About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan of Murfreesboro

4.9

494 Lifetime Reviews

814 Memorial Blvd., Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37129 Directions
Sales: (615) 893-0252

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

495 Reviews of Nissan of Murfreesboro

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2017

"Great experience "

- Bodine92

Paul and Jerry made my purchase easy and comfortable. Also, i have honestly never worked with to better individuals. As a result I will continue to shop at Nissan of Murfreesboro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry and Paul
October 21, 2017

"It was a smooth and wonderful experience"

- BrookeJarrett

Ike was wonderful. He let me test drive the Rogue. He was extremely knowledgeable about Rogues. I am so pleased with the experience. I am so happy I was able to purchase my first car at Nissan of Murfreesboro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ike Phillips
October 21, 2017

"Complete and thorough job of the oil change and 30K check up"

- Nissrogu

Got the car in on time and processing was quick and efficient. The needed services were explained to me fully and estimates given. The waiting area is pleasant well stocked and comfortable enough that I got a good bit of grading done. I was kept up to date with progress. And check out at the end was easy and fast. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone, Johnson
October 20, 2017

"service"

- slichild96

we always receive great service from the service department at Nissan of Murfreesboro. We will never go anywhere else. The service manager is number one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
October 18, 2017

"Service on my vehicle"

- Steve

I brought my 2016 Nissan Altima to Nissan of Murfreesboro for the first time. We just recently moved to Murfreesboro Tn and I have always used Nissan of Rivergate for all the work on my car. I didn’t know what to expect when bringing my car to this other dealership. I was very pleased with the way the technician explain everything to me and the work was done very quickly. I was extremely pleased with my new dealership that I will be visiting again when I need my vehicles service done agai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service technician
October 18, 2017

"Service Pathfinder"

- bigpoppa13

Belinda in service was very helpful in getting my problem solved. The guys in parts were also helpful in ordering the parts I needed on a timely basis. Much poorer, but happy with the overall service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Belinda in service
October 17, 2017

"Good work"

- Ed Harris

Tyrone Johnson was the service advisor and really was outstanding. He was extremely helpful and answered all my questions. He is a great addition to your team. I could not have ask for better service. Ed Harris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnson, Tyrone
October 17, 2017

"oil change"

- Adam D.

I had scheduled an appointment for service the week before. Josh A. was on time and had everything ready for me. He had me in and out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Arrington
October 17, 2017

"Recent Service on my 2017 Altima"

- jcarter60

I was pleased with my recent oil change and tire rotation at Nissan of Murfreesboro. They began working on my car quickly and I was back in my vehicle in a little over an hour. I was able to make a same-day appointment. Complimentary coffee and snacks are nice. My car was well taken care of and seat/floor coverings were put down to ensure not oil/grease/debris got on the interior. Way to go, Nissan of Murfreesboro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Templeton
October 16, 2017

"Salesman delivered as promised"

- Newbuyer

Salesman (Ike Phillips) insured that our sales experience went smoothly. Quoted price was exactly as promised and we were in and out in record time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ike Phillips
1
...
1 - 10 of 495 results