Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

4.9

314 Lifetime Reviews

19651 Industry Parkway Dr, Bakersfield, California 93308 Directions
Sales: (800) 381-9036

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

314 Reviews of North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2019

"Superb Customer Service"

- Serjoe5252

has the best customer service skills that I’ve ever experienced and I’ve got 10 years training in the customer service industry. He is passionate, yet relentless, to provide above extraordinary customer service. I believe every customer that comes in contact with Joshua will leave 100% satisfied, comfortable, and excited about their purchase. He isn’t selling vehicles, he sells happy satisfaction to customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua
April 15, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- Jay96

I'll definitely make another purchase at north Bakersfield toyota!!. The staff was very friendly and made my experience great. Carlos was very helpful and got me the car I wanted and the price range that I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos mattice
April 11, 2019

"Great!"

- Josh

Overall friendly and helpful service. I would definitely return to make future purchases. If your in the market for a Toyota this facility is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Galloway
April 08, 2019

"New vechicle."

- R.rodriguez

VERY PROFESSIONAL SAKES PEOPLE AND GREAT ATTITUDE.... ALSO THEY DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB GETTING MY VEHICLE.. I WOULD RECOMMEND TOYOTA TOO ALL MY FAMILY AND FREINDS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Dominguez
April 01, 2019

"A great experience "

- 86er

I had done my homework and after a year desired to go visit North Bakersfield Toyota to take a test drive of the Toyota 86. We were there anyway getting a regular service to our Highlander which we also bought there a couple of years earlier and had a great experience. James Chon, sales associate helped us and found the exact model I was looking for at another location, had it delivered within 30 minutes and we gave it a test drive. James seemed to very knowledgeable about the 86 and it really helped since I still had a lot of questions about it. I ended up just buying the 86 that day. The experience was great and very accommodating. I would highly recommend North Bakersfield Toyota and in particular James when looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Chon
April 01, 2019

"Professional,quick and friendly"

- Fran8083

This is my third lease with Toyota Bakersfield North. They've always been professional friendly and always got me in and out of there as quickly as possible. 've always been happy with everything there,including service . The salesperson exceptionally friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hitchcock
April 01, 2019

"Excellent "

- Rich1002

I had a really great experience today. I got the truck I wanted and with a really great deal. Carlos was a really helpful on my purchase. And Bam was also helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos and Bam
March 31, 2019

"Great experience "

- Desiree A

Excellent knowledge provided by salesperson. Friendly, worked with our needs. Nice welcoming environment of the entire location. Definitely will return and will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Torres
March 31, 2019

"New purchase "

- Bernardo A

Manny Torres was very helpful towards getting us into a new vehicle. We will definitely return and recommend to friends and family for future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Torres
March 30, 2019

"Great customer service. "

- Angel.

Great people skills, they treat you with respect and don’t profile people. Helpful and knowledgeable people. Ramiro answered all my questions and explained anything I had a doubt about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramiro Armijo
1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results