Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina

West Covina, CA

4.8
629 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The number 1 name in Honda Service and Sales; serving the San Gabriel Valley since 1999. Please visit our brand new, state of the art showroom and experience the Norm Reeves difference!
Contact Dealership

1840 E Garvey Ave S

West Covina, CA

91791

Directions

By Type

Showing 629 reviews

March 04, 2021

"The Service Consultant, Brandon Hanson, who helped me was..."

- Jan

The Service Consultant, Brandon Hanson, who helped me was very friendly, very pleasant, very pleasant and very informative. The service was prompt, very professional but also very pleasant and friendly and cooperative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hanson
Mar 04, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

Jan, we're so pleased to hear that you had a great interaction with Brandon and our service department. Thanks for taking the time to share and leave us a 5-star rating. Until next time, take care!

February 28, 2021

"Samuel Tung, our service advisor made the difference. He..."

- Hyramirez

Samuel Tung, our service advisor made the difference. He kept us informed and progress of our service. Vehicle was delivered when promised. Very helpful staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

Thanks for the lovely review and rating! So pleased to hear you had a great experience during your service visit and we appreciate the kind words.

February 28, 2021

"Best experience with buying a car especially during this..."

- Ruby Hernandez

Best experience with buying a car especially during this time. Sami Y our sales men was very nice and knew exactly what we wanted I couldn’t of asked for more just let me put it like this when I got there the car I wanted was washed and ready to go:). Also our finance guy Ray was the best knew how to keep us with our budget and something we where comfortable with. Thank you do doing an amazing job👌. Why to take care of your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami Y, Ray
Mar 01, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

Congrats on your new vehicle, Ruby! We appreciate the awesome feedback and 5-star rating and hope we can be of assistance to you again. Have a great day!

February 28, 2021

"I have taken my vehicles for service since 2004. Every..."

- Chato

I have taken my vehicles for service since 2004. Every time I have had no complaints. When I first met Brandon Hanson, for one of my vehicle maintenance, I liked him because he explained in detail what was done to the vehicle & asked me if I had any questions that he could answer, which I did not. Since then I have only dealt with Brandon. He knows the maintenance history with my vehicles & I trust him implicitly. When I need to take my vehicle in for service I email him & ask him if he will be there when I want to take my vehicle in & then he will make the appt for me. Brandon is an EXCELLENT customer service technician.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hanson
Mar 01, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

We love hearing from our returning customers, and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5-star review. It's great to hear that your interactions with Brandon have been excellent, thanks for sharing! Until next time, take care!

February 27, 2021

"Thia dealership has always been very thorough and it's..."

- Ooozymandiaz

Thia dealership has always been very thorough and it's always pleasant to leave my car with capable hands. I didn't buy my car here but they've serviced my car for the past 7 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

We love hearing from our returning customers, and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5-star review. Until next time, take care!

February 26, 2021

"Good service advisor by the name of Joshua Martinez. Got..."

- Yetbo66

Good service advisor by the name of Joshua Martinez. Got my car less than the prescribed hours. Answered some of my query on matters on maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Martinez
Mar 01, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

Thanks for the lovely review and rating! So pleased to hear you had a great experience during your service visit and we appreciate the kind words.

February 26, 2021

"All I’m saying is that you need to go here and talk to..."

- k.espinoza317

All I’m saying is that you need to go here and talk to Arman! He is so incredibly sweet and knows what he’s talking about. I walked off the lot with my dream car because he worked with manager and us to get us a payment we wanted with a 2021 car. My first ever brand new car and I’ve never been happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arman-sales Oscar-finance
Feb 26, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! We're thrilled to see that you found your dream car with Arman, we hope you enjoy it!

February 25, 2021

"Juan Luna is friendly and nice!! The service is good but..."

- idalia_r

Juan Luna is friendly and nice!! The service is good but they (Honda) should take into account that this pandemic has affected people a lot economically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Ramirez Luna
Feb 26, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Feb 26, 2021 -

idalia_r responded

(Service Dept.) Juan Luna is friendly and nice!! The service is good but they (Honda) should take into account that this pandemic has affected people a lot economically.

February 25, 2021

"Excellent customer care from their service department..."

- A4

Excellent customer care from their service department personnel, particularly Joe Huynh. For the last 7-8 years, l have used Norm Reeves Honda to care for my older Accord and have never had a complaint or problem with the service provided. On my last service, Joe’s partner, Anthony Sanchez also assisted me, and provided prompt and courteous service. Overall, the entire service department gets a big “thumbs-up” from me. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony Sanchez
Feb 26, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

We love hearing from our returning customers, and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5-star review regarding your service visits. Until next time, take care!

February 24, 2021

"Service Advisor Samuel Tung is very courteous and..."

- lyngmail

Service Advisor Samuel Tung is very courteous and professional. A great asset to Norm Reeves Honda of West Covina. 5 STARS for Samuel Tung at the Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Tung
Feb 25, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate hearing the great feedback on Samuel and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 629 results