Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nissan of Westbury

Westbury, NY

4.5
423 Reviews
We are the New Nissan of Westbury!! We are under New Ownership and Management and our goal is making you, the customer, #1. Whether you are shopping for your first car or ready to upgrade to one of the newest Nissan models, the New Nissan of Westbury dealership specialists promise to deliver a car shopping experience that makes things easy for you. Unfortunately, many people feel a lot of pressure when they step on the dealership lot due to stressful situations they may have experienced in the past or stories they’ve heard from friends and family. At the New Nissan of Westbury, we’ve taken a few important steps to take the stress out of car shopping. First, we’ve created a user friendly website with our entire inventory and services available to help provide you with useful resources before you even step foot on the lot. More importantly, we take the pressure out of car shopping by truly listening to your needs and helping you find a vehicle that is right for you. Whether it’s a new or used car we’ll make sure you have the right vehicle and access to affordable financing so your next car will fit comfortably in your budget. Please visit our website or just stop on in, we can't wait to meet you and welcome you to the family!
Contact Dealership

939 Old Country Rd

Westbury, NY

11590

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 423 reviews

August 02, 2021

"The dealership is very clean and runs efficiently. A..."

- BEALAGA5

The dealership is very clean and runs efficiently. A service professional always greets you at the door in order to expedite the friendly, courteous service that you will receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"I have dealt with this dealership for over 10 years &..."

- KCLARK90

I have dealt with this dealership for over 10 years & have found them 2 b honest & efficient. My salesperson this time was Gary Forehand who went above & beyond to please me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"I had a great experience all around working with Marta...."

- MARIAHESKIN

I had a great experience all around working with Marta. She was professional, friendly and extremely attentive. She made the entire process seamless and comfortable. I highly recommend working with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marta Aires
July 30, 2021

"Tyler was knowledgeable, helpful and understanding. He..."

- JJ

Tyler was knowledgeable, helpful and understanding. He understood my car needs and helped me get the best deal. everyone made this tedious process a little easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
Aug 02, 2021 -

Nissan of Westbury responded

Thank you for your review, JJ! We're thrilled to hear that Tyler was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for. It's always our pleasure to provide our customers with the best service at Nissan of Westbury. Thanks again, and take care! Drew Faithfull, Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 474

July 29, 2021

"Good staff, great services I'll recommend anyone who..."

- FAUROTO

Good staff, great services I'll recommend anyone who needs service for their vehicle to use this dealership. People who work there are very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Frank
Jul 30, 2021 -

Nissan of Westbury responded

Thank you for your high praise! Nissan of Westbury is dedicated to taking care of the needs of our guests, and we appreciate you letting us know we were able to do that. We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next service check. Drew Faithfull, Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 474

July 29, 2021

"Sandy was very honest about what the wait time would be..."

- cindy090

Sandy was very honest about what the wait time would be which I actually didn’t mind because the waiting area was very nice and clean. They had vending machines and free coffee, hot chocolate and water. I had me a coffee while I watched a show on my phone and waited for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy
Jul 30, 2021 -

Nissan of Westbury responded

We're delighted to know you had a pleasant experience while you were waiting to get your vehicle serviced at Nissan of Westbury. Thank you for your review, and please feel free to contact us whenever you have any concerns. Drew Faithfull, Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 474

July 25, 2021

"I had shockingly a good experience at a car dealership!..."

- Sharon777

I had shockingly a good experience at a car dealership! Our salesman Shyam and the sales manage Eric Martinez were attentive, helpful, knowledgeable and gave us a great price! Never felt pressured and my son couldn't be happier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric Martinez
Jul 27, 2021 -

Nissan of Westbury responded

It's great to know you enjoyed your experience with us at Nissan of Westbury! Excellence is our level of standard, and we're happy you received nothing short of what we strive for. Thanks a lot, and please contact us whenever you have any questions. Drew Faithfull, Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 474

July 22, 2021

"Professional and friendly staff would recommend this site..."

- WRAMOS0258

Professional and friendly staff would recommend this site to everyone. Appointments are easy to make and when you call they give time and day that is convenient for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Nissan of Westbury responded

We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Nissan of Westbury.

July 18, 2021

"It was a great experience having my car serviced here...."

- pbteach13

It was a great experience having my car serviced here. Representative was polite and efficient. Understood my concerns and addressed each one. Plan to do all my routine work here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johan
Jul 19, 2021 -

Nissan of Westbury responded

Thank you for your review. Reviews like yours inspire our team at Nissan of Westbury to keep doing what we do, and we appreciate you for your continued support. Until we see you again, take care! Drew Faithfull, Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 474

July 18, 2021

"Very friendly and completed work in a timely manner...."

- NIRE32684

Very friendly and completed work in a timely manner. Everything was explained to me before beginning the work, as well as after service. Thank you for great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Nissan of Westbury responded

Hey there, thanks for the kind words! We always appreciate hearing wonderful insights from our customers regarding the excellent service they receive at Nissan of Westbury. Have a great day! Drew Faithfull, Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 474

1
...
1 - 10 of 423 results