Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Northgate Ford

Cincinnati, OH

4.0
701 Reviews

8940 Colerain Avenue

Cincinnati, OH

45251

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 701 reviews

July 16, 2021

I bought a 2013 F150 8 months ago. The molded lead harness went out. They have had my truck for over two weeks and still no part to fix it. It's covered under an extended warranty. I asked to tal More

by brick1497
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Connie
June 18, 2021

I have bought 3 cars from Northgate Ford over the past 15 years. I tried a different brand about 3 years ago, and couldn't wait to get back into a Ford again. Andre Singleton is the best sales person I h More

by JStitsinger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Singleton
5.0
June 04, 2021

I have an F350 dually that went in for what For has determined by Ford Motors company to be a 10.2 hour recall on a bearing in the transmission. I put it in the shop on Monday May 24th. Today is June 4 More

by kathy7437
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angel service manager
May 25, 2021

Started taking my F250 diesel to Northgate Ford for service and was generally pleased, until they started handling diesel service through their quick lane department. The quick lane department does no More

by OhioRocks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
March 24, 2021

Bought 2013 Chevy Equinox in Sept 2020. Had in service in Dec due to a noise when starting car and putting in reverse. Ofcourse after sitting for over 2.5 hours they could not find anything wrong. Asked More

by Kim0209
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vicki Wilburn
4.0
Other Employees : Michelle in Service
February 10, 2021

Purchased a 2020 ecosport from Mike Gerrein at Northgate Ford it couldn't have been a better experience he is very knowledgeable helpful and patient. More

by Wayne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gerrin
5.0
January 28, 2021

I bought a 2015 Chevy Suburban from Northgate Ford and the transmission went out less than 60 days after purchasing. It’s very disappointing to buy a vehicle from a dealership and have to deal with these More

by msmithcsx08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Knighten
1.0
Cheryll Miller
1.0
January 13, 2021

I live in KY and still rather buy from here. This is my 3rd purchase. Cheryl Miller and Nathan Wright thank you for putting up with me. You both are awesome!! Great deal on my 2020 Fusion. Dealership is cl More

by Ericapugh40
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Kinder
5.0
Cheryll Miller
5.0
Other Employees : John Trillian 5 stars Nathan Wright salesman 5 stars
December 29, 2020

2nd purchase in 6 months. Brought my BIL and stepson who also purchased vehicles. Great customer service all around. Shout out to our salesman Jason who got us in the right truck with the help of Cheryl fin More

by Ericapugh40
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Robb
5.0
Cheryll Miller
5.0
Other Employees : John Trillian 5 stars
December 19, 2020

I had a great experience with Andre buying my used 2018 Ford Mustang last week. He helped me transfer the car from another dealer quickly and trade in my car for a great deal. I have never had a better exp More

by Katie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Singleton
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 701 results