Back

Nissan of McKinney

McKinney, TX

4.6
679 Reviews

3800 S Central Expy

McKinney, TX

75069

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 679 reviews

April 29, 2022

Kevin assisted me through every step of the new car process, including finding the vehicle and package that I wanted. This is my 4th vehicle from Nissan of McKinney and I am very happy with my new Rogu More

by lcconner14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Chris, Mike and Lucas
May 02, 2022 -

Nissan of McKinney responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

April 27, 2022

As usual good service. Employees very helpful and polite. Would definitely recommend them to my friends More

by Afrikaner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin vida
Apr 28, 2022 -

Nissan of McKinney responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

April 26, 2022

Quick, painless process. In and out in under 3 hours. Salesperson was great-worked hard to gain my business. Would have been a a quicker stop if not for a minor hiccup. Overa More

by tomvincent1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe
Apr 27, 2022 -

Nissan of McKinney responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

April 26, 2022

I was greeted before I got out of the car. They took my car in right away. It was finished within the time they gave me More

by Babyjeans
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
Apr 27, 2022 -

Nissan of McKinney responded

Thank you for your positive review!

April 23, 2022

Good experience with servicing today. Able to add services after inspection via text. Justin is the best! More

by bag
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
Apr 25, 2022 -

Nissan of McKinney responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

April 13, 2022

Quick friendly service. Discounts available and applied. Very comfortable waiting area. Car wash a bonus. More

by mlabelle47
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, casheir
Apr 14, 2022 -

Nissan of McKinney responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

April 12, 2022

Purchasing the vehicle was positive, taking it in for its first service was anything but positive. I was extremely disappointed. More

by JDub
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
Apr 15, 2022 -

Nissan of McKinney responded

We are so disappointed to learn of this situation. We would like the chance to try to make this better. At your earliest convenience, please contact our Fixed Operations Manager, Gary Clinton, at 214-491-6500.

April 11, 2022

Everything went very well. Brandon found out my battery was under warranty and Nissan paid for most of it. More

by Jay Honeck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Apr 13, 2022 -

Nissan of McKinney responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

April 08, 2022

Joshua Thomas made a life time customer out of me. I have had several leases over the past several years and decided to keep my Rogue. Josh explained my options and gave me the opportunity to decide w More

by dottid1947
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Thomas, Mike in finance
Apr 11, 2022 -

Nissan of McKinney responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

April 06, 2022

Very helpful took their time to listen to you and your need tried very hard to get you what you need More

by Calmandcoolmama
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Clemmons
Apr 08, 2022 -

Nissan of McKinney responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

11 - 20 of 679 results