Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nissan of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC

3.6
74 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2827 St Matthews Rd

Orangeburg, SC

29118

Directions

Is this your dealership?

74 Reviews of Nissan of Orangeburg

Sort by Write a review
February 06, 2021

"Bought new vehicle from them 2 weeks ago. Was not..."

- 77777

Bought new vehicle from them 2 weeks ago. Was not properly shown all the features, did not get me in and out in the time frame I needed(told them 3 separate times), salesman was not aware of a $50 gift card just for a test drive (and I bought a new car) on their website Not a good wat to start off, still waiting for card and touch-up paint. I could go on but won't. The only reason I rated 2 stars was the deal was pretty good. Not a good way to start off a 'business relationship'.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robbie Hiller
January 08, 2021

"Even though I wasn't buying a vehicle today Raekwon "Roc"..."

- ANGEL

Even though I wasn't buying a vehicle today Raekwon "Roc" greeted me. He was well manner, so nice, and very helpful! When I decide to purchase a vehicle I will work with no other person but Raekwon. I see a very bright future in that young man!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raekwon
January 07, 2021

"I was able to get in and out of the dealership and Rob..."

- candaceberry25

I was able to get in and out of the dealership and Rob Douglas made the process a whole lot easier. He also followed up with me to make sure everything was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Douglas
December 31, 2020

"I was very pleased with my customer service when i went..."

- C.Baker

I was very pleased with my customer service when i went to Nissan of Orangeburg, My salesperson Raekwon Evans was very knowledgeable of the product i wanted and he was very respectful during the process .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raekwon Evans
December 29, 2020

"Norman is the best hands down. Thanks for all you do in..."

- Kim

Norman is the best hands down. Thanks for all you do in making sure I’m in and out and service went well on each visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Gunter
December 10, 2020

"Nissan of Orangeburg will not tell you about GAP...."

- melindadavis31

Nissan of Orangeburg will not tell you about GAP. Customers do not know that if your vehicle is total that its a 1000 deductible. You have a contract about gap that you can't even read. It so sad that you buy a car and I bought 4 cars and never missed a payment. There is no loyalty with Nissan. I will never buy a Nissan ever. They are sorry as a company. Take your business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Drake
July 27, 2020

"Truck was bought at auction damaged and got generic fix!"

- Bryan

Nissan of Orangeburg is a complete let down. I’m going to give you a list of all the problems I’ve had with that place and honestly, if you want a good working environment I would send this email to the powers above you. It’s been ridiculous. -salesman, tried every avenue from military, police officer, partially deaf, and religious man to get my sale. He needs to chill. -They not only forgot to have me sign papers, but they forgot to get my money for down payment. I came back to give it and guess what? No one would give me the time of day. I guess once you sign, they are done with you. I left; figured they’ll figure it out and come a runnin. 3) I traded a truck as well. 4 days later the geniuses figured out they didn’t get my $1000 and called asking for that and title. Never gave any “attention to” information to send it to. So I put the check inside the title paper and sent it off. These guys texted (days later) about never getting the title! My comment? “ funny I wrapped the check with the title and you were Johnny-on-the-ball with cashing it!” Silence and stuttering on phone. 4) Then there’s the POA, they forgot to have me sign. NOW for what was wrong with the truck: - I’ve had to have my driver’s side doors worked on. Apparently, Nissan of Orangeburg bought the truck with damage from auction for $20k. Then did a bad job fixing it. The doors are not flush as they should be. All seals with snaps broken. “Both window motors were hanging never bolted in!” Door seals inside doors torn. Door needed to be tightened. Have one tail light with condensation, likely from the accident Power window button in back door works intermittently. Apparently, while the truck was a rental it was side-swiped pretty bad. SO, poor organization and not honest about my truck or the process buying it. Did I keep it? Yes, I got it fixed. Most expensive part was the window motors bolted on. Literally, hanging there...who does that?! I waited for a while before posting to make sure I had no more issues. The Only issue still there is a rattling sound I can't seem to figure out where from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales man
July 20, 2020

"Stafford Brown is a great sales representative!"

- Mary C

Stafford Brown showed real concern and understanding of my needs, while at the same time not pressuring me in any way, as some sales people do. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stafford Brown
July 13, 2020

"This dealership is the best I’ve ever encountered. The..."

- Rmarine75

This dealership is the best I’ve ever encountered. The customer service is on point and ultra professional. More car dealerships need to follow their example.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stafford Brown
July 10, 2020

"Had a wonderful experience at Nissan in Orangeburg...."

- janique0125

Had a wonderful experience at Nissan in Orangeburg. Robert Douglas was so kind and welcoming made me feel super comfortable. Come ask for him to get the car of your dreams.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Rob Douglas
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results