Back

Nissan of Midland

Midland, TX

3.8
340 Reviews
If you’re on the hunt for a Texas Nissan dealer that looks out for its customers, you’ve come to the right place. When it comes to new or used cars in Texas we pride ourselves on being honest, dedicated and passionate about our jobs. At Nissan of Midland we firmly believe in treating our customers with the utmost respect. We do our best to ensure that we offer the best quality vehicles at the best possible prices.
Contact Dealership

4800 Loop 250 Frontage Rd

Midland, TX

79707

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 340 reviews

June 28, 2022

Fred Watson and the Nissan team went above and beyond to help us get our 2022 Nissan Pathfinder! Great guy! Great team! Great service! Highly recommend! Thank you so much! More

by EGa7143605
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Watson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 29, 2022 -

Nissan of Midland responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the feedback on your experience.

May 23, 2022

Michelle, on a Friday, 1450 miles from home, major problem with engine! Done Friday afternoon. Thank you, Robert Houghton More

by Robert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle in service department
May 23, 2022 -

Nissan of Midland responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are so gad that our team could assist you.

October 27, 2021

Brandon smith was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with on getting us an amazing pickup. I came from Carlsbad N.M. From now on I’ll always go to him when I’m needing another vehicle. More

by Deniseboyd1957
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Smith, SARAH FAYO
Oct 27, 2021 -

Nissan of Midland responded

We are so glad that our team could help you. Thank you for the review!

August 30, 2021

MSRP on window sticker for Titan SL model 4x4 53k. Told by sales manager incorrect sticker on truck. Quoted 72k. Website shows 62k. Very Suspect! Will buy better model much cheaper in Lubbock. More

by Jwbb27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Lamonica
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Fred Watson
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 07, 2021 -

Nissan of Midland responded

We are sorry to hear that you are unsatisfied with your experience. If you have any concerns, please contact our dealership and ask for management. Thank you.

August 02, 2021

Great place to buy a new Nissan Pathfinder, will buy again and also tell everyone about my experience with Creech. Thank you for an awesome product More

by 2022 pathfinder SL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Creech
Aug 03, 2021 -

Nissan of Midland responded

Thank you so much for the review and amazing recommendation!

July 14, 2021

My car would not start so I called and spoke to Erica and she got me right in even though it was in the middle of the day. She even took me home. I received a text from Krysta letting me know if I had any qu More

by Tami
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica, Krysta
Jul 15, 2021 -

Nissan of Midland responded

Thank you Tami for the review! We are so glad that our team could take care of your vehicle.

March 17, 2021

Fred Watson, was awesome got my truck 3-17-21 and he made it happen...very professional educational, Educational easy to understand Thank you Fred W More

by fishdogsman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Watson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 18, 2021 -

Nissan of Midland responded

Thank you so much for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

March 12, 2021

This Nissan dealership in Midland, Texas refused service for my 2016 Nissan Versa, The service manager and staff were indifferent and short with me. Now since I still have my extended service warranty I ha More

by Margie Walters
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager/ Service Technicians that wrote up the order on my car.
November 03, 2020

I would never buy from Nissan of Midland ever again. David Lozano is the worst unprofessional sales manager there is. He was rude and unwilling to help. More

by Shady Sandoval
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Jones, David Lozano
October 07, 2020

Worst experience I’ve had with any dealership. Have been ignored and disrespected by David Lozano( Sales Manager). Please if you’re in the market go elsewhere as this place will just stress you out. More

by Hozzz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Lozano
Oct 07, 2020 -

Nissan of Midland responded

We apologize for the experience, if you would like to speak to someone about the experience, please contact the General Manager Omar Eguia 432-520-2603 so he can address your concern as it is not our intention for any customer to have a bad experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results