About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

4.9

267 Lifetime Reviews

19651 Industry Parkway Dr, Bakersfield, California 93308 Directions
Sales: (800) 381-9036

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

268 Reviews of North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2018

"Derek is the BEST"

- Mary69

Según mi experiencia hacerca de los vendedores nunca me habían atendido como Derek todos los vendedores deberían a aprender a ser psientes y amables Derek se merece un aumento

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
December 07, 2018

"Awesome "

- Joy

The sale representative at the dealership Derek Oglesby was absolutely the best. He truly met my automobile needs. I woukd definitely recommend Norrh Bakersfield Toyota & Derek. Along with the sale manager Bam 👍🏼 Both awesome Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bam
December 06, 2018

"Purchase experience "

- Pyrocap77

Dealing with your sales associate Derek Oglesby was an absolute pleasure. Derek was extremely professional and very personable he made the entire process enjoyable and would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Oglesby
November 18, 2018

"Knowledgeable staff courteous professional service "

- clasonsean@yahoo.com

Derek was knowledgeable about the product. Very personal easy to talk to without high pressure sales tactics. I would recommend Derek to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Ogelsby
November 10, 2018

"Very good, excellent."

- Coco

The salesperson was very helpful. This site is better than the other Toyota dealer in town. I choose to come back to this dealer it’s the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Oglesby
November 01, 2018

"Helpful honest "

- matthewphillips32

James Chon Was very helpful with my purchase of my Toyota Tacoma I give him a 10+ I also worked with Chris Moynier They both seem like very honest people to work with. I recommend this place for your purchase of your vehicle I got the the exact vehicle I wanted they worked with me 100%. Thank you North Bakersfield Toyota for the experience, you will get My business again if I ever need another vehicle thanks again Matthew Phillips

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Chon, Chris Moynier, Greg
October 31, 2018

"Awesome"

- Audrey1998

Went to nbt to get my 2013 dodge challenger serviced. They serviced my vehicle, even though it was not a Toyota, and had great customer service. 10 out of 10 would definitely recommend.!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryson
October 30, 2018

"Awesome"

- BilboBaggins

Personally i have always been skeptical of dealerships have had bad experiences. But a friend recommended north Bakersfield Toyota and i was pleasantly surprised. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake, bryson
October 29, 2018

"Excellent "

- bceeeeee

Wounderful experience, now a proud owner of Camry SE!Great people to work with, no pressure, such an outstanding atmosphere. I'm a happy camper!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Aninion
October 26, 2018

"Happy Custoer"

- Marti

I appreciate that Toyota service people are polite, patient, and helpful. If there is ever a problem they are careful to listen and careful to explain everything with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results