Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

Bakersfield, CA

4.9
437 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

19651 Industry Parkway Dr

Bakersfield, CA

93308

Directions

Is this your dealership?

437 Reviews of North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2020

"The salesman Don was very informative and helpful, the..."

- Steady

The salesman Don was very informative and helpful, the sales manager was not putting pressure on the sale and James the financial person did not pressure me to purchase additional coverages. My overall experience was great with no pressure at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, salesmanager?, James
November 23, 2020

"Gary was hands down the best salesman I’ve ever had! Will..."

- NNathan11!

Gary was hands down the best salesman I’ve ever had! Will be buying another car from him! TOYOTA ROCKS!! 2020 Camry is so beautiful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Swinford
November 13, 2020

"This is my second vehicle purchased here. Great customer..."

- Michelle_minkey

This is my second vehicle purchased here. Great customer service and treats customers good. Very helpful in finding me the right vehicle that I like and fit my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Wolfe
October 20, 2020

"Ricardo the salesman he helped us he was very good I will..."

- Nassefragheb1

Ricardo the salesman he helped us he was very good I will give him an excellent customer service and the finance person he was very good and professional I will give him also excellent customer service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo
October 10, 2020

"Outstanding service there commitment to excellent service..."

- qzq2124

Outstanding service there commitment to excellent service was awesome! Joey Valenzuela was professional and kind at all times was never forceful will buy again from Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Valenzuela
October 01, 2020

"Very easy to work with. Good value. Hsve used for years..."

- dluvisi

Very easy to work with. Good value. Hsve used for years to do my maintenance. Both daughters family use north bakersfield toyota for new cars and maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Soto
September 30, 2020

"The greatest car buying experience. My salesman made the..."

- Tami W.

The greatest car buying experience. My salesman made the experience so easy and no pressure. So very nice and welcoming. So happy with the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Chon
September 25, 2020

"Everyone was great! They made the process of buying a car..."

- kaybee

Everyone was great! They made the process of buying a car very easy. James was extremely helpful and made sure I found the perfect car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Chon
September 25, 2020

"Very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I was..."

- chandlerharold28

Very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I felt like I really mattered. I would definitely recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcome. Amir
September 21, 2020

"Staff was courteous and professional. Was the most..."

- mema4x4.ac

Staff was courteous and professional. Was the most pleasurable purchase of a vehicle we've ever had and I'm 72. We reccomend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Rabbe
1
...
1 - 10 of 437 results