Back

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina

West Covina, CA

4.7
846 Reviews
The number 1 name in Honda Service and Sales; serving the San Gabriel Valley since 1999. Please visit our brand new, state of the art showroom and experience the Norm Reeves difference!
Contact Dealership

1840 E Garvey Ave S

West Covina, CA

91791

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 846 reviews

July 03, 2022

100% Above and beyond service. From customer service to member support and assistance. Thank you for really working with me and my financial needs. Shoutout to Johnny Lopes and R More

by moncevn32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Johnny Lopes
June 30, 2022

The extremely affable attentive sales staff offered a better deal than we expected on our preferred vehicle--and in far less time than one often encounters elsewhere. More

by Eric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Navarro, Chris Dao
June 26, 2022

Been going here since ‘04. Best service. Very helpful and easy to deal with. Highly recommend. More

by Bryce2107
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

We love hearing from our returning customers, and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this fantastic 5-star rating and recommendation. Until next time, Bryce, take care!

June 22, 2022

Untrustworthy, dishonest, dishonorable, deceitful, unprincipled, shady, disingenuous, insincere, not frank, scheming, double-dealing, crooked dealership. More

by acorrea49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

Hello, we are very concerned to hear this feedback and would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience at Norm Reeves Honda West Covina. If you're willing, please reach contact our General Sales Manager, Jesse Mischner, at 626-756-3838. Thank you.

June 21, 2022

I had no issues and the dealer was very helpful in all aspects, this the 5th time I came back to this dealership. More

by dennisjimenez959
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Thanks so much for continuing to choose Norm Reeves Honda West Covina, Dennis!

June 19, 2022

My salesman, Stan S. and finance manager, Ibrahim were fabulous. I loved the fact that they made my purchasing experience seem effortless. They were friendly, polite, tra More

by fleurlilac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

Our goal is to ensure all customers have 5-star experiences at Norm Reeves Honda West Covina, and we're thrilled to hear this was the case for you. Congrats on your purchase!

June 18, 2022

Very helpful staff. We had a good experience. I would recommend this dealership to friends. More

by pennie3112
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

Thanks so much for rating your experience five stars! If there’s anything else we can do to be of assistance, please reach out!

June 15, 2022

Chris Poole was awesome! Very honest, hard working, patient. General manager and sales manager assisting were also amazing, willing to help and get me the best deal possible! More

by Rita
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

We love hearing from our customers about their car-buying experience, thank you for sharing. We're so happy to hear that you're pleased with your purchase. It was our pleasure to help you. Take care and enjoy, Rita!

June 14, 2022

Bryan Garcia was my salesman and I couldn’t ask for a better one; knowledgeable, nice and patient. He and John, the sales manager, made a great team and worked with me to get me a deal that I am very hap More

by Catherine Chico
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

Catherine, we're so glad to hear that our team could go above and beyond to get you the best deal and make your car-buying experience a pleasant one. Thanks for choosing Norm Reeves Honda West Covina!

June 14, 2022

My sales advisor Jimmy was just great. He was highly customer centric, friendly, ensured that the entire experience of buying a car was pleasant, provided all the relevant information whic More

by Anshuman
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 846 results