Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

North Corpus Christi Honda

4.8

583 Lifetime Reviews

3402 IH 69 Access Rd, Corpus Christi, Texas 78410
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 584 reviews

November 22, 2019

"Great service!"

- brenpen05

The NCCHonda Service Center was quick to take my cat back, before my appointment time and had my car serviced and washed in great time! It is definitely worth the drive. friendly, helpful staff also! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2019

"Was very suprise as to how they took care of us, want to..."

- Santiagobayardo55

Was very suprise as to how they took care of us, want to thank Thomas Shin and Gabriel Cerda for helping us get our first new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2019 -

North Corpus Christi Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased to see that Thomas and Gabriel helped you find the perfect new first car! Congratulations!

November 19, 2019

"Great Prices"

- jeimyalopez09

They are cheaper then the other Honda place in Corpus Christi, but also they use better quality things for your car but won't charge you a arm or a leg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2019 -

North Corpus Christi Honda responded

That's great to see! We are pleased to see that we beat the competition. If there is anything else we can do for you, please be sure to let us know!

November 18, 2019

"Gabriel was great!! "

- juliamg01

Gabriel made my buying experience easy, as well as Thomas. These guys were wonderful to me and my husband. Love my buying experience. I would recommend him to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2019 -

North Corpus Christi Honda responded

Hi Julia, We appreciate you taking the time to share your easy and wonderful experience with Gabriel and Thomas! We appreciate your positive feedback and glowing recommendation. We are looking forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future.

November 18, 2019

"Great experience"

- tyler

Great experience. Told my salesman what I was looking for and ended up buying the first car they pulled up. No complaints about this dealership. Also no “one price” stuff that autonation tries to get you with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

North Corpus Christi Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy to see that your salesman found you the perfect car for you! Please come back at any time!

November 14, 2019

"This dealership was amazing! Their service was great with..."

- Marlane

This dealership was amazing! Their service was great with super nice people! I would recommend to anyone! Mr. Thomas was excellent and helped us out so much in finding a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2019 -

North Corpus Christi Honda responded

Marlane, thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you find our dealership to be amazing and that you were provided with great service, especially from Thomas who was excellent. We value your business and we hope to see you again soon!

November 13, 2019

"Terrific Experience!"

- pizio78415

North CC Honda made my deal happen. I'm so pleased with the service provided by Corey Beck made my experience in purchasing a Honda perfect. He was able to get me the car I've always wanted and the payment was where I needed it to be. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2019 -

North Corpus Christi Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your outstanding experience with Corey! We hope you continue to love your brand new ride, and We look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs for years to come.

November 11, 2019

"Tomas Shin was very friendly and professional person. "

- hongsoonseung

Tomas Shin was very friendly. He is a professional person as a dealer. I highly recommend him.. He is a professional person as a dealer. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

North Corpus Christi Honda responded

Hi, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review! We are thrilled to hear you are satisfied with the level of service you received with Thomas and with your new purchase. We appreciate your glowing recommendation and positive feedback. We look forward to working with you again.

November 11, 2019

"Great experience "

- emerald22sky

All depts were efficient with our time. Overall environment was friendly. Options were explained thoroughly. Our satisfaction was the team's goal and they portrayed it evidently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019 -

North Corpus Christi Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to see that your experience was overall a positive one. If we can be of further service, please come back at any time.

November 11, 2019

"Maintenance Performed"

- emoon

Thank you for the service performed on my accord. Thank you for being very helpful. I am so thankful that you guys were able to schedule me in for a Saturday so I did not have to miss any work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 584 results