Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

Bakersfield, CA

4.8
462 Reviews

19651 Industry Parkway Dr

Bakersfield, CA

93308

Directions

Is this your dealership?

462 Reviews of North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

Sort by
September 05, 2021

"Kyle Wolf was an awesome salesman. He made the process..."

- shelli

Kyle Wolf was an awesome salesman. He made the process smooth and easy. Highly recommend Kyle for your auto purchase needs. We Will be returning!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Wolf
August 31, 2021

"This dealership was very efficient they have very..."

- Donnaluuv

This dealership was very efficient they have very friendly people and everything From start to finish was an easy and smooth transaction. I would recommend them to anyone who’s wanting a good deal and friendly people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Wolf
August 15, 2021

"Awesome customer service . Sam went above and beyond for..."

- Nikkig1279

Awesome customer service . Sam went above and beyond for us !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Son, Joseph Valenzuela
August 08, 2021

"Kyle Wolf was extremely helpful and professional. Would..."

- Sisco.cathy

Kyle Wolf was extremely helpful and professional. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
August 01, 2021

"Sam was more than helpful and very professional, he took..."

- Mwickland

Sam was more than helpful and very professional, he took extra time and help me set up all the technical stuff. This is my third Toyota that I have purchased from a dealer and by far the best experience I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Son
July 29, 2021

"Mathew and Joey helped so much with getting us into a..."

- Alyssaavila90

Mathew and Joey helped so much with getting us into a bigger vehicle for our growing family. We love our new vehicle. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew & Joey
July 07, 2021

"Very friendly and helpful, they are very good with the..."

- Peggysue1959

Very friendly and helpful, they are very good with the customers. They also have a really good variety of new and used vehicles to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max and Ricardo
July 06, 2021

"Very professional all employees we delt wit than you..."

- lculbertson

Very professional all employees we delt wit than you Don’t like that I have to explain in a full 25 words this is the only thing negative

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
July 06, 2021

"The car didn’t come what they had said it was going too..."

- Ramonalmanza616

The car didn’t come what they had said it was going too and didn’t want to qualify me for the car I had to go out of my way to get qualified

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rudy Ocampo
July 04, 2021

"I would highly recommend Toyota North Bakersfield. Kyle..."

- Jlynh

I would highly recommend Toyota North Bakersfield. Kyle worked very hard to meet our price on a 2021 Toyota Highlander. Everyone we met at the dealership was friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Wolf
1
...
1 - 10 of 462 results