About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan of Stanhope

3.9

11 Lifetime Reviews

59 US Highway 206, Stanhope, New Jersey 07874 Directions
Sales: (973) 347-2200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Nissan of Stanhope

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2018

"Pleasurable Experience"

- John

I recently purchased a 2016 Nissan Pathfinder from Nissan of Stanhope and had a pleasurable experience. Dan Poinsett and manager Mike Antonelli made the purchase a smooth and easy process. Would recommend this dealership if you are looking for a Nissan and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Antonelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan Poinsett
June 24, 2018

"Excellent "

- Mark

I just leased my Second Rogue and had a great experience.The salesman Fasi khaja was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Just wanted to Thanks Mike A (GM) worked with me to get me to the aggressive price I wanted. There was very little back and forth compared to some of my other car shopping experiences. This was my best Nissan experience to date. I will definetly refer my friends and family to Nissan of Stanhope .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fasi Khaja
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Antonelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Bill H

Recently visited Nissan of Stanhope to get information regarding a new lease. Daren Howie helped me choose the right model that meet my needs and hit the items on the wish list, and Michael Antonelli worked with me on my trade in and structured a deal on a new lease making the process very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daren Howie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Antonelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 06, 2018

"Great experience leasing our new Nissan Rogue Sport. "

- Maria90

Great experience leasing our new Rogue Sport from Nissan of Stanhope. Marc and Anthony were great to deal with and we felt very happy that we got a fair deal and the car we wanted. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Labow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Antonelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marc was very knowledgeable and helped us select the right vehicle for our needs and wants. Michael was able to work the numbers so the car we wanted could fit into our budget.
April 26, 2018

"Poor poor service!bad cooperation"

- Fmi

I would not recommend this dealer to none of my friends...spend their time teaching me finance.xxxxxxxx Bad financial system I had an auto approval letter but they refused to collaborate and use my information for a different purpose (run my credit check) and try to switch my application to an other bank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose Gonzalez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Duque
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Highly recommend "

- Hroberts

I was a long time customer of Lynne's, and I am happy to say that I will be a long time customer of Nissan of Stanhope. I just purchased a new Murano from there, and the experience was flawless. The manager, Mike Antonelli, made the pricing straight forward. No games with him. Jose Gonzalez, in finance, is knowledgeable and friendly. My salesperson, Felicia Rey, made sure it all went without a hiccup. I highly recommend them and Nissan of Stanhope. It is like dealing with friends there! Thanks again, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Felicia Rey, Michael Antenolli
April 15, 2018

"Wonderful experience, would recommend "

- billymcm

We had a wonderful experience, the salesman, Gary and Mike, were very helpful. I would recommend this service to friends and family. We purchased a Pathfinder, they went over the car thoroughly and were very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Demayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2018

"Very efficient and very nice!"

- Gene S

I first worked with the salesman - Marc Labow who was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and took an interest in my ideas about what I wanted and how to get it done. He brought the finance manager- Michael Antonelli into our discussion and he fully explained the various options I had and made the deal very attractive. Bottom line - they were great to work with and I got a terrific vehicle for a great lease price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Labow and Michael Antonelli
April 05, 2018

"Poor poor service "

- Upsetcustomer

Totally misleading details were provided over the phone by Kelly who I came to find out was not even a sales rep ., I drove about an hour to this place where I was directed from one person to another .. the sales rep was cold and didn’t have much drive .. I asked if prices where set on stone and was told yes, I asked the sales rep to please ask the manager, he took a 37 second walk to inquire which was also a “no .. I left and called back the next day to make them aware I was interested in a vehicle but I wanted the manager to call me back .. 3 days later they called back 🙄 .. I bought a wonderful SUV at a great price at Edison Nissan at which they provided fantastic service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Demko
March 28, 2018

"Smooth transaction. Turned in a lease and bought a new one."

- jvisser

The staff was very friendly from the time we walked into the dealership. The salesperson was very helpful in finding the car we were looking for. Test drove it and then figured out the best options for my wife and I since we were returning a lease at the same time as leasing a new one. We were able to negotiate a great deal and within an hour or so we were driving home in our new car. One of the best experiences I've had purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Antonelli - Sales Manager
1
1 - 10 of 11 results