Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Northshore Toyota

Covington, LA

3.9
84 Reviews

68500 Highway 190 Service Rd

Covington, LA

70433

Directions

84 Reviews of Northshore Toyota

Sort by
July 27, 2021

"Employees were very helpful and patient as well as..."

- Trish

Employees were very helpful and patient as well as informative about the vehicle I bought. I would recommend Northshore Toyota to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Bloemer
5.0
Ben Collins
5.0
July 22, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience with this purchase. I..."

- faithteague

I had a wonderful experience with this purchase. I informed Dustin of what i wanted and my budget. He gave me everything I needed via text prior to seeing the vehicle and I didn’t need go look at other vehicles anymore . What i saw was more than perfect. Dustin had the car ready for me asap. i was put the building with me new vehicle within 30 mins.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Brown
5.0
Dustin Garon
5.0
Michael Johnson
5.0
Wyatt Lang
5.0
Adam Cooper
5.0
Charles Dye
5.0
Kris Barton
5.0
Kurt Hanks
5.0
George Beyl
5.0
June 09, 2021

"I have had better experiences. Took my truck in for an..."

- Jayceet01

I have had better experiences. Took my truck in for an alignment. Scheduled the appointment online. Stated that I needed an alignment. Was offered a 7:00 am time slot but when I got here, I was told the techs don’t start until 8:00. The rep could not have cared less about anything having to do with me or my vehicle. Just a Luke warm body. I also noticed that the dealership has almost no inventory. The only reason I came here was because it is the closest service center to my house. I should have driven a little farther to Slidell.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles Dye
1.0
May 27, 2021

"It was a very easy process! Great customer service...."

- Mary Lynn

It was a very easy process! Great customer service. Colby worked hard to make it work for me! I highly recommend this dealer! Thank you Northshore Toyota!

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Casnave
5.0
Ben Collins
5.0
May 26, 2021

"Great Dealership. Very knowledgeable. Not pushy! They..."

- Jamie M

Great Dealership. Very knowledgeable. Not pushy! They made buying a new car a breeze especially with 2 kids in tow!!! Definitely will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Garon
5.0
Ben Collins
5.0
May 11, 2021

"Excellent sales service in spite of the heavy rain Dustin..."

- Winky

Excellent sales service in spite of the heavy rain Dustin was thorough extremely helpful and friendly. Wyatt showed more details and had the vehicle washed gassed up and ready for us

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Garon
5.0
Wyatt Lang
5.0
Ben Collins
5.0
May 04, 2021

"I purchased a brand new car yesterday 5/3. My sales..."

- Angelmyres40

I purchased a brand new car yesterday 5/3. My sales person Mike Turner was great! He was very professional very informative and he made me feel involved in the sale. He respected my every word and answered my inquiries without hesitation! I have purchased at this dealership before but this time I felt as if I mattered. I didn't feel like a number. Thank you team Toyota of the Northshore!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Johnson
5.0
Michael Turner
5.0
April 30, 2021

"This is the 7th car we have purchased from NST. Always..."

- bevcon506

This is the 7th car we have purchased from NST. Always get friendly service from them without a lot of hassle. This is the 3rd or 4th car from Andrew. Each time he was a pleasure to deal with. Also Jimmy Comeaux in the Financial Office is awesome and always very helpful. Hate buying cars but it is pleasant dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Mcintyre
5.0
Michael Turner
5.0
James Comeaux
5.0
April 30, 2021

"North Shore Toyota have a wonderful team!!! Dustin..."

- Temeka

North Shore Toyota have a wonderful team!!! Dustin listened to my desires and delivered to me exactly what I wanted plus more!!! The customer service was phenomenal!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Garon
5.0
James Comeaux
5.0
April 28, 2021

"If Mr. Hanks, the dealer principal, knows the way this..."

- ptumi

If Mr. Hanks, the dealer principal, knows the way this department is run, he should make some changes immediately. Multiple bad experiences at this dealers service department. Today was the last time I'll ever go there. I checked in with Damien at 8:00 this morning for an oil change. He said it would be 2 hours and I hadn't made an appointment, so I told him that was fine. At about 9:30, I see my vehicle hasn't moved an inch, so I walked up to Damien to check on the progress. He said they were understaffed and it was going to be longer. When I asked how much longer, he shrugged his shoulders, smiled and said "your guess is as good as mine". I don't know how this place is still in business with this kind of service. I had him get my vehicle out of line so I could go elsewhere and went to see the service manager in the office behind him. The manager could only give the excuse of 2 technicians calling in sick. I told him there were several more customers waiting and the advisors aren't telling their customers this. Would have been nice to know this when I checked in. I'll be taking my business to Supreme in Hammond from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Damion Harris
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results