About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan of Irvine

3.7

169 Lifetime Reviews

32 Auto Center Drive, Irvine, California 92618 Directions
Sales: (949) 432-4019

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

169 Reviews of Nissan of Irvine

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2018

"Excellent staffs "

- LadyNova

The staff are friendly , very good service , I am very satisfied thank you , I am really highly recommend this place for car service , convenient place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Guerrero
November 15, 2018

"Great job "

- Alisam

Always the best , I satisfied with nissan dealerships . They do the best job ,friendly, fast, no pressure, good advice, clean place close to me, God bless them. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
November 14, 2018

"Bait and switch marketing"

- BaitNswitch

Unfortunately Irvine Nissan engages in poor business ethics! They advertised a Leaf on the corporate site for $219 per month with $2929 down. I let the salesperson run my credit based on the advertisement and what I was being quoted. As the deal progressed the old sales manager got on the phone with the real payment option and of course a lot more money. I would have NEVER allowed them to pull my credit if I was told the real down payment and monthly price. Irvine Nissan is the typical car dealer with fake advertising to get people through the front door and then changing the price, I am very disappointed. I have filed a complaint with the CFPB, BBB, and Yelp, people need to be aware of their practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
November 14, 2018

"Great Service"

- Frasho12

As always, my service experience was professional, prompt, personal, and overall excellent! Of course the fees are reasonable. And last but not least...it is always a delight to work with Angel and Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel and Mark
November 09, 2018

"excellent!"

- kathy Ann cam

prompt, courteous, offered discounts, finished sooner than expected. under promised, over delivered! experienced was consistent with what I typically experience at Irvine Nissan for more than ten yeads.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mark nutter
November 06, 2018

"Oil change"

- Altimaowner

Victor was excellent! He had my car's oil changed and diagnosed while I waited and had car cleaned too! Even replaced my key battery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Guerrero
November 06, 2018

"Very pleasant experience "

- Lan

I went to Nissan of Irvine couple of weeks ago to check out the options. Didn’t think will get a car that day. But AJ Mushfiq got me my dream car. He’s going out of a way to help me to get what I need, even after the sales is closed. I’ve not seen any car salesmen done that before. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Mushfiq, he helped me got my dream car, red Camaro convertible. He’s going out of a way to help me get what I need, even after the sales is closed. Highly recommended.
November 05, 2018

"Excellent customer service!!!!"

- Lai

5 stars for Ken , the sales agent,and as well to the other sales rep. .Buying process simple and easy,Thank u.very much..Luv the Camaro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
November 04, 2018

"Great car maintenance experience. "

- Ashe1953

Mark Nutter greeted me when I pulled up and took care of everything. He kept me informed about what was going on before doing anything. There was a nice area to wait in. My granddaughter was with me and had fun coloring. The price was reasonable. I will definitely return here for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Nutter
October 27, 2018

"Great Service"

- Bob

I had a really good experience at Nissan Irvine Service. Angel was very knowledgeable and friendly. The service work was fine quickly and with a nice car wash as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANgel Pena
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results