Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nissan of Irvine

Irvine, CA

not yet
rated
202 Reviews

32 Auto Center Drive

Irvine, CA

92618

Directions

202 Reviews of Nissan of Irvine

Sort by
October 26, 2021

"These guys had great customer service and really worked..."

- A.J.

These guys had great customer service and really worked hard to get me the payments and financing I wanted. I came in looking at a used vehicle and left with a brand new Nissan, I love my new car! Thank you Nissan of Irvine!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Garcia
5.0
Oct 28, 2021 -

Nissan of Irvine responded

A.J, thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review on our sales team. Congratulations on your new Nissan! We know you have options for Nissan in Orange County and we are delighted to have earned your business. We look forward to caring for your vehicle throughout your ownership.

August 31, 2021

"The service guys were very nice and helpful! They got me..."

- C.G

The service guys were very nice and helpful! They got me a diagnosis quickly and explained in terms I could understand what was needed to keep my Nissan running at top performance. They had fair and honest pricing. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amed Aguilar
5.0
Fernando Hernandez
5.0
Mark Nutter
5.0
Sep 01, 2021 -

Nissan of Irvine responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review for our Service Team! We are very happy to have earned your business and we look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment.

October 06, 2020

"I tried to buy 3 panel work vans, they only had 1 in..."

- Ty M

I tried to buy 3 panel work vans, they only had 1 in stock and 1 more coming. I purchased both and was told the 2nd one was different as it didnt have back up sensors. They delivered a van with windows, and refuse to do anything about it. Cant believe this is how they do business

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Smith
1.0
Oct 06, 2020 -

Nissan of Irvine responded

Ty, thank you for sharing your experience, we take customer satisfaction very seriously. Our Sales Manager and Sales Consultant both remember telling you that the one van had windows. Clearly this is not what you remember about your sales experience and we are very sorry about that. We offered you an amount toward possible future repairs to the wrap you stated you wanted to add to the van, since this was one of the main complaints you had with the windows. Once again, we regret that you are unhappy with your experience. Stephanie Smith, Owner Loyalty Manager, Nissan of Irvine, 949-580-2339, ssmith@nissanofirvine.com

October 22, 2019

"2018 rogue midnight edition"

- Dennis

Sales person was very knowledgeable regarding vehicle. Finance was never pushy about purchasing extra item which was refreshing compared to other car purchases. A great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landrew
Oct 23, 2019 -

Nissan of Irvine responded

Dennis, thank you for taking the time to leave Landrew and our dealership a review! Congratulations on your Rogue! We know you have many options in Orange County for Nissan and we are so happy we were able to earn your business. We hope to care for your vehicle throughout your ownership.

October 11, 2019

"Service Experience"

- Gail

We've coming to Nissan Service for years. Great experience with the efficient service. Angel Pena is fantastic and the cashier is so friendly. Will recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Pena
5.0
Oct 16, 2019 -

Nissan of Irvine responded

Gail, thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership and the 5 stars for Angel! We appreciate you and are honored to have earned your business.

September 30, 2019

"Great experience"

- Emma

Rose was very personable. Everyone was very friendly. No pressure sales with Jerry. Finance Director Alex was awesome, and very efficient. It was worth the drive from Palm Springs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Shekarchi
5.0
Other Employees : Jerry Pizana and Rose
Oct 09, 2019 -

Nissan of Irvine responded

Emma, thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review for Jerry, Rose, and Alex! We are happy to read that the drive from Palm Springs was worth it. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We know you have a lot of choices for Nissan, thank you for allowing us to earn your business.

August 30, 2019

"Good service ."

- Angie43

Fernando always help with my car , they do a good job .they always clean my car very good and I am very satisfied with the job at my car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Hernandez
Aug 30, 2019 -

Nissan of Irvine responded

Angie, thank you for taking the time to leave Fernando and our service department a review! We hope that at your next maintenance appointment that we can provide you with a 5 star overall experience.

August 16, 2019

"Great service "

- Betamax1

Mark took care of the minor battery recall and at the same time performed the 10k service. Washed and even charged to full. Dropped and picked up at work efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Nutter, Francisco
Aug 19, 2019 -

Nissan of Irvine responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Mark and our Service Department a 5 star review! We are delighted to read that you had a smooth and efficient experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again at your next maintenance appointment.

July 20, 2019

"Good deal"

- angelito

I liked the treatment of the staff and highly recommend it to come to buy the car you like and they had a bunch of good deals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Sotelo
Jul 22, 2019 -

Nissan of Irvine responded

Angelito, thank you for taking the time to leave Cristian and our sales department a 5 star review! We know you have many options for Nissan in Orange County and we are honored to have earned your business.

June 30, 2019

"Nissan of Irvine made this car like new again."

- jp1999

Bought a used Nissan Sentra from a small local dealer. Day later the transmission slipped. The car was still under factory drive train warranty. I brought it into Nissan of Irvine. Excellent experience, they checked it and confirmed a problem with the transmission and replaced it under warranty. No haggling, no sell-ups, no unexpected fees, just quick friendly professional service. I'm really impressed how easy this was to resolve. I owned two Nissan Sentra's back in the 90's, one used and one new, both cars worked great and served me well for years. I've had some Toyotas in the last ten years, and had dissatisfaction with the three vehicles I had over that time and the Toyota dealer experience itself, I'm glad to be back with Nissan, and the Sentra model has always been an exceptional value, better than Camary and Corolla hands-down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Hernandez, Robert Tom
Jul 02, 2019 -

Nissan of Irvine responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Fernando and Robert this wonderful 5 star review! We are honored that you trusted us with your newly purchased Sentra and we look forward to taking care of your Nissan throughout your ownership.

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results