About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan of Mission Hills

3.5

21 Lifetime Reviews

11000 Sepulveda Blvd, Mission Hills, California 91345 Directions
Sales: (818) 838-4444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Nissan of Mission Hills

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2018

"This is the worts car dealer I ever visited.Bunch of liars!"

- Raul1961

They are offering good cars offers on the radio and in TV. When you come to that dealer all that offers don't exist.!!! What a shame!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ana Martínez and the "sales manager" Andres.Puff!
February 28, 2018

"Still no tags"

- Highlights 24

We purchased a 2014 Nissan Altima last year 2017 and still no tags. No one there seems to know why I haven’t received my tags, I went to dmv they said go to the dealer, go to the dealership and they don’t know nothing either and say you have to talk to our dmv person Jennifer this has been going on for months, in the meantime we have s ticket for no tags. Their full of xxxx we should have went to Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George
February 15, 2018

"that junk de deealer does not work .. the sellers only look "

- Lemus123

that junk de deealer does not work .. the sellers only look to get the money as much as they can .. today I had a very bad experience a $ 17,000 car I was selling at $ 28000 .. how bad is that deealer .. I do not recommend it ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Donoban suareZ
January 31, 2018

"poor customer services"

- rubenh

I purchase a new 2015 Nissan frontier SV. I loved my truck however, within a few months I noticed the bed was misaligned so took the truck to the dealer, where they realigned the bed. One year later the floor mats started to brake, again I took the truck to the dealer and they replaced them. Now 29 months and 21,000 miles the driver seat cover is breaking. I took the truck to the manager Jay Akers and was told to wait for his call, I got tired of waiting and few days later I went back. The manager look at me and said “how can I help you", I told him my name and the problem, he did not remember me. At the time of my arrival the manager was talking with a person with an infinity logo, after I told him my name and problem the manager acted as if the DPSM was there for me, I guess he is a mind reader otherwise how can he knows that I was coming to see him? The "expert" and manager inspected my truck and Jay told me, the damage was due to "normal wear and tear" to contact Nissan. I told Jay Akers, the manager how can this be due to wear and tear? This is not a working truck is more like a toy, I don't use it for any heavy use or construction, the truck barely has 21,000 miles, I told Jay look at my tuck is clean was told again to call Nissan . I called Nissan they took my case and provide me with a case number, a representative from Nissan call me 2 days later, was told to wait for resolution. She call back within 5 minutes and told me that Nissan does not cover the defective part, she talked to the manager (Jay). I cannot imagine a person that buys this pick-up for construction or other trade that requires lifting, hauling and heavy use. This is my last Nissan, at the time of purchase I was attracted to Nissan due to the price. Now I know why you pay less, please do yourself a favor and go across the street to Hamer Toyota you may pay more but the quality is way better. I'm taking this to small claims court for $500.00 dollars seat cover

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay Akers
January 10, 2018

"my experience at nissian"

- Pud

Donavan was great easy to deal with not much pressure managers were very nice and helpful I did not get the deal I wanted but I was happy on what I receive and next time I will be coming here I’ve came here when it was a different dearlership was not happy a better dealership now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donavan,Juan,andrew
January 10, 2018

"service/repair of my Nissan Sentra"

- MyRock

service advisors practice personalized customer service.... everything is explained in detail... they strive for complete customer satisfaction... you feel comfortable at the dealership while waiting....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Schlanger
December 26, 2017

"100% Satisfied!"

- Glow123

My daughter bought her first brand new car on her own. Jorge Chavez helped us find exactly what we wanted and stay with in the budget. Buying a car is not easy but we found the right sales man for us, 100% Satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Chavez
November 14, 2017

"Used car purchase"

- Glen Cronin

This is the worst dealership experience that I have ever had. I purchased a 2013 chevrolet Captiva that needed some minor fixes. I had to take the car into their service center 3 times to repair a tail light and headlight bulb. After the second visit I was assured that the problem had been fixed, but when I went to pick up the car after hours, it was sitting in the same place that I had parked it in the morning, and nothing had been done. The headlight bulb was still out of place, they had obviously not even looked at it. Now, after about 5000 miles I am having some serious problems with the car, and the mechanic I am using tells me that the initial trouble codes for my current problems were cleared and reset just before I bought the car. Trying to get anyone there on the phone is impossible. As soon as you say that you have a problem, you get put on hold, then connected to someones voicemail. I have yet to have anyone return a call when I leave a message, and I have left at least 5 or 6.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Francisco Escobedo, Omar Diaz
October 27, 2017

"Awesome service"

- Nan23

This dealer has amazing people that go out of their way to help customers. They make you feel welcome and help you get the deals you want. I definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar
October 22, 2017

"Altima 2017 sr"

- Skyler

Awesome experience excellent salesman im satisfied i will tell to all my friends and family about this dealer, my only concern i got hight apr even my credit is excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel and jackie
1
1 - 10 of 21 results