About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

4.9

250 Lifetime Reviews

19651 Industry Parkway Dr, Bakersfield, California 93308 Directions
Sales: (800) 381-9036

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

250 Reviews of North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2018

"Great experience "

- Bonnie7

I purchased my vehicle from Toyota and I had an overall great experience . Cabe was extremely helpful and answered all my questions. I would definately recommend this dealship to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cabe
September 05, 2018

"Awesome "

- Dodgers

Great honest service. I was in and out with in 1 hour for my oil change. Love the refreshment bar donuts where fresh coffee was hot. I’ll definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
September 03, 2018

"Very experienced and informative"

- Arcely07

Excellent representative, lengthy appointment but worth the wait. He explained everything and showed us more cars than we expected. I am very happy that we came here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy OCampo
September 02, 2018

"Wondetful!"

- WilmaJo10

I had a very pisitive experience buying my new car at North Bakersfield Toyota, they made me feel very comfortable and welcome. Seth was a very nice salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Thompson
August 30, 2018

"Great Customer service"

- JJohnson89

Great customer service, every time i go in for a service i know that i am going to be taken care of and my vehicle will get what it needs. Appreciate that i can have that trust with NBT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryson, Gabby
August 25, 2018

"Always a good experience with North Bakersfield Toyota!"

- Spicyg

Wether its purchasing or simple service, it's always a great experience at North Bakersfield Toyota. Staff is attentive, hospitable and helpful. I have been coming here for years and I have never had a bad experience. James took care of all my needs and worked very hard to make me happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Gary and Troy
August 24, 2018

"Amazed of how well they take care of their customers! "

- soniag

My car salesmen, Tariq and management team went above and beyond to provide the best car buying experience. Not only were they patient, but were able to give me a great deal that met my budget. Based on my experience, next time someone I know is in the market for a vehicle, I’ll make sure they go to this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tariq Mezher, Jose Sanchez, Majid Awnallah
August 23, 2018

"James Chon "

- Peter72

Excellent salesman in all my experience with dealers and salesman he is by far the best in what he does , from the beginning to the end he gave me my space and did not force any thing and me and my wife he listened and was very aware of our concerns and expectations you guy should hire more people like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Chon
August 19, 2018

"Excellent service!!"

- Ara18

James Chon was an excellent sales associate. Very helpful and caring about our needs! Helping us all the way. He even put his lunch away to help us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Chon
August 19, 2018

"New sales"

- Jblackwell

My other toyota 4 runner is 20 years old I wanted a new 4 runner these guys made it happen at the price I could afford. The whole experience was great, will never go anywhere else to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Palmer sales and Troy Carter in finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results