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

24501 Michigan Ave

Dearborn, MI

48124

Directions

190 Reviews of Nissan of Dearborn

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2021

"The experience was great very impressed with the sales..."

- nickcalleja468

The experience was great very impressed with the sales lady and the sales manager one in looking for a new truck ended up with a used Pathfinder with only 5000 miles what a great deal wasn’t expecting that really didn’t want a used vehicle but it was a used vehicle that was still new never even titled to anybody they did a great job finding what I needed I want to thank Hannah and the sales managerFor making it happen thank you this was my second Nissan from that dealership I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Al-Homoudi
1.0
Other Employees : Hannah
February 24, 2021

"This dealership is very clean the customer service is..."

- Deon.green2012

This dealership is very clean the customer service is amazing. This was my second trip and I have told family how Proffessional everyone that I encountered was from the service department laritza was Kind and explained everything in detail. Kyle and Nutasha in sales were very helpful and answered my questions concerning get a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nutasha cooksey, laritza Galena and Kyle the sale manager
Feb 25, 2021 -

Nissan of Dearborn responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you enjoy our dealership and to know that you have had good experiences with our Service Department. It is great that Kyle, Nutasha, and laritza were helpful and we hope that you will continue to visit us at Nissan of Dearborn!

January 21, 2021

"This was my first experience at this dealership and I..."

- sylviabelld

This was my first experience at this dealership and I must say the young man Jay in service approached me in a welcoming matter and gave me a feeling that he really wanted to address all me needs. He took time to answer all my questions and they serviced my vehicle quickly in a timely matter. I was very pleased with this service experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jafar Chaaban
Jan 21, 2021 -

Nissan of Dearborn responded

Thank you for the great review, Sylvia! We are so pleased to see that your first visit to Nissan of Dearborn was an exceptional one. We will be sure to share your kind words with Jay as well. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please be sure to let us know.

January 16, 2021

"Everyone and everything was just fine, I will come again...."

- uraina58

Everyone and everything was just fine, I will come again. To buy my new SUV. Thank you so much for all you wonderful service. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Al-Homoudi
3.0
Aaron Hassell
3.0
Jan 16, 2021 -

Nissan of Dearborn responded

We look forward to your return. See you next time for your new SUV. Thank you for choosing Nissan of Dearborn!

January 07, 2021

"Staff always polite and efficient Estimated time was..."

- piontekk

Staff always polite and efficient Estimated time was correct. Lobby clean and coffee available Service Rep explained what was done Asked if i needed anything else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jafir and Laritzza
Jan 08, 2021 -

Nissan of Dearborn responded

Hi there, thanks for the great review! We are glad to hear our team has given you excellent service. We hope you consider us again.

December 29, 2020

"Very nice people and very helpful I recommend all buyer..."

- Sam

Very nice people and very helpful I recommend all buyer to shop from nissan dearborn also good manger and helper I will be back for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hassell
5.0
Other Employees : Doua/nadem
Dec 30, 2020 -

Nissan of Dearborn responded

Sam, thanks so much for the positive review, and for letting people know about your recent visit with us! It's a team effort here every day, as we strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. Congrats on your new vehicle, and should you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask.

December 19, 2020

"Very satisfied the place was so clean and so neat you..."

- djwash1127

Very satisfied the place was so clean and so neat you wouldn’t believe that you were in a part back in a part place I was very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hassell
5.0
Dec 20, 2020 -

Nissan of Dearborn responded

Hi there, thank you for the great review! We're happy to know your experience was positive. Have a great day!

December 19, 2020

"I want to take a moment to thank the service Department..."

- Jay313dearborn

I want to take a moment to thank the service Department Of Nissan Dearborn and service Advisor laritza Galena she is Great they did good job thank you happy new year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laritza Galena
Dec 19, 2020 -

Nissan of Dearborn responded

Thank you for visiting Nissan of Dearborn! We will be sure to thank Laritza and the rest of the Service Department for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

December 17, 2020

"The dealership was clean staff were very hospitable..."

- Keithmiller09201958

The dealership was clean staff were very hospitable locations of rest close therefore convenient variety of snacks thoughtful. But most importantly Jafar was professional friendly and attentive kept me while informed throughout my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nagar Chaaban
Dec 17, 2020 -

Nissan of Dearborn responded

Hi there, thanks for the kind words! We'll be sure to share your comments with Jafar and our team. It was a pleasure working with you. We hope you have a nice day.

December 14, 2020

"Excellent customer service very helpful! Been with them..."

- Khatoun320

Excellent customer service very helpful! Been with them since 2017 ! I got my family and friends to go there ! Always go there for my new lease / buy . I encourage everyone to go and visit them and won’t be disappointed. Ask for sales man Nadim Farhat who’s always there to help in every way possible. . Love your local # Dearborn ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadim farhat
Dec 15, 2020 -

Nissan of Dearborn responded

Your review made us so happy. We're very pleased to learn of your loyalty to Nissan of Dearborn and bringing your repeat business to us. We look forward to taking great care of your family, friends, and your vehicle needs in the years to come.

1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results