Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nissan of Wichita Falls

Wichita Falls, TX

4.8
890 Reviews
Nissan of Wichita Falls (HOME OF THE FREE LIFETIME WARRANTY) is proud to be serving our local community and automotive shoppers from Wichita Falls, Iowa Park, Burkburnett, Holliday, Henrietta, southern Oklahoma, and all surrounding areas by stocking a full selection of new and Pre-owned Nissan automobiles. When you visit our dealership and step onto our lot, you will be greeted by our friendly staff of knowledgeable Sales Professionals whose goal is to offer a kind, low-pressure, hassle-free buying atmosphere.

4000 Kell W Blvd

Wichita Falls, TX

76309

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 890 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Happy to be a customer of Nissan of Wichita Falls! The..."

- BRIBOO41

Happy to be a customer of Nissan of Wichita Falls! The staff is friendly, the dealership is clean. I was able to get into a car I wanted at the right price. Nissan has my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"Happy to be a customer of Nissan of WF!! I have been..."

- RYLEE.DAVIS

Happy to be a customer of Nissan of WF!! I have been treated with respect since I walked on the lot. As a woman at a car dealership, that means a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2021 -

Nissan of Wichita Falls responded

Rylee.davis, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 20, 2021

"Friendly and helpful, great buying experience. Didn’t try..."

- Michael

Friendly and helpful, great buying experience. Didn’t try to force me into a payment I didn’t want. Definitely go through Tanner if you want a smooth car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Nissan of Wichita Falls responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 19, 2021

"Drove in . Was gretted by a salesman. Told him what I..."

- GENTRY0

Drove in . Was gretted by a salesman. Told him what I wanted. He got the keys to the vehicle went out and test drove it. Went in started the paperwork got her done

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Nissan of Wichita Falls responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

July 17, 2021

"From out of town and needs service super friendly super..."

- TJMAES5426

From out of town and needs service super friendly super fast. Great dealership. Next time I’m in the area will definitely go there. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Nissan of Wichita Falls responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

July 17, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience at this dealership they were..."

- CASEYLUVS

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership they were very accommodating and met my every need and they were also fast with it so I didn’t have to wait all day. I love my new Nissan Murano!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Nissan of Wichita Falls responded

Hi Caseyluvs, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

July 17, 2021

"Great experience at the dealership, Tanner was super..."

- przsmmr

Great experience at the dealership, Tanner was super helpful and great at his job! Got me into a car fast with no problems. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Nissan of Wichita Falls responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

July 16, 2021

"Always provides reliable service. They never try to up..."

- DLEEZER131

Always provides reliable service. They never try to up sell me on stuff I know I don’t need. Ethical and competent service staff. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Nissan of Wichita Falls responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 16, 2021

"What a great experience buying a car and trading in my..."

- maples646

What a great experience buying a car and trading in my old one. Friendly staff and a very motivated salesman. Tanner Maples provided exceptional customer service and his dedication to his job and willingness to work hard on this deal made the buying experience actually quite pleasant. Sam Turner was very patient and knowledgeable and it was a pleasure dealing with him as well. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"It’s always Good, fast service and I like that it’s..."

- MUSICTASHA7

It’s always Good, fast service and I like that it’s included in my initial purchase (at a much lower price) so that helps

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 890 results