Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nissan of Midland

Midland, TX

4.2
332 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
If you’re on the hunt for a Texas Nissan dealer that looks out for its customers, you’ve come to the right place. When it comes to new or used cars in Texas we pride ourselves on being honest, dedicated and passionate about our jobs. At Nissan of Midland we firmly believe in treating our customers with the utmost respect. We do our best to ensure that we offer the best quality vehicles at the best possible prices.
Contact Dealership

4800 Loop 250 Frontage Rd

Midland, TX

79707

Directions

By Type

Showing 332 reviews

November 03, 2020

"I would never buy from Nissan of Midland ever again...."

- Shady Sandoval

I would never buy from Nissan of Midland ever again. David Lozano is the worst unprofessional sales manager there is. He was rude and unwilling to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2020

"Worst experience I’ve had with any dealership. Have been..."

- Hozzz

Worst experience I’ve had with any dealership. Have been ignored and disrespected by David Lozano( Sales Manager). Please if you’re in the market go elsewhere as this place will just stress you out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Lozano
Oct 07, 2020 -

Nissan of Midland responded

We apologize for the experience, if you would like to speak to someone about the experience, please contact the General Manager Omar Eguia 432-520-2603 so he can address your concern as it is not our intention for any customer to have a bad experience.

May 01, 2020

"Mr. Nick and Mr. Johnny took my Rogue in fixed my flat..."

- Pop a lock

Mr. Nick and Mr. Johnny took my Rogue in fixed my flat then replaced other bad tire under warranty. All in a great timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Johnny
May 01, 2020 -

Nissan of Midland responded

We are so glad that our team could assist you. Thank you for the review.

April 28, 2020

"Liars and thieves"

- ikemayhalenway

I had a horrible experience with the service department. I was traveling and had issues with the top of my 370z, I called them and they assured me they could work on the top at their shop. I questioned them extensively regarding their experience, ect. Yolanda, the service rep assured me they were certified to work on them. They tore it apart, left parts in the cupholder, ripped me off $540 dollars to let me know they had never worked on one before! In fact, yolanda says "we don't even sell convertibles here" at the end of this ordeal! What a joke, I reversed the credit card charges and they fought me back for the money! I am a businessman of 30 plus years, I have never had such crappy service, direct lying to my face, and then not even call me back when I complained. Don't go there for any reason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yolanda
Apr 29, 2020 -

Nissan of Midland responded

We apologize for the issues you experienced. We would love to learn more about the situation and help make things right. Please contact our dealership and ask for our Service Manager. Thank you.

Apr 29, 2020 -

ikemayhalenway responded

You should look at your messages, I called 5 times over a week period with no responses, the fact that you fought the credit card charge reversal says it all, I'm over it-scamming people passing through town is not a good business model btw.

March 16, 2020

"General manager Russ Royval is a liar and disrespectful..."

- EdwardG3

General manager Russ Royval is a liar and disrespectful to customers. He will waste your time and lie behind your back. This dealership will sell you a car that's only worth half of the price. I ended up 20k upside down. Do not trust them. They will take advantage of you, this is the worst kind of dealership, better go to some alley used dealership than this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Russ Royval, Frankie Carrillo, Rick Harrison
Mar 17, 2020 -

Nissan of Midland responded

Edward, We do apologize for the experience that you had with one of our previous employees. We understand how frustrating your experience with our store may have been. Our management would like speak with you about this matter and see how we can make this right for you. Can you please contact our store and ask for Omar Eguia? We hope to hear from you soon, thank you.

October 27, 2019

"Nissan Of Midland"

- Ms. B

This ia a great company to work with. The customer service was beyond the call of duty. This place has a very friendly atmosphere I wasn't too sure at first, but I'm glad I STAYED and heardmy saleman out. I want to thank the whole department even the GM came out and interacted with my family it meant the world to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Vargus, Steve Hernandez
Oct 28, 2019 -

Nissan of Midland responded

Thank you so much for your review!

October 24, 2019

"Fast, Friendly service"

- sonyada177

Brandon Blue and the finance team at Nissan of Midland went above and beyond to get me in a new car. They did a great job! Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Blue
Oct 24, 2019 -

Nissan of Midland responded

We are so glad that our team could help you. Thank you for your review!

October 04, 2019

"Only 45 minute wait for my one out of 5 free oil changes...."

- Sylvia89

Only 45 minute wait for my one out of 5 free oil changes. Even filled up my windshield fluid. Ready to hit the road. Thank you! I rate Nissan of Midland top stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Wilson
Oct 04, 2019 -

Nissan of Midland responded

Thank you so much for your review of our dealership. We are so glad we could get your car taken care of and back on the road!

September 10, 2019

"2 1/2 hours for an oil change! "

- Darr

2 1/2 hours for an oil change! The car hood was up a left unattended for over 45 min. Website says 15 min to an hour for service. Cant make an appointment! Wow! Very inconsiderate for customers time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Harrison
Sep 12, 2019 -

Nissan of Midland responded

Our deepest apologizes for your recent experience at our dealership and the wait time for your oil change. We would like to make it up to you with a car wash on us. Please contact our store and ask for our General Manager, Russ Royval. You can also come by our dealership to see him. He would love to work this out for you.

Sep 19, 2019 -

Darr responded

Sounds Great but I'm not from Midland

September 10, 2019

"Great Car-Buying Experience"

- MGRider

Fred Watson stepped us through the various NIssan offerings which allowed us to settle in on what we were looking for. Everyone was very courteous and professional, making the experience very enjoyable. We weren't especially planning to purchase a vehicle that day, but through the shopping experience (and having owned a Nissan previously), decided to go ahead and complete the purchase. We were impressed with Fred as well as the entire dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Watson
Sep 10, 2019 -

Nissan of Midland responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and congratulate you on the new Nissan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results