Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Normandin Chrysler Jeep

San Jose, CA

4.0
23 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

900 W Capitol Expy

San Jose, CA

95136

Directions

23 Reviews of Normandin Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2021

"After weeks of dealing with other dealerships, I was..."

- acerini

After weeks of dealing with other dealerships, I was fortunate to find Normandin. I have purchased many cars and can honestly say they were Outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Mark, Kevin
August 06, 2020

"Buyer beware. I bought a 2013 Ford F250 the beginning of..."

- Myknky

Buyer beware. I bought a 2013 Ford F250 the beginning of July 2020. Traveled from out of town to come to the dealer and look at it. When arriving at the dealer there was a few minor issues with windows and mirrors that they failed to mention when I had talk to them the day before on the phone. At that point I should have just walked away. We ended up making a deal and I drove the vehicle home, before arriving to my hometown the vehicles check engine light came on and die On me while driving on the freeway. I was able to pull over try to diagnose the problem and the book said I was out of DEF. I then went to a truckstop and purchased DEF and filled the vehicle. I took the vehicle to my local Ford dealer they recommended changing the fuel filters. I paid to have that work done out of my own pocket and I had not even owned the vehicle 24 hours yet. A few days later the vehicle died on me three times. Coming home from that same trip died on me many times. Call the dealership they refused to help me. I took the vehicle to my local Ford dealer where they started to run diagnostic on it. They finally figured out the issue but the dealer refuses to help pay for the repairs. The repairs are going to be around $9000. I have contacted the dealer many times and they are refusing to help. The only thing they recommend me doing is filing an insurance claim stating that somebody tampered with the fuel system. This is the most dishonest dealership I have ever dealt with in my life..........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Cho
1.0
August 08, 2019

"Good customer service "

- AnaL1

Walked in the dealership and Eli Cruz was our guy ! He was supper Helpful very polite any questions we had he would answer them worked so hard to get us a good deal 😊 was very patient with us, was with us through the whole process until we got the approval thank you so much! I Definitely recommend this place 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Cruz, Matt Normandin, Warner Cobarrubias
June 16, 2019

"Super professional and quick! "

- milly07

walked in knowing what i wanted the dealer worked with me and i was in and out within 2 hrs. Harry who did the paperwork was AMAZING, explained all the paperwork we were signing in such great detail. he made our experience even more great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Cho
5.0
Other Employees : harry, joe
June 13, 2019

"Very nice and professional sales team"

- VAR98

Joy helped me get approved for a Dodge charger. The paperwork was quick and they explained everything for example want warranty covers and what the car comes with. So overall nice people and very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy
May 03, 2019

"Hellcat Experience "

- Juice

The personnel at the dealership were professional and knowledgeable. They knew specific information about the vehicle I was interested in. The sales manager was courteous and friendly. He was not pushy or tried to sell me additional vehicle options. The finance manager was also friendly and respectful. He explained the purchase contract in detail while putting me at ease. No hidden fees or extra items were pushed on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Singh / Scott Langton
April 28, 2019

"New Jeep lease"

- skupor

Great service. The team was very responsive to our needs and very timely in terms of getting all of the paperwork done. Enjoyed the buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry and Braiden
April 24, 2019

"A FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!!!"

- EZARHARDEN

I do not like car shopping. I think a colonoscopy is more pleasant (really), until now. I was in and out in an hour with a great SUV. The salesman was attentive but not pushy and the finance department was very informative, funny and knowledgeable. I very welcoming dealership from start to finish. If a quality automobile is what you are looking for with great rates, then Normandin is your place. I will recommend them to anyone needing a quality experience top to bottom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Lopez, Matt Normandin
April 21, 2019

"Smooth, professional service!"

- SFGiants4Life

I leased a new 2019 Jeep Latitude from Normandin recently, and I couldn't be happier with the entire process. The last time I purchased a car was in 2005! The staff here made me feel welcomed upon arrival, with their knowledge, professionalism and courtesy - without any "pressure" tactic. I would recommend any family or friends who's in the market to buy or lease a car visit this Normandin location first! Big thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Si Dao, Matt Normandin
April 20, 2019

"excellent customer service"

- Greg

Today I purchased a brand new Wrangler and I love it. Paul, Jim, Kenny and Thi helped me with the purchase and reminded me why I came to a family owned dealership. All four of them really made the purchase a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul,Jim,Thi,Kenny
1
1 - 10 of 23 results