Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Nissan of North Olmsted

North Olmsted, OH

4.9
714 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We welcome you to visit Nissan of North Olmsted, Ohio's #1 Volume Nissan Store for 8 Straight Years Running. Experience the only Nissan Owners First Award Winning Sales and Service Experience in North East Ohio voted by our customers for Excellence in Overall Customer Satisfaction. Choose your favorite Nissan from the largest Nissan Inventory and make sure you love it with a test drive today. Looking for a new Nissan, a Certified Pre-Owned Nissan or another brand of Pre-Owned car, truck or SUV, we welcome you to visit any day as we are open 7 days a week for your convenience. See you soon....
Contact Dealership

28500 Lorain Rd

North Olmsted, OH

44070

Directions

By Type

Showing 714 reviews

August 12, 2020

"Simple lease turn-in"

- BradC

Dealership reached out to me else I would have waited until the last minute. Process was easy and walked out with a new one. Had one minor post delivery issue that was handled in a snap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2020

"very good experience."

- rick

Our overall experience rerturning a car at the end of its lease and leasing a new one was very good. Having dealt with Marty in the past, he was a significant reason we returned to Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike - finance
August 11, 2020

"Service"

- Jim J

Scheduling the appointment was easy, the technician kept me updated, and I picked up the vehicle with no issues. I would highly recommend Nissan of North Olmsted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sean
August 10, 2020

"Experienced, good service, good work and timely."

- McDermott

I have dealt with this dealership for over 20 years both in leasing vehicles and maintenance service. Brad Baron is our salesperson and always provides courteous and knowledgeable service. The service department is outstanding. I would highly recommend this dealership for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2020

"Rob was very professional."

- Rick

Once again Rob Chizmar went out of his way to make the turn in and replacement of my leased vehicle a great experience. The staff a Nissan if Nothing Olmsted put the customers at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2020

"Brooke is awesome and very helpful fast friendly..."

- Abrwn216

Brooke is awesome and very helpful fast friendly informative. The place was clean everyone wore their masks and social distanced. I will be coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke
August 09, 2020

"Jason Smith took care of us and was understanding and..."

- jsgramma

Jason Smith took care of us and was understanding and quick to repair our rental vehicle to be safe on the highway. Amazing service! Thanks to Jason and the crew at this location, our walk-in service saved us countless hours and less interruption in our trip through to Virginia. He also explained how to set the cruise control on this vehicle since I thought it was faulty because it accelerated and dropped speed depending on the distance between our car and the one in front of us. Who knew?? My only regret is that we live in Wisconsin and cannot use this dealership to purchase or service our vehicle. Such impressive customer service is hard to find! So glad we found Jason in North Olmsted, OH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Smith
August 06, 2020

"Great service From Brad Baron and his team"

- tigmic1

Brad was so understanding and really worked to make buying our first Nissan a great experience. We felt appreciated and that Brad and everyone in the dealership was working to get us the best deal and a quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 09, 2020 -

Nissan of North Olmsted responded

Welcome to the Nissan family and congratulations on your purchase. We appreciate your business.

August 06, 2020

"Nissan"

- patm8913

Second time at this dealership... second time working with Brad Baron. Excellent.... all the way around! Would highly recommend Nissan of North Olmsted! The ONLY downside to my experience... I didn't get to meet Francisco Lindor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2020

"Always great to work with."

- jherdzik

Jeff was excellent to work with on the phone and on our visit! Shared lots of info.. Very friendly and knowledgeable. We drive 100 miles to come here for vehicles (4 times s o far)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 714 results