Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Northcutt Toyota

Enid, OK

N/A
18 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3409 W Owen K Garriott Rd

Enid, OK

73703

Directions

18 Reviews of Northcutt Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2017

"Bought elsewhere because of poor service"

- Disappointed Enid resident

We walked into the Enid dealership expecting to purchase a car that day. We had looked at cars with Tom Gray at a previous visit, so we asked for him. Bad decision. We had the online offer from Northcutt via True Car as well as an invoice for an identical car from dealership in Bartlesville, a town smaller than Enid. I brought our True Car guaranteed plus the invoices and offers from the other dealership to see if they could come close because we wanted to purchase locally, at home. We were told the True Car estimate they sent us wasn't valid. We were also told we had to wait approximately an hour, it was a busy Saturday morning, to see the manger and credit department before we could do anything. We already had secured financing and Tom Gray was aware of that fact. We finally just said we would leave after all of his stall tactics. I asked as we were leaving who we were supposed to talk to negotiate a car. I got no answer. We promptly drove to OKC and purchased the supreme version of the same car for thousands less than Northcutt. Do your homework, and do NOT use this salesman. My husband and I are a professional couple with a solid income who had purchased several used vehicles from Northcutt in the past. Never again. Don't know if he didn't have the authority to make deals or talk about negotiations without the approval of his sales manager or what, but not the way to do business. He had no interest in working with us. Maybe it's like many things in a small town, and it's about who you are and what they perceive you have. Very disappointed in the whole process there. I really wish we had never requested him when we walked in that day. If you have to purchase from Northcutt ask for Ryan Martin and do your homework on prices and car features. Hopefully, the staff is actually autonomous enough to negotiate car prices, and Tom just had a bad day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Gray
September 11, 2017

"Great experience"

- Leatherneck

I would definitely recommend this dealer for your purchase of a vehicle. They are very knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. Their showroom and waiting area are very clean and nice. All employees were excellent, especially Danny and Blake. I definitely give them 5 stars in all departmrnts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Thornton, Blake ???????
July 09, 2017

"Purchased a new Camry"

- jim black

Recently my wife and I purchased a new Camry and the experience could not have been any better. Tom Gray was the sales person and he could not have been any nicer. He was professional and he was definitely there to help us. He never pressured us and he gave us a very good deal. There were no hidden costs and unlike the Oklahoma City dealers, a doc fee was not charged. The finance manager and the sales manager were also very helpful. Jim and Janell Black Kingfisher, OK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gray, Chris Ruder, Blake Ingmire
June 25, 2017

"Was a good"

- John Winter

Danny Sims helps us about the car we bought. Have bought a few car from them.Car was what we were looking for and in our price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Sims
March 27, 2017

"awesome truck"

- farron

Got a great deal at Northcutt, Salesman Tom Gray and sales manager Shawn Mahaffey was spot on I have bought a lot of cars and trucks in my life this was so easy. Thank you Farron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gray Shawn Mahaffey
March 18, 2017

"Toyota wins the gold!"

- aswinneaogg

My husband and I can honestly say we had one of the best experinences today at Northcutt Toyota. Our salesman, Shane Poplin was kind and extremely helpful. Each person we worked with carried the same thoughtful care to help us through the process. We would highly recommend this incredible dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Poplin, Shawn Mchafferty,
March 13, 2017

"great review tacoma 2017"

- kenkufan

the sales person was great. Danny kept me updated on arrival date of vehicle and someone from every segment of dealership talked to me. Everyone from sales , finance , service , and manager of dealership stopped by to welcome me,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
danny sims sales mgr finance mgr svc mgr
March 04, 2017

"Very happy with our 2nd new Toyota purchase from Northcutt"

- Happycustomet

We just purchased our 2nd new Toyota from Northcutt in Enid ok. We loved our 2013 Avalon, but chose a Camry this time.Beside the fact we are sold on the Toyota product, we were very happy with Northcutt's sales department in helping us make a good choice on just the right vehicle for us. We appreciated no " high pressure" selling, just an informative tour of what they had. Our salesman Ryan Martin was knowledgeable about all the models we considered & quickly answered any questions we had. It was nice to have a salesperson who knew about more than the sound system. Our past experience with the service department & the Toyota maintenance plan played a big part in getting our repeat business. It's worth the 180 mile round trip for an oil change when we know we can count on quick & effeciant service & get an appointment scheduled that is convenient for us. We feel like the dealership appreciated our repeat business & presented us with a fair deal that didn't make us think we might need to check out other dealers in Oklahoma City or tulsa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Martin, Chris ruder, john ?
February 22, 2017

"Pain free and professional."

- jhawkins

We met Danny Sims three new Toyota automobiles ago. ALWAYS professional and would answer all our questions before the deal and more importantly after the deal. We live in Oklahoma City area with access to several high pressure and high maintanence dealerships. We felt none of that with Danny and the Northcutt family. I will always buy from Danny/Northcutt forever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Sims
February 20, 2017

"2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited"

- Husker

Ryan Martin and his group were wonderful to work with and I was coming down to buy the vehicle from Wichita KS in the evening. I was able to do most the deal over the phone and was in and out within an hour. One last thing I forgot something in my trade and had to turn around after the lot was closed but Ryan Martin met me to retrieve my forgotten items. That's going above and beyond. Thanks so much for the pleasant car deal. A++++++ Service Vince

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Martin
1
1 - 10 of 18 results