About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

4.9

175 Lifetime Reviews

19651 Industry Parkway Dr, Bakersfield, California 93308 Directions
Sales: (800) 381-9036

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

175 Reviews of North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2018

"Exceptional !!! Thank you Moe"

- Mzlinn

Moe was patient, pleasant and extremely knowledgeable. Just what I needed after a recent car accident. Finance was quick too ! I will definately recommend North Bakersfield Toyota to my family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Msouti
February 19, 2018

"Awesome service "

- Lizzyt

Rudy ocampo was an excellent sales associate, went over every detail of our purchase. Eddie Hernandez made sure to take care of all and any needs, making our truck buying experience a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Hernandez, Rudy ocampo
February 16, 2018

"Very helpful "

- Kwmc813

Very helpful, able to answer all of my questions. I was given multiple vehicles to look at for price and options to compare. I ended up with exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamed Msouti
February 08, 2018

"New Car "

- OneTonDodgeman

Very nice experience again,previously new car purchase and service department.Sales and service staff are excellent.Moe was a great person to work with,he was very patient with us,I will highly recommended him to other people,Terry and Janet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe and Amir
January 29, 2018

"Great customer service! "

- MMCaban

Jacob was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I would definately recommend this car dealership to a friend. The process was very quick and easy! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Dominguez
January 16, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- TinaG

NBT team members provided excellent customer service during our most recent purchase of a Tacoma. They are very knowledgeable and courteous, especially Rudy and Rabie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Ocampo and Rabie, Finance Mgr
January 13, 2018

"Wonderful service"

- Del661

Northwest Bakersfield Toyota treated me well. Employees who assisted me were very kind, helpful, honest, and showed me there are still dealerships that look out for their clients. I will definitely recommend others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe, Amir
January 13, 2018

"Great vehicle, excellent service"

- cbransfield

Very pleased with the purchase of my new vehicle. I found my salesman Craig Slawton to be very professional and courteous. He went to great lengths to research my questions and always responded promptly. I certainly recommend Craig Slawton at North Bakersfield Toyota for any new car purchase. Craig Bransfield Bakersfield, CA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Slawton
January 07, 2018

"Great Service"

- redbone

This is my second time buying a car from North Bakersfield Toyota and as before the service there is excellent. I will let others know how Great the Customer Service is there. Respectfully, Andrew Gomez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Man Moe and Jose in Finance
January 05, 2018

"Great people to help you find a new car!"

- Stephen L.

Gary Swinford is great. He helped us find just what we were looking for. He answered all my questions and is very easy to work with. I will ask for Gary when I am ready to shop for a new truck (soon).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Swinford
1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results