About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Nissan of Midland

4.8

283 Lifetime Reviews

4800 Loop 250 Frontage Rd, Midland, Texas 79707
Call (432) 520-2603

283 Reviews of Nissan of Midland

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"Simply amazing"

- Davidmwebb

I'm looking forward to my next purchase. I love the new car and the staff was very friendly . I got a 2019 Nissan Sentra with affordable payments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
January 18, 2019

" Excellent "

- Cecys11

I would like to start by saying Paige was an amazing sales person she helps throughout the process and makes you feel like family thank you Paige I recommend her 100% to anyone looking to get a new car I am in love with my Altima 2019

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Carrillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Pagie
Jan 21, 2019 -

Nissan of Midland responded

Thanks for sharing this awesome feedback with our team! We're glad that we could give you excellent customer service!

January 17, 2019

"perfect!"

- 8391623aA

It was so helpful, and we got what we always wanted. We are so excited with our 370z! And Paige, she was a great negotiator and she helped us a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Carrillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paige
Jan 21, 2019 -

Nissan of Midland responded

We appreciate the honest feedback on us! We're glad that our team could help give you fast and friendly service!

January 14, 2019

"Amazing!!! "

- KanessiaJ

I had The opportunity to purchase my very first vehicle as a college student and Fred Chambers was absolutely amazing. He made me feel very welcomed and at home. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone! Proud to be apart of this family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chambers, Fred
Jan 21, 2019 -

Nissan of Midland responded

Thanks for sharing this awesome feedback with our team! We're glad that we could give you excellent customer service!

January 10, 2019

"Family"

- Lola72

I enjoyed doing business with Nissan of Midland there customer service Is excellent. Cain Lopez was my salesman he did a wonderful job handling my auto purchase needs and delivered 💯 . This is my second purchase with this dealership and would recommend it to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cain Lopez
Jan 11, 2019 -

Nissan of Midland responded

We appreciate you being honest with your feedback! Let our wonderful team know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Have a wonderful day.

January 04, 2019

"The best experience "

- Christina13096

Usually I wouldn't recommend this Nissan in particular because the old staff was very.....schiesty. They got away with a lot of stuff. But I really live Nissan cars so I went back to this Nissan and noticed that the whole staff was changed out. I really liked the financing team and the woman who helped me was named Sarah. She was excellent. Very sweet and understood my situation. I definitely recommend her if you're looking to buy a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Fayo
Jan 09, 2019 -

Nissan of Midland responded

We appreciate you being honest with your feedback! Let our wonderful team know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Have a wonderful day.

December 30, 2018

"Horrible "

- Kdma420

I was gonna buy a car, they told me my payment included gap, bumper to bumper, they told me to put everything from my car into the truck I bought and then we would sign papers and assured me all was set. Went to sign papers and 3/4 into signing they told me I had to purchase bumper to bumper and my payment was going up from what they assured me was included in the first price...... Needless to say after 8hrs of being haggled I left with out the new truck and had to put everything f back into my original car. HORRIBLE SERVICE AND FINANCE SALES PEOPLE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance
Dec 31, 2018 -

Nissan of Midland responded

We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and we sincerely apologize for the experience that you had with our dealership. We'd like to hear more about this experience and see what we can do to help resolve it for you. Can you please contact our store and ask for our general manager, Omar Eguia? We look forward to help resolving this for you. Thank you.

December 28, 2018

"Amazing Service!"

- Bill Langan

I was on a road trip and had a malfunctioning part in my Altima. I contacted the service department while I was still in New Mexico because Midland was our destination. I explained to the service advisor Justin my issue. He was great! Upon arriving he immediately assessed the problem and had a technician start working on it right way. The parts department was also great! They had us up and running in a very short time. I really appreciate your efforts and taking care of us! Traveling can be stressful and to have mechanical problems is even worse. You took great care of us! THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
Dec 28, 2018 -

Nissan of Midland responded

Thanks for sharing this awesome feedback with our team! We're glad that we could give you excellent customer service!

December 28, 2018

"The best experience in buying my first new car!! "

- jojohdez

My salesman Cain was very helpful him along with the Nissan team gave me the best options possible & they took their time to give me the best deal possible. I had a great experience buying my first new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cain Lopez, Cleve Olibas, and a few other great employees
Dec 28, 2018 -

Nissan of Midland responded

We appreciate the honest feedback on us! We're glad that our team could help give you fast and friendly service!

December 24, 2018

"Surpassed expectations"

- Shazaam73

Amazing experience ! No pressure , questions answered , handled in timely manner and always made sure we were ok , they understood our buying situations and treated us accordingly , thank you John Higgins and the rest of the Nissan family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Higgins
Dec 26, 2018 -

Nissan of Midland responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We appreciate the wonderful feedback and we're happy that we could make this a great experience for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results