About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

4.9

215 Lifetime Reviews

19651 Industry Parkway Dr, Bakersfield, California 93308 Directions
Sales: (800) 381-9036

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

215 Reviews of North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Liam12914

Very professional. Excellent service. Love my car. Showroom was sparkling clean. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Overal great car buying experience I would go back next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew provencio. Craig slawson. Blake (last name unknown)
June 14, 2018

"Service dept"

- Anni

My service advisor Tim Martin is always available to help me, works with my schedule, and has my car finished on time. I love the new check in station that helps get me through the process faster. The cashier's are always friendly and smiling even at the end of the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Martin
June 10, 2018

"Customer service was excellent "

- Tomrav4

Knowledgeable, willing to get answer rather than acting like they knew everything polite friendly handled paperwork in a very professional manner good job Romero I Will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romero
May 29, 2018

"Purchase "

- Charles W. Garrett

Rudy and Matt helped me with my purchase I am berry happy I recommend to all my friends and family thank tomato and Rudy for the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy
May 27, 2018

"Great experience. Definitely recommend"

- Isabel24

Great experience. We got a great deal! Customer service was great. I would definitely recommend going here for your next car purchase. Ask for Rudy Ocampo, he’s the best, very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Ocampo
May 26, 2018

"My purchase "

- Rodolfo Contreras

I Recommend this dealer to all my friends and family they took a real care of me dealing with Rudy that was the best experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Ocampo
May 25, 2018

"Highlander purchase "

- Cars

We enjoyed working with Ramiro. He is new but knows his stuff on the Highlander. He had been studying and very nice to deal with. We returned and had a very good experience dealing with his managers as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramiro , Bam
May 25, 2018

"Easy and got a great deal"

- 456Lat

Gary Swanson is the best! He got me a KIlLER deal on a brand new Rav 4! I’m so happy. I cant thank him enough! He wasn’t pushy at all, nor did he try to pressure me into anything. He explained all of the financing details with me so that I understood it all. Thank you Gary! I appreciate time and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Swanson
May 23, 2018

"Very impressed with professional staff"

- Bonnie123

Highly recommended for my family and friend, I had a wonderful experience I would seriously return for a purchase of another car. Salesmen very considered and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
May 19, 2018

"Awesome "

- Lara1974

Took my son in today to try to get his first car. We were greeted with such kindness and compassion by Emmanuel Torres. He was patient and walked with us while we looked at over 20 cars, answered all questions we had. When my son found the car he wanted, manny went above and beyond to help make sure it happened and kept it in the range my son could afford. I will definitely return when it time for me to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Torres
1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results