About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

4.9

162 Lifetime Reviews

19651 Industry Parkway Dr, Bakersfield, California 93308 Directions
Sales: (800) 381-9036

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

162 Reviews of North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2017

"Car purchases "

- Soruyo01

Rudy ocampo was great help out with every question I had he made the buying process really good definitely recommending him and coming back to him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy ocampo
December 01, 2017

"Excellent Costumere Care"

- Frank503

I want to thank Rudy Ocampo and Toyota North Bakersfield for the good service and attention to me in my last visit to Toyota North Bakersfield, 100% Recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Ocampo
December 01, 2017

"Great experience and customer service "

- Domijac

Great experience and customer service is what i received, they took time and answer all my question and douts about purchasing my new vehicle, i have to say mi experience was truly exceptional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Fernandez
November 29, 2017

"Amazing service!!"

- TaylorFam11234

James helped us find the perfect car for our family! Because we were looking for specific features, he searched throughout the state to find us our Highlander!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
November 26, 2017

"A great experience buying a new car"

- Newcarowner

We had a great experience buying a new car. We had a very patient salesman, Moe Msouti. He was very helpful in choosing our car and also knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamed Msouti
November 13, 2017

"Groovy "

- Rhoghead

Relaxing, no pressure experience with our new car purchase. Friendly sales staff. Good knowledge of the vehicles they sell. We recommend you visit North Bakersfield Toyota....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Russell
November 12, 2017

"Great service"

- Gikdar

Mo was a great sales person. Helpful and worked on getting the job done . Sam is great to work with. Will return to dealer already own two other Toyotas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo and. Sam Son
October 11, 2017

"Great customer service and support "

- Natasha926

Went into dealership to take a look around as we were in need of a new car since ours was on its last leg and repairs were going to cost us more than it was probably worth. Left with a brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Msouti
September 28, 2017

"Awesome Sales Personnel"

- Debjones10202

Troy Carter was totally easy to work with the entire time I was there. Worked with me while I was undecided and showed great patience. Was fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Carter,
September 26, 2017

"A Memorable Day "

- Moy Lopez

The North Bakersfield Toyota Dealership has been a friend in my recent car purachase. I have found my experience to be enjoyable, simple, and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Bashor
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results