Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nissan of McKinney

McKinney, TX

4.6
627 Reviews

3800 S Central Expy

McKinney, TX

75069

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 627 reviews

January 26, 2022

Nissan of McKinney does an excellent job getting you in and out of the service department. More

by shelly.goldstein56@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
M/A
January 20, 2022

Great service with a welcoming smile? It has been found it at Mckinney Nissan. Highly recommended! More

by Dwardm4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
Jan 24, 2022 -

Nissan of McKinney responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Nissan of McKinney!

January 19, 2022

Everyone was kind and professional. Clean environment and free coffee. Fast service and kept informed while waiting. More

by Juliana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Riffe
Jan 20, 2022 -

Nissan of McKinney responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

January 17, 2022

The dealership employees are always courteous and respectful. The staff regularly gave updates with any new findings. More

by newsome208
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Riffe
Jan 19, 2022 -

Nissan of McKinney responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

January 15, 2022

A very long wait for the service. An oil change took about 1.5 hrs. More

by Kokadwi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
Jan 19, 2022 -

Nissan of McKinney responded

We appreciate your feedback. Our goal is to make vehicle maintenance easy for our customers, and we're sorry that your service visit took longer than expected. We would love to see what we can do to earn back your trust. At your earliest convenience, please contact our Fixed Operations Manager, Gary Clinton, at 214-491-6500.

January 14, 2022

I was approached when I arrived before I could step out of the car and asked what can I help you with. I brought my Nissan in for service and was helped by Thallon who provided exceptional service. He was More

by Toni
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thallon
Jan 17, 2022 -

Nissan of McKinney responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

January 14, 2022

2 hours to accomplish an oil and filter change and tire rotation is too long. I had an appointment to have these services done and still took 2 hours! More

by Me
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Had to go looking for service advisor
Jan 24, 2022 -

Nissan of McKinney responded

We appreciate your feedback. Our goal is to make vehicle maintenance easy for our customers, and we're sorry that your service visit took longer than expected. We would love to see what we can do to earn back your trust. At your earliest convenience, please contact our Fixed Operations Manager, Gary Clinton, at 214-491-6500.

January 11, 2022

Service advisor, Mr. Palmer, was outstanding. He reviewed all work to be performed, cost, and made recommendations. Also advised me of a recall on my vehicle. Very knowledgeable and highly professional. Arr More

by bg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Palmer, Thalon
Jan 13, 2022 -

Nissan of McKinney responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

January 08, 2022

They did their job on timely and they always nice and help me..so,if I have any problems I will prefer to take Nissan off Mckinny. More

by Serekeberhan yohannes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember his name
Jan 10, 2022 -

Nissan of McKinney responded

Thank you for your positive review!

January 06, 2022

I am very, very disappointed with the Nissan experience this morning. I need someone in upper management to call me. When I bought the Pathfinder from this dealership in June 2020 I was sold a maint More

by joeedgoolsby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Verde
Jan 12, 2022 -

Nissan of McKinney responded

Hello and thank you for bringing this to our attention. At our dealership, we pride ourselves on straightforward, no-nonsense, and transparent dealings with our clients. It is discouraging to hear about your situation and we would like the opportunity to try and regain your trust in our business. At your earliest convenience, please contact our General Manager, David Kelley at (469) 634-4865.

1
...
1 - 10 of 627 results