Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nissan of Mission Hills

Mission Hills, CA

4.2
51 Reviews

11000 Sepulveda Blvd

Mission Hills, CA

91345

Directions

51 Reviews of Nissan of Mission Hills

Sort by
September 04, 2021

"Employee named Sam really helped me out today and made..."

- Daniel_sobalvarro1998

Employee named Sam really helped me out today and made sure I left with car that I was content with. Highly recommend people go to him was very helpful and will do his best to get you the car you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
Sep 07, 2021 -

Nissan of Mission Hills responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 25, 2021

"I'm always happy with the service I get from them ...."

- Divina

I'm always happy with the service I get from them . Brandon Simpson returns my call and is very accurate with his calculation as to the time my car will be there for the job done. They're very honest to let me know I don't need new brakes yet. I got my new tires and an oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Simpson
May 01, 2021 -

Nissan of Mission Hills responded

Hi Divina, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

March 30, 2021

"Always a good job done by him and his team.Service was..."

- terezono

Always a good job done by him and his team. Service was done in less than an hour on a Saturday morning, that was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lucero
Apr 11, 2021 -

Nissan of Mission Hills responded

Terezono, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

March 12, 2021

"I went in last Sunday for an ad car and was told they had..."

- Jamil_david@yahoo.com

I went in last Sunday for an ad car and was told they had just sold it the day before. They attempted to sell me a full price model, but I told the sales manager I would rather wait until the coming Friday and see if they run the ad again. Friday comes and they run the same vehicle. I went before opening to make sure I couldn’t be told someone else already purchased the vehicle. After an hour of my time, they tell me they do not have the vehicle in the ad. I asked how they could run a promotion without having the vehicle. I was told they can run the ad all month as long as they sell one. So every week they create new ads for vehicles they no longer have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heavyset Hispanic male sales manager
Mar 16, 2021 -

Nissan of Mission Hills responded

Hello Davis, we regret that you did not find the car you were looking for during your visit, sometimes our specials last all month because we have cars in transit, we will be happy to notify when you arrive a new stock of the car you are looking . We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. We look forward to hearing from you.

Mar 16, 2021 -

Jamil_david@yahoo.com responded

Respectfully, I was not offered the opportunity to apply the same deal to a future “in transit” vehicle, nor offered a similar deal on a model that was available. Rather, the sales manager attempted to substitute the next model, a vehicle that costs about 10% more. Where I would expect the lease to proportionally increase about 10%, he instead attempted to raise it 300%. It is difficult to view this as a good faith effort to provide the advertised vehicle. I have opened complaints with the Better Business Bureau and the California Attorney Generals Office. If this bait and switch tactic is not already illegal, it should be.

February 23, 2021

"This is one of the friendliest dealerships I've gone to..."

- Pablol24

This is one of the friendliest dealerships I've gone to yet, would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Very kind and well informed product specialists that made everything go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie
Feb 27, 2021 -

Nissan of Mission Hills responded

Pablol24, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Nissan Of Mission Hills. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Nissan Of Mission Hills

December 20, 2020

"They don't have Salespersons They have Product..."

- Patricia

They don't have Salespersons They have Product Specialists......They are very friendly, I got a really good deal for my mom, I definitely will recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guillermo
Dec 24, 2020 -

Nissan of Mission Hills responded

Patricia, we are glad we could help! We hope to see you soon!

December 18, 2020

"I just had the best experience purchasing my new vehicle..."

- Desire B

I just had the best experience purchasing my new vehicle today. I worked with Marlen and she was so helpful. She was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and was able to answer every question. There was no pressure which I was dreading before even entering the lot. If you need a new car or any information about a vehicle in their lot... ask for Marlen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlen
Dec 24, 2020 -

Nissan of Mission Hills responded

Hi Desire B! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

December 18, 2020

"Always excellent service, looking out for the clients..."

- Judith Arteaga

Always excellent service, looking out for the clients best options available! .... going on my 3rd vehicle purchase here and love it so much, I'm very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Rosales
Dec 24, 2020 -

Nissan of Mission Hills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon!

December 17, 2020

"Excelente atención, buen servicio, contestaron todas mis..."

- Jennifersamc

Excelente atención, buen servicio, contestaron todas mis preguntas y se aseguraron en darme un buen financiamiento pese a q mi crédito no era el mejor estoy súper feliz. Con mucho gusto lo recomiendo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackeline Taramona
Dec 24, 2020 -

Nissan of Mission Hills responded

Hi Jennifersamc! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to see you soon!

December 17, 2020

"Muy buena experiencia personas muy amigables, buenos..."

- Juanramirez10241956

Muy buena experiencia personas muy amigables, buenos precios, buen financiamiento el test driver fue increíble! Me enseñaron cada parte del vehículo estoy muy satisfecho, super recomendado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackeline taramona
Dec 24, 2020 -

Nissan of Mission Hills responded

Hi Juan Ramirez ! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results