Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nissan of Silsbee

Silsbee, TX

not yet
rated
363 Reviews

3480 Hwy 96 Bypass

Silsbee, TX

77656

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 363 reviews

November 18, 2019

"I bought 2018 Rogue at this dealership in November 2018...."

- evaton75

I bought 2018 Rogue at this dealership in November 2018. Bought extended warranty. I have a problem with the radio , Bluetooth, gps. It keeps cut off whenever its wanted. So September 2019, I brought it in for them to look at when Dare still there. He was very nice and had the tech ordered the software. When he was , no one knew what to do. He got back, they got it straight out and installed the new software, so it works like normal for a few days. Then I noticed, it cut off again, so I brought the car back to the dealership. Dare retired. No one else knows what I said or refused to understand. They wanted me to record it , I did and sent to them. I still want me to leave the car them running until I see the cut off. I asked for rental car because it Saturday and I have to get back to work. They wanted me to pay money to drive the rental car. I asked them does the warranty comes with it? They said they don’t know, I have to pay first. That’s wrong. Is anyone buy extended warranty here? It’s a rip off. I never heard extended warranty apply right after you bought the car even though you can’t blame on it until the basic warranty over. Just about the money. Still have to wait to the refund.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dale Standley
3.0
August 17, 2019

"Service"

- LMURRAY0508

Great customer service and everyone is extremely friendly. I will continue to use Nissan of Silsbee as long as I own a Nissan and would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Standley
5.0
August 16, 2019

"Good job."

- MRCEEBS91

Rotation of tires and oil change. Maybe a bit long on waiting, but no complaints. Staff were all courteous and professional. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristan Johnson
4.0
August 15, 2019

"Service department very excellent"

- ADRIENNETHOMAS95

Service department very friendly very helpful they took time out to explain to me what needed to be fix on my car everything was in order when the work was completed they call confirm my car ready Dale Standley,, Mr James Wittington went over the paper work with me making sure everything was correct I'm very very thankful service department for working with me and explaining everything where I can understand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Standley
5.0
James Wittington
5.0
August 15, 2019

"Great"

- Petals

I highly recommend Nissan of Silsbee. They go over and beyond on customer service. They have always taken care of our personal vehicles and our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Standley
5.0
August 15, 2019

"OIL CHANGE"

- BAR-T

I only had my car 11months the sensors got wet car stopped. I've 1 oil change,getting ready for the second oil change No I had pay. My warranty 3yr or 36,000. miles which ever come first. The car only had 8,000 miles on it. That's what I was told.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stevie Sherman
1.0
Dale Standley
1.0
James Wittington
1.0
August 14, 2019

"Tire rotation9"

- Anita

I went to have them look at my Dash because my service maintenance light was on and I take it in they checked it and said it is time for a tire rotation and so I asked how long it would be and they said itwouldnt be long and waited and I was only there probably about 25 minutes total and and they even gave me a special where they vacuum out the car and cleaned it up and I really enjoyed that and I was surprised that they did that and I really really did like it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristan Johnson
4.0
Dale Standley
4.0
August 14, 2019

"Deception and abuse of the client’s aspirations. "

- CORTINASANNA

When I got home I carefully read the details of the transaction and discovered an 1800.00 fee for “debt cancellation “ paid to the seller. Amazing, truly amazing... My choice to switch vehicles was a plus for both myself and the seller. I was already under, a little compassion would have gone a long way. I paid in cash 700.00 for a hitch that was not part of the deal. That should have either been returned or credited. I found a serious unethical weakness in the way business is done. Also, in preparing my technical set up...it was not completed because the employee, “had another buyer to assist. (All sad to me) I can say that the employees were courteous and hospitable but definitely not working in the best interest of the buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stevie Sherman
3.0
Hunter Crawford
3.0
August 14, 2019

"Excellent service"

- MILLERPJ1988

The service staff and the billing staff are excellent. The waiting room is great and the hot chocolate is a bonus. Enjoy having all my service needs for my Rogue Sport at one place. Keep up the excellent work. I like that the owner will talk and joke with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Standley
5.0
August 10, 2019

"Great"

- Mikayla719

Wonderful customer service, found exactly what I was looking for in a timely manner. They were very accommodating & listened to what I wanted and found exactly that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stevie Sherman
5.0
Other Employees : Elizabeth Price
1
...
1 - 10 of 363 results