Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nissan of North Olmsted

North Olmsted, OH

4.9
821 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We welcome you to visit Nissan of North Olmsted, Ohio's #1 Volume Nissan Store for 8 Straight Years Running. Experience the only Nissan Owners First Award Winning Sales and Service Experience in North East Ohio voted by our customers for Excellence in Overall Customer Satisfaction. Choose your favorite Nissan from the largest Nissan Inventory and make sure you love it with a test drive today. Looking for a new Nissan, a Certified Pre-Owned Nissan or another brand of Pre-Owned car, truck or SUV, we welcome you to visit any day as we are open 7 days a week for your convenience. See you soon....
Contact Dealership

28500 Lorain Rd

North Olmsted, OH

44070

Directions

By Type

Showing 821 reviews

May 02, 2021

"Great service and friendly staff in service. Easy to..."

- Friddo1991

Great service and friendly staff in service. Easy to schedule appointment. Make sure you are comfortable when waiting. Always a good experience at Nissan of north olmsted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"They always explain everything and makes sure all the..."

- Clarence Rucinski

They always explain everything and makes sure all the service was done right. excellent customer service. I did not need to wait long. great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Kennish
April 29, 2021

"I have been a long time customer of Nissan of North..."

- bombik

I have been a long time customer of Nissan of North Olmsted. There is a reason that I have bought my last 5 cars from this dealership. I have no complaints as to any aspect of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Mathews has always been very helpful.
April 29, 2021

"Again, a great experience. The whole experience in..."

- Rogue19

Again, a great experience. The whole experience in leasing my Rogue from start to finish was quick and painless. Mike B. is great to work with. Explained everything on the car and how it worked. And as always, Big Mike is wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2021

"My regular salesman wasn’t in so Derrick took great care..."

- bnageotte@sbcglobal.net

My regular salesman wasn’t in so Derrick took great care and spent so much time explaining things and even helping me empty out my car. Explained every detail about my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Derrick
April 25, 2021

"I love the new Sentra and my salesman Jeff was terrific..."

- Dukie327

I love the new Sentra and my salesman Jeff was terrific to work with and make the transaction as easy as possible. Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2021

"This is my first vehicle purchase with a loan. Derrick..."

- juliewarnock

This is my first vehicle purchase with a loan. Derrick Rosemark was patient but enthusiastic, professional, courteous, listened to what I needed in a vehicle and understand my financial limitations. I am absolutely delighted with my new 2017 Nissan Rogue SL! There was a slight hiccup I noted in adverse weather with the rear window sprayer. The response to my text was immediate and genuine. I brought the car in, was greeted by smiling techs who were uber efficient. I was able to wait the repair and was on my way in no time. I will absolutely recommend Nissan of North Olmsted, Mr. Rosemark, and the Service Technicians to others, Kindest Regards, Julie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Rosemark 5 stars
April 22, 2021

"Over the past 15-20 years, I have delt with North Olmsted..."

- radovicray

Over the past 15-20 years, I have delt with North Olmsted Nissan for our family cars. My wife and I are comfortable dealing with the sales and service teams and will continue going to North Olmsted Nissan in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2021

"I have been going for years to Nissan of North Olmsted..."

- mptak64

I have been going for years to Nissan of North Olmsted great service staff and a great sales staff they never have done me wrong in any way!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2021

"I am always very pleased to go to NO Nissan because they..."

- Rgrama

I am always very pleased to go to NO Nissan because they always treat me as a club member. The service is professional and courteous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 821 results