Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

North Corpus Christi Honda

Corpus Christi, TX

4.8
996 Reviews
Can't come to us? We'll come to you. Ask about Honda From Home program for Sales and Complimentary Pick-Up and Drop Off for Service. Our dealership serves Corpus Christi, Calallen, Kingsville, Portland, Alice, & the Rockport Communities. We are your go-to Honda dealership. Our team is here to help fulfill the needs of drivers through our Honda service and new car inventory. If you're looking for a new Honda car, truck, or SUV, we are the team to contact. We offer competitive prices and professional assistance. We don't want our service to end with a sale; we want a customer for life. After you find a new Honda car for sale in Corpus Christi, TX, we can create a Honda plan that fulfills your unique needs.

3402 IH 69 Access Rd

Corpus Christi, TX

78410

Directions

By Type

Showing 996 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Overall great customer service, superior quality..."

- jvilla1197

Overall great customer service, superior quality vehicles, great management and great salesman Mr. Angel Falcon was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional A+++ service all the way around. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2021 -

North Corpus Christi Honda responded

Thank you for choosing North Corpus Christi Honda! We are happy to know that you enjoyed such a knowledgeable and courteous experience. We can't wait to work with you again!

July 30, 2021

"Angel and Ruben are are top notch professionals who made..."

- lkimmel

Angel and Ruben are are top notch professionals who made the service and sales process efficient and informative. Debbie in finance was professional, knowledgeable, efficient and a joy in conversation. Overall, the team at North Corpus Christi is great and I will recommend to my associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

North Corpus Christi Honda responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We're glad to hear Angel, Ruben, Debbie, and Dan went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. We're glad you're satisfied with your repairs! We truly appreciate your positive feedback, and we are looking forward to working with you for years to come at North Corpus Christi Honda.

July 28, 2021

"They got me in at 4:30 for A1 service and were done by 6...."

- sarinalatka

They got me in at 4:30 for A1 service and were done by 6. So pretty quick and they squeezed me in. I’m thankful they could get me in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service guy
Jul 29, 2021 -

North Corpus Christi Honda responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the kind words! We're glad to know you were taken great care of by our team. We hope to work with you again in the future.

July 28, 2021

"I had a Great experience. They had the special edition -..."

- rick.workinjury

I had a Great experience. They had the special edition - black edition Honda Ridgeline that I wanted which was hard to find. As well as the accessories I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

North Corpus Christi Honda responded

Rick, thank you for taking the time to share your great car-buying experience with Zack! Congratulations on your new Black Edition Honda Ridgeline! Don't hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at North Corpus Christi Honda.

July 18, 2021

"I took my car in for an oil change and tire rotation...."

- cesarmunguia15

I took my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. They did a great job and even washed my vehicle. Didn’t take that much time of my day and had me out within the hour. They were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I didn’t get a name
Jul 19, 2021 -

North Corpus Christi Honda responded

Cesar, thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

July 14, 2021

"Paul worked hard to get me exactly what i wanted. He was..."

- Satisfied costumer

Paul worked hard to get me exactly what i wanted. He was very patient and addressed all my concerns! I will only purchase form him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

North Corpus Christi Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great car-buying experience with Paul! Enjoy your new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at North Corpus Christi Honda.

July 14, 2021

"The North Corpus Christi Honda staff are friendly,..."

- kirklan.hinojosa

The North Corpus Christi Honda staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I purchased a vehicle at this location 2-years ago and have received service here since. My expectations are always met or exceeded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

North Corpus Christi Honda responded

Kirk, thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

July 13, 2021

"Great sales person !!! Worked too get me what I wanted..."

- Celina

Great sales person !!! Worked too get me what I wanted and needed in a car !!! Was able to get a car and do what is needed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021 -

North Corpus Christi Honda responded

Celina, thanks for the positive review! It's a team effort here every day, as we strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and should you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask.

July 12, 2021

"I asked about getting this car months ago and the..."

- reaganebrom

I asked about getting this car months ago and the salesman would not come down off the price that I ended up paying anyways. Then when I purchased the vehicle to celebrate he took us to Popeye's Chicken and ordered my step-dad and myself like an $6-8 chicken sandwich meal. I'm not particularly mad about this but when I just purchased a $47k car in cash...I think a dine-in restaurant would have been more appropriate. Not only that but he was on the phone the entire time. My step-dad and myself tries numerous times to chat with him but it fell on deaf ears. Throughout the whole process he was slightly rude, arrogant and he didn't seem to think before he talked. When I had found my title and I was bringing it in to give to him he snatched it out of my hands, not a greeting or a hello and hurried off to go do whatever he needed to do. They had us wait all day with it raining for them to get everybody else's car ready and we had to leave in the middle of the rain storm after they just cleaned my car. Overall I'm not happy about the whole transaction and frankly I think you need to have a serious talk about how the way your employees treat their customers. Especially ones that are coming in to buy the showcase cars in cash. Although I love the car and I think Honda's are amazing, I wouldn't recommend this dealership to anyone unless they were to change the way they treat their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

North Corpus Christi Honda responded

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We strive to provide our guests with the best experience possible and would like to learn more about your recent car-buying experience. If you would like to share more details of your visit, please reach out to me at your earliest convenience. Best, Dan Ngo General Manager (361) 248-3600

July 10, 2021

"Such a easy place to make a deal! I hate car shopping..."

- kimsyoung72

Such a easy place to make a deal! I hate car shopping but they made it so painless!! And it did not take a whole day to make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2021 -

North Corpus Christi Honda responded

Thank you for choosing North Corpus Christi Honda, Kim! We are happy to learn our team was able to make your car buying experience quick and painless. Please feel free to contact us for any future automotive needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 996 results