Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina

4.7

307 Lifetime Reviews

1840 E Garvey Ave S, West Covina, California 91791
Call (626) 251-2995

307 Reviews of Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2019

"Very professional and not pushing you to buy"

- Ron

Very fair I’m pricing work with you well very courteous and a great buying experience Very knowledgeable on the cars on all of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating and positive review, Ron!

September 15, 2019

"Great service!"

- fourkids4

We had our Odyssey in for paint repair (under warrenty) and it was kept for two weeks. We had to rend a car from Honda during this time. We were dissatisfied with the length of time the car was had and the amount of money we had to pay for the rental. We asked to talk to the service manager to let him know. He was very concerned and remedied the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Service manager Octavio
Sep 16, 2019 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and positive feedback!! Thanks for sharing!

September 11, 2019

"Amazing. "

- Brianna

Everyone was very nice. They did everything they could to help us. It was my first time at Honda and I am very pleased with everything. Great customer service, and very patient and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larvell Hollis.
Sep 11, 2019 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

We are so happy to hear about your experience at our dealership, Brianna! Thanks for taking the time to share this!

September 10, 2019

"Smooth Process"

- NEWCAR

After visiting several dealerships Norm Reeves Honda WC stood out. Carlos Garcia was very informative and not pushy at all . There were no scare tactics or empty promises and everything was backed up in writing. The process was so smooth ,all my questions were answered and the sale offer was fair, so much so that I ended purchasing a CR-V even though it was really not my first choice of car make. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CARLOS GARCIA
Sep 10, 2019 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback about your experience with us! Congratulations on your new car!

September 09, 2019

"Great Experience buying a new car"

- Rich

my son and I had a positive experience buying a Honda Civic Hatchback from Norm Reeves. Our salesman, Saturino Moreno, was great. He did not use pressure tactics, and very helpful with the entire process. Without question, I would purchase another car thru the same dealership and ask for Saturino aka Nino...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

Thank you so much for sharing about you and your son's car buying experience with us, Rich! We are so happy to hear it was a great one!

September 08, 2019

"Service call was quick and , thorough"

- DFauth

Superb. Octavio Cortes takes the time to explain what you need (or don’t need), provides options, and is very reassuring. My entire family has Honda’s and we drive to this dealership for service because of Octavio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Octavio Cortes
Sep 09, 2019 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback about your experience with us! We appreciate you sharing this about Octavio!

September 06, 2019

"Great service "

- Michelle

Great service helpful and didn’t take too long. The time they told me it would take it did. Thank you for good service Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hanson
Sep 06, 2019 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Michelle! We are so happy to hear your service was great!

September 04, 2019

"Pleasantly Surprised"

- pvr

David was very responsive via email in my initial communications regarding the Auto Club and Costco pre-negotiated rates. John sent pictures promptly yet then has some delay in following up and then had to arrange another car to be sent from another dealership, delaying the original appointment. During appointment and test drive he was very informative, pleasant and seemed to do his best to keep the process moving along. Impressed at the time and patience involved showing me everything and staying until he was assured I was satisfied with being comfortable with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2019 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your experience at our dealership!

September 03, 2019

"Very very bad experience "

- Barry

I have to wait an entire morning for my shuttle van. I was late to work. They do not even bother to give me a call. No one in the Honda really cares. I feel very mistreated like an illegal aliens. They simply don’t care. I don’t think it is any professional service. My Honda Accord which is less than 10000 miles are leaking oil and they don’t even know why. It is a hassle. Honda is supposed to be good. But I don’t know it is true anymore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2019 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

Hi Barry, we regret to hear about this and want to apologize for the inconveniences it caused you. I would like to talk more about his with you. Please give me a call at a time that works best for you. - Jesse Mischner, 626-756-3870

September 03, 2019

"Pleasant experience with new car purchase"

- C and JVR

Very friendly, competent, knowledgeable and helpful staff. They were never overly aggressive or pushy. Best car buying experience we have ever had. We definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sam Romero, Kimboll Montenegro
Sep 04, 2019 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating! We are so happy to hear your experience with us was a great one!

1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results