Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

North Coast Auto Mall

Bedford, OH

4.4
1,820 Reviews

333 Broadway Avenue

Bedford, OH

44146

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,820 reviews

October 20, 2021

Was sold a vehicle on false pretenses now tried to correct wrong doing Took my car on trade-in and sold another vehicle and false pretenses. In January 2019 I bought a car with a clean Carfax se More

by Anthonyannacaite
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jared Wilson
1.0
Other Employees : Leroy 10 stars
Oct 20, 2021 -

Anthonyannacaite responded

Was sold vehicle on false pretenses agreed to take my trade-in at full value and sold another vehicle and false pretenses. In January 2019 I bought a car with a clean Carfax seem like a great deal several months ago from today June 2021 I’ve been trying to trade the car in they run the Vin number and the Carfax says serious structural damage no one will take the car in the car should be valued at close to $18,000 no one will give me more than 10, I filed a claim with the Better Business Bureau and Carfax Carfax that it was too late to guarantee the car refund, BBB filed a claim Northcoast Auto in Mall manager called me and said let’s take care of this I’ll give you $18,000 for your car as long as you buy another car from us he then told me how to look through the stock numbers of the cars of the 2000 cars in inventory and look for a C or T which means trading or clean, I did sell that process took three weeks till I found a car that I could buy because of excuses of the car is not ready the car is another location blah blah blah finally we agreed on a vehicle and I got approval for a jeep wrangler the trade-in The car with negative equity because sold on false pretenses.. with major structural damage.. on September 13 I went to the dealership sign some paperwork on the clean Carfax of the jeep I checked out the jeep with a mechanic and Carfax it was clean so the salesman asked me to insure the jeep which I did on the spot got proof of insurance on the jeep took the plates off of my car which I do not have it is now 37 days later I’m still driving a jeep with dealer plates on it and my car is been sitting on the lot at North Coast Auto Mall a Brook Park for 37 days. I had told this was.. Now mind you the dealerships going to say that my credit was an approved it wasn’t my credit it was they put in the wrong Social Security number and I came up not a person they couldn’t identify my identity so I gave them proof of my identity and I will still turn down for unable to verify my identity. They will say different forever. Also today the bank LGM Co, ink That I originally finance 33 months ago Took a payment on the credit card of mine that I did not authorize The credit card that I authorized was another card… I have a letter of apology after calling them out on this. North coast auto and LGM are the same owners. They finance every deal always. I have a fair fico score that I could be financed anywhere. They just don’t wanna take the car in on trade that they sold me on false pretenses. Jared Wilson also lies directly to his own customer service about his communication to me.. I have all communication and voice recorded conversation Anthony Nunes 216-469-1249

May 19, 2021

From the moment I walked in, Daniel Boggs was very down to earth & professional! He wasn't PUSHY & I got the SUV that fit my families needs! If you want a SMOOTH, experience, I HIGHLY recommen More

by Miss B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Boggs
May 14, 2021

Oje is the Best! He was very professional and helped me throughout the car buying process. Very knowledgeable, patient, and exceptional customer service. He delivered on all of his promises and I'm so More

by Shay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oje Adebo
5.0
Dominic Hitchcock
5.0
May 02, 2021

NCAM uses outdated business practices, and sells junky used cars for new car prices. The salesmen are sleazy and pushy. They will lie directly to your face while smiling. You can't believe even the si More

by ClevoGuy
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
M Galinski
March 30, 2021

I called the dealership to inquire about 3 cars I was interest in. Mo was super friendly & had the cars pulled up & ready for me to see. The loan process was quick & I drive off in just over More

by Jannette H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamad Bodair
5.0
March 15, 2021

Purchased a vehicle on 12/19/2019. The car fax they provided me stated the car was in a minor accident that most likely had a scratch or dent on rear bumper that needed replaced do to it being a lease. More

by Jhussin7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No names I recognize
February 22, 2021

If you only want to know my overall rating of my experience, count the stars. If you want my review of my entire buying experience, with North Coast Auto Mall, Bedford, Ohio, please continue readi More

by excaliburjak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamad Bodair
5.0
February 13, 2021

I found out that they presented false information. I was presented a car fax report that stated my car was in no accidents, no damage, nothing. I just learned today that my updated car fax report shows str More

by Andrew
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Corey Wullschleger
1.0
Other Employees : Leroy
February 03, 2021

I worked with Roman K, he was extremely polite. if you are looking for a vehicle go see Roman. He will take care of you More

by mzanleka
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman K
February 01, 2021

By far the best experience!!! Moe Bodair was very helpful. He made my car buying experience very pleasant and stress free. Thank you so much. More

by Amir
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamad Bodair
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,820 results