About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan of Stanhope

4.3

18 Lifetime Reviews

59 US Highway 206, Stanhope, New Jersey 07874 Directions
Sales: (973) 347-2200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Nissan of Stanhope

Sort by Write a review
October 28, 2018

"Finally a great sales Experience"

- GrendleJenkins

2 thumbs up to Dan and his Sales manager Mike D. They were knowledgeable and forward with their pricing. Not many people like purchasing cars but they made it Quick and Painless. Will buy a car again when my daughter graduates high school next spring

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike D and Daniel Poinset
October 26, 2018

"Excellent sales service "

- dandis

I recently was in a bad situation and in desperate need of a vehicle. Unfortunately my credit is not as perfect as I would like it to be. Dan, Jim and Jose of Nissan of Stanhope worked hard to get me into the vehicle of my choice even though the financing was difficult to secure. They went above and beyond by not only doing all of the leg work but after hearing my situation they even offered to shuttle me to the dealership. They were great with my limited time line and difficult situation, but most importantly they treated me like a valued customer and never once made me feel that I was putting them out. They did all the extra work needed to get me into the car I wanted without even blinking an eye. They have made a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Jim and Jose
October 23, 2018

"Great customer service/knowledgeable staff"

- Guy1489

I dealt with a Mr. Dan Poinsett while I was at Nissan of Stanhope. Not only was he extremely helpful but he was knowledgeable as well and was able to answer all of my questions. This definitely made the experience worthwhile. Would recommend Dan and this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Poinsett
October 23, 2018

"Quick and Easy and got the deal I was looking for"

- Andrea1095

From the first contact with the customer service reps I knew the dealership was doing things different. They had a lot more interests in what I was looking for then telling me what I need. The sales staff even went further to help get the right deal show me around the entire property and meet the entire staff. I really felt like I was being treated right and not pressured into buying a car. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone who is tired of dealer with games like. Just ask for Dan in sales hes a funny guy and made me laugh most of the time was a relief to know hew as on my side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Duque
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan
October 23, 2018

"Fantastic Service Department"

- ZGUY

Anthony McGuire and the service team delivered a service experience that exceeded my expectations. Top flight communication , workmanship and a clear concise explanation of what needed to be done for my 370Z. Completed when they said, with no dealer double talk. WELL DONE GUYS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony McGuire
October 23, 2018

"Outstanding Service"

- Peter123

I am amazed at the quality of service that Alex and his team provide at Nissan of Stanhope. I have been coming here since it was Lynn’s Nissan in the 1990’s. The service has consistently been outstanding .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Hartley
Other Employees : Alex Cavalleri
October 22, 2018

"Amazing!"

- Ralicetx

The sales department was absolutely amazing. They were very helpful and I felt no pressure to buy. That being said the service was so exceptional that I did buy my car from them and the financial guys were just as competent and attentive. My experience with the service department has been unmatched. The service department head Jamie and my service representative Anthony treat every customer like they are their most important customer. They both kept me very well informed and have gone out of their way to put me at ease. As a mother of two young children, their ability to keep me updated and get me in and out as quickly as possible has been amazing. I wouldn't go anywhere else for cars or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Duque
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roger Hartley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jamie, Anthony (service department)
July 31, 2018

"Pleasurable Experience"

- John

I recently purchased a 2016 Nissan Pathfinder from Nissan of Stanhope and had a pleasurable experience. Dan Poinsett and manager Mike Antonelli made the purchase a smooth and easy process. Would recommend this dealership if you are looking for a Nissan and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Antonelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan Poinsett
June 24, 2018

"Excellent "

- Mark

I just leased my Second Rogue and had a great experience.The salesman Fasi khaja was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Just wanted to Thanks Mike A (GM) worked with me to get me to the aggressive price I wanted. There was very little back and forth compared to some of my other car shopping experiences. This was my best Nissan experience to date. I will definetly refer my friends and family to Nissan of Stanhope .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fasi Khaja
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Antonelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Bill H

Recently visited Nissan of Stanhope to get information regarding a new lease. Daren Howie helped me choose the right model that meet my needs and hit the items on the wish list, and Michael Antonelli worked with me on my trade in and structured a deal on a new lease making the process very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daren Howie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Antonelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
1 - 10 of 18 results