About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

4.9

155 Lifetime Reviews

19651 Industry Parkway Dr, Bakersfield, California 93308 Directions
Sales: (800) 381-9036

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

155 Reviews of North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2017

"Great customer service and support "

- Natasha926

Went into dealership to take a look around as we were in need of a new car since ours was on its last leg and repairs were going to cost us more than it was probably worth. Left with a brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Msouti
September 28, 2017

"Awesome Sales Personnel"

- Debjones10202

Troy Carter was totally easy to work with the entire time I was there. Worked with me while I was undecided and showed great patience. Was fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Carter,
September 26, 2017

"A Memorable Day "

- Moy Lopez

The North Bakersfield Toyota Dealership has been a friend in my recent car purachase. I have found my experience to be enjoyable, simple, and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Bashor
September 15, 2017

"Excellent from the second you pull in. "

- D.Cano

The service you get the second you pull in is excellent starting with the Porters. It seems I've been fortunate enough to get the same Porter on my visits, her name is Gabby S. she seems to always remember my name as well as having a smile on her face. I then have a regular service writer his name is Tim M., he always remembers my special request for service and has it on my paperwork. I can't emphasize enough on the quality of service that you receive at North Kern Toyota, even more so when they are more than willing to service my GMC 2500 Duromax. I highly recommend taking taking your vehicles to this dealer and experience for your self. Enjoy a free beverage or donut on them while you wait. Thank You Davin Cano P.S. I won't be driving a GMC as soon as Toyota brings in their full size Diesel to pull my travel trailer. 😉👍🏽👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Martin
September 14, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- Aprilfits@att.net

Michael Peters was our sales associate representative. He did such a fantastic job, kept in contact with me on the phone and through emails and on the car lot as well. Thank you Michael for making this an excellent experience for us purchasing our 2017 4Runner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Michael Peters
September 11, 2017

"New car sales."

- Mr.Yota

From the time I arrived until the time I left 4 1/2 hrs later everything went wonderful. I would recommend NBT ( North Bakersfield Toyota) to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter's, Michael & Sam in financing.
September 08, 2017

"Fast service, had no appointment"

- happycustomer

Needed 15k miles full maintenance. Went~3pm with no appointment. Seen a few other cars lined up but they had plenty of representives working and I was brought in immediately by friendly rep Omar. Service only took 1 hr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Garcia Moreno
September 05, 2017

"Purchasing a car"

- Lupita88

Had a great experience purchasing a Toyota. All employees were helpful in which they help me make the right choose in purchasing a new car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike S.
August 29, 2017

"Car buying in 3 hours"

- InternetBuyingCar

I requested a quote through the toyota website and in a few minutes I received a response. After a few correspondence, I able to get the price and deal that I want for a car that I researched on. Bought a car in less than 4 hours. Quick, efficient and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy, Sam
August 25, 2017

"Great service"

- GmaTRM

Jason is a pleasure to work with. He always has a professional attitude. Whenever I bring my vehicle in for service, I can count on him to handle it quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Cronin
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results