Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Northgate Lincoln

Cincinnati, OH

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

8810 Colerain Avenue

Cincinnati, OH

45251

Directions

Is this your dealership?

15 Reviews of Northgate Lincoln

Sort by
July 07, 2016

"Best experiance ever , "

- lincolnfan

Had the best experiance. Although i purchased a used lincoln, i was still treated like a king. Nothing like other dealerships that i've been to. Andre was the best salesperson i have had the pleasure to deal with in a long time. Very courteous, not pushy at all, gave my wife and i time to talk and wqas just a pleasure to deal with during the entire expeeriance. From first walking onto the lot till we came and picked it up.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Sigleton
December 19, 2015

"Best buying experience"

- satisfied

The car buying process can be long and painful. The salesman at northgate Ford was extremely friendly, professional, thorough, knowledgeable, and helpful. I would absolutely recommend this dealer as I felt like I was buying from a family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Singleton
April 28, 2014

"Northgate Lincoln "

- Begum

It was a very pleasant experience working with Ashley and Janet. They provided excellent service and explained everything very nicely. Very helpful and knowledgeable. They spent time with us and made sure our needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Grohoske and Janet
April 21, 2014

"Super friendly"

- sharonstreet

Ashley was so sweet and friendly. We made a connection instantly! Gene (the GM) really worked with us to get the price where we needed it. Easy financing! They really went the extra mile for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Grohoske, Gene Mullins
October 02, 2013

"Bob Neuhaus, our salesperson, is a pro at what he does. ..."

- jeffdonna

Bob Neuhaus, our salesperson, is a pro at what he does. His excellent knowledge of the vehicles he sells was very helpful to us as this was our first Lincoln purchase. He was very accommodating through the whole auto purchase process and we never felt rushed as we selected just the right model (MKX) for us. We are somewhat technology challenged with all the luxury car features so Bob went over these with us both verbally and manually (plus offered to come to our home to assist us further with this if needed), was so patient with our many questions, and made us feel comfortable as we drove away from the dealership. We love our new car and would recommend Northgate Lincoln (and Bob) to our family and friends. Donna & Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Neuhaus
September 05, 2013

"Second time purchase from dealership and MKT. Love it. ..."

- sspize22

Second time purchase from dealership and MKT. Love it. Would recommend Ashley for sales person. She is excellent, responsive and always looks out for the customer. Dealership is also very accommodating and helpful. We did not even shop any other dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Grohoske
June 01, 2013

"Some people like the car buying experience- I’m not one..."

- timegloff

Some people like the car buying experience- I’m not one of those people. It’s a dreaded chore that I take on out of necessity versus desire. I first called, then walked into Northgate Lincoln a couple of weeks ago with that perspective and through that process began working with Ashley Grohoske. Before meeting Ashley, it is almost comical to look back at some of the salespeople I had talked with prior and the stereotypical lines that I heard- “what would it take to get you in this car today” was uttered more than once. Fueled my distain. Ashley, however, must have missed the course where they teach some of these techniques. Through my working with her, she listened, showed and reacted apathetically to my situation, followed up, was proactive, informative, patient, nice, smiled, and was accommodating. What a difference that made for me and in the end was the reason I bought the car. Could I have found another car at another dealer for a little less- probably. But I believe in voting with my wallet when it comes to something I believe in and I believe that Ashley does a heck of a job. That’s why I bought the car. I wanted to write to let you know how much I appreciate the breath of fresh air Ashley was through the process and in doing so I hope you realize what a unique and effective approach she has. Clone her and people like me might change their perception of the experience. Thanks again to Ashley for making it a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahsley Grohoske
May 03, 2013

"I did a great deal on online shopping for the type of..."

- nctpt

I did a great deal on online shopping for the type of vehicle I wanted and was drawn to Northgate Lincoln initially based on their prices, which I found to be extremely competitive in the market. I also made note that their reviews were quite good. I was not expecting to be in the market for a vehicle so I did not want to waste my time with a questionable dealer. My experience both with the sale and with a minor after-sale service call to be exceedingly fair and reasonable. I would not call myself a "Lincoln customer" but I would not hesitate to recommend NGL to anyone in the market for a vehicle, new or used; these are some of the good guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Neuhaus
February 05, 2013

"By far the most ethical and fair dealership in..."

- bubbles523

By far the most ethical and fair dealership in Cincinnati. If you're looking for a nice used car for a very reasonable price and exceptional service I'd highly recommend Northgate Lincoln. I purchased my car from them 3 months ago...they were very generous with my trade,sold me a CLEAN,BEAUTIFUL car at a very fair price, worked with lenders on reasonable financing and I have not had a SINGLE problem with my car (: Please give nice ,honest people your business. Especially with all the shady dealers around it is nice to be able to trust one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge (Manager),Dave
December 30, 2012

"My whole experience was painless. I was in and out in..."

- Sjharris

My whole experience was painless. I was in and out in less than 3 hours with my new MKX. My salesperson Steve Dave is awesome, This is my third Lincoln and I know it is because he always keeps in touch, wants to know how things are going and if there are any problems. Six months might go by and all of a sudden there is a message from Steve, just wanted to check and see if things are going well. You don't get that kind of follow-up from everybody. The sales manager and all the people I made contact with we're just great, I felt good about my purchase when I left the dealership and I still feel good.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dave
1
1 - 10 of 15 results