Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Northbrook Toyota

4.7

260 Lifetime Reviews

1530 Frontage Rd, Northbrook, Illinois 60062
Call (847) 272-0808

260 Reviews of Northbrook Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Highly Recommend! Positive Experience! Alex Kazhdan Great! "

- H&T-NBK

Working with Alex Kazhdan was a refreshing and a highly positive experience from start to finish. My husband was looking to quickly buy a car that fit the needs and budget of his family member, and had endured the misery xxxx of working with several car salesmen at three other dealerships where it was a battle requiring being on guard. After finding a car online, I called and spoke to Alex and immediately felt I was in good hands. Alex was easy-going, straight-forward honest with a relaxed tone to his voice. He listened and cared about meeting our needs, and was no-problem accommodating to a couple requests. When my husband arrived an hour later, Alex had the car ready upfront and made the rest of the interaction a quick, easy and positive experience. I highly recommend Alex Kazhdan from Northbrook Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Northbrook Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-Star review. We are glad to hear that Alex took great care of you. It is always great to hear about a positive experience. We appreciate your patronage!

August 25, 2019

"Great Salesman"

- Williesienna

Alex was a very respectful and honest salesperson. He helped my family and I stuck to his word when it came to delivery of our Sienna. I would recommend Him and this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Northbrook Toyota responded

Hi Willie, Thank you for the 5-Star review. We are glad to hear that Alex continues to take great care of you. We appreciate your patronage!

August 23, 2019

"I recommend "

- Linda808

Dealing with Northbrook Toyota was a delightful- something I have never been able to say about a car dealership until now. The process was fast, everything promised was delivered. Everyone was friendly and honest. I particularly want to thank Julianna, who couldn’t have been more helpful, and Jesse who helped me with financing. Thank you Northbrook Toyota. Linda Meyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Northbrook Toyota responded

Hi Linda, Thank you for the 5-Star review. We are glad to hear that our sales team took great care of you. It is always great to hear about a positive experience. We appreciate your patronage!

August 21, 2019

"Sold me a car with bad condition in side"

- yelena1978

Sold me a car with bad condition in side ,i will not recomend to meet this sales person to anyone,very disappointed.shop create my bill as 2.000

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aug 23, 2019 -

Northbrook Toyota responded

Hi Yelena, Thank you for sharing your feedback. When you purchased the vehicle it had approximately 34,000 miles on it. When you brought it back 5 months later for service it had 59,000 miles. That is approximately 25,000 in under half of a year. We are happy that the vehicle has been able to help you pursue your Uber/Lyft career. But when you drive that many miles in that short amount of time the wear and tear that the vehicle can incur could be rather considerable especially to brakes/tires etc. If you have any other questions or concerns please feel free to reach out to our management team!

August 17, 2019

"My first car"

- venatiq

I loved the help of the staff that helped me get my first car! This dealership is good for picking cars that are new and used!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Northbrook Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-Star review. We are glad to hear that Julianna took great care of you. It is always great to hear about a positive experience. We appreciate your patronage!

August 17, 2019

"Professionals!"

- zhanis08

This is not the first time Juliana has been working with me. And always, my family and I feel in the hands of a professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Northbrook Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-Star review. We are glad to hear that Julianna took great care of you. It is always great to hear about a positive experience. We appreciate your patronage!

August 13, 2019

"We had a great experience with Alex, "

- Arash

Am this was our second experience with this dealership and and same as last time, we had a great experience and we're Truly satisfied with Alex's job Thanks Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Northbrook Toyota responded

Hi Arash, Thank you for the 5-Star review. We are glad to hear that Alex took great care of you. It is always great to hear about a positive experience. We appreciate your patronage!

July 12, 2019

"Alex Kazhdan SIMPLY THE BEST DELER!!!"

- Nataliya.Zhuravel

Our relationship with this dealer has started over 5 years ago and we never want to change that, whenever we need a car we always know we will go to Alex. Alex is simple, understanding and straight to the point. When buying from him you know that you will get 100% of what you pay for. We recommend him and Northbrook Toyota to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2019

"Great service"

- Dre322

I highly recommend going to this dealership & dealing with Alex K. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. Great customer service. Made it easy to purchase my 1st vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2019 -

Northbrook Toyota responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our dealer. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 10, 2019

"Great dealership"

- Aldo

Alex K. was great, and the whole experience of buying a car with them was amazing. Everything was on point and everyone there was friendly. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2019 -

Northbrook Toyota responded

Hi Aldo, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! We are happy to hear that Alex was considerate of your time. We thank you for your patronage!

1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results