Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

4.9

391 Lifetime Reviews

19651 Industry Parkway Dr, Bakersfield, California 93308 Directions
Call (800) 381-9036

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

391 Reviews of North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2020

"Awesome service! Everything went really fast and they..."

- Cindyoropeza01

Awesome service! Everything went really fast and they found the Toyota hybrid Camry that I wanted from another Toyota dealership. I was able to walk out with my dream car! Thanks, Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Tawil
January 18, 2020

"Salesman was very professional with the whole process. He..."

- DM

Salesman was very professional with the whole process. He did his best to meet all my needs to make the purchase. Overall it was a very pleasant transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Galloway
January 12, 2020

"One again “Outstanding Service” Repeated customer never..."

- sguerrero003

One again “Outstanding Service” Repeated customer never disappointed! Thank you to Patrick & Amir! You guys were amazingly awesome. Will be back for family and friends next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Galloway Amir Ayoub Matt Provencio
January 12, 2020

"Excellent service and very friendly Demeanor. Patrick..."

- guerrerogeneral1

Excellent service and very friendly Demeanor. Patrick Galloway was very thorough in explaining the process and Rates on purchasing our vehicle. Imir ,Matt were also very helpful. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Galloway, Imer Ayoub,Matt Provencio
January 11, 2020

"This dealership has always been very friendly and easy to..."

- stella.helton

This dealership has always been very friendly and easy to work with whether buying a vehicle or maintenance work. I am very pleased with the sales person who helped me with my purchase. He was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Dollaga
January 09, 2020

"Carlos Mattice gives the best service. I’m one happy and..."

- Angie

Carlos Mattice gives the best service. I’m one happy and satisfied customer highly recommend him. Will definitely come back and see him for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Mattice
January 08, 2020

"As soon as We walked it Ryan help us my husband doesn’t..."

- Adriana

As soon as We walked it Ryan help us my husband doesn’t speak English very well and he offer if we wanted for some one that speak Spanish to help is instead so that we had a better understanding. He was so polite that we said no. I felt that he was going to help us as much as he could and he did. We got what we wanted. Ryan is a great pedales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
January 08, 2020

"Superior customer service from the very beginning. No..."

- KODOGOJONO

Superior customer service from the very beginning. No pressure approach help make the process hassle free. Will not hesitate to buy there again in the future! Thank you North Bakersfield Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Swinford
December 26, 2019

"The service is okay. Staff is very accomodating, friendly..."

- ginaaskincadiz

The service is okay. Staff is very accomodating, friendly and acceptable. Place is huge and very organized and clean . More seats to accomodate customer. Servic is good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
December 21, 2019

"Frustrating experience!"

- sedralles

Frustrating experience. I had completed all the financial forms on line before I went to dealership. Once I got there they made me start filling them out again. The sales guy said they never received the forms. I knew that was not true because the lease guy called me and said he had the forms and told me what the buy out price and monthly payment would be. After I raised cane, the sales guy suddenly found the on-line application. Lease guy had said they could do it in about an hour or so. I was there four hours after driving three hours to get there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Chon,and his cousin and Greg Spears.
1
...
1 - 10 of 391 results