Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Northside Imports Houston

4.4

187 Lifetime Reviews

23110 I45 North, Spring, Texas 77373 Directions
Call (888) 511-9820

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

187 Reviews of Northside Imports Houston

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2019

"Pleasure to work with; salesman highly recommended"

- KimB

We had a great experience with Kristofer Villalba; he was very thorough, made the process seamless, answered all of our questions and was quick to respond in the days leading up to our purchase. Vehicle was as described. Vince in Finance got us in and out within 45 minutes. No complaints from me! Ask for Kris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristofer Villalba
December 09, 2019

"Great team of people, they were a pleasure to work with...."

- Twash77014

Great team of people, they were a pleasure to work with. They worked hard to meet my needs and called me when they felt the right opportunity was available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Flores
5.0
Other Employees : Matthew Cleveland - 5 star
December 06, 2019

"Stay away!"

- thinhnguyen0325

It's hard to really like the car buying experience in general, but the sales manger, Brandon Roth, at Northside Import really made it excruciatingly worse than it should be. I'm glad I was able to recognize how sleazy this place was before giving them my business. After some email communication on a car I wanted, they basically tried to bate me to come in under the impression that they were willing to match another dealership's price ($14.5k) only to say that they can't in the end because the actual price of the car is $16.1k. Listen y'all.... Listing price of the car was almost $14k. Even if I didn't care to negotiate the listing price, with taxes (6.25%), licence&registration ($61.50), title( $44), even if they tag on a big bogus "document fees" or any other "dealership fees" it should still come under $15,500. As all fees and taxes should come in at no more than 10% of the cost of the car. If you're paying for more than that in taxes and fees, then you're being cheated by the dealer. Bottom line. STAY FAR AWAY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Roth
September 30, 2019

"Great experience. Went to see and walked out with a new car!"

- SZ

Bryan was our sales person He was excellent. Answered our questions, was not pushy and closed the deal for us. Returned for service and got the same attention. Bryan saw me waiting and came over to ask if there was anything he could do to help. Love my Giulia TI Sport Carbon! If you give me a good deal would love to upgrade to a Quadrifolgio...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
September 30, 2019

"LOVE MY NEW FIAT 500!!!"

- frfly617

Awesome experience purchasing my new FIAT 500 from Northside Imports! Bryan did a great job finding the right car for me with the features I wanted. Both Bryan and Trinidad did an awesome job taking care of me at the dealership. And Ben made me a drive-out I deal I couldn't refuse. Plus Trinidad delivered the car to my driveway all the way in Kemah TX. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Gonzalez, Trinidad Rodriguez, Ben Weatherford, Ryan Flores
September 28, 2019

"Excellent "

- Brenda

Great service overall thanks to our salesman Bryan Gonzalez. We got the vehicle we were looking for and within the price range. Couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Bickle
5.0
Other Employees : Bryan Gonzalez
September 04, 2019

"Worth the Flight & Drive..."

- RT

Northside Imports is the top Alfa Romeo dealer I the US for the iconic 4C. Their selection of this limited edition mini supercar is second to none, and so too their knowledge about it. They don’t just sell the 4C at Northside, several own their own! After dealing with some other nearby and out of state Alfa dealers that knew less than me about this halo car, speaking to Matthew Cleveland, my sales rep, was like a breath of fresh air. Worked out a deal over the phone and flew down to Houston on a Sunday night. Matthew picked me up at my hotel at 9AM on his way to work. 90 minutes later I was driving home in the car of my dreams. Everyone at dealership could not have been nicer or more friendly. Thanks Matt & Northside!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Roth
5.0
Other Employees : Matthew Cleveland
September 03, 2019

"Great cars, good prices and excellent staff"

- Paco

The sales guy, Bryan Gonzalez, was very kind and very helpful ... it is always good to deal with someone that can explain you the plans and the features of the car in your own language (Spanish in our case) ... Brandon and Mayra were also of good help and highly professionals ... so far, we love our Alfa Romeo ... still learning how to manage all the features ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Roth
5.0
Other Employees : Bryan Gonzalez in Sales and Mayra in Finance
August 27, 2019

"Satisfied "

- Phung

I would recommend Northside Imports Houston to anyone who don’t want to deal with pushy salesman. Matthew Cleveland was courteous and professional. He provided detailed information and all my options. He went above and beyond to make sure if I was able to get a trade-in on my current vehicle. Even Josh the finance guy provided detailed information about my interest rate and answer all of my questions before I signed. They both were the reasons why I’m one happy customer. I’ve been a long time customer of Northside Lexus but now I’m a new fan of Northside Imports Houston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Cleveland
July 08, 2019

"Couldn't Have Been Easier"

- OKC

I just picked up my 2014 Corvette Stingray and I could not be happier. I work overseas, literally half-way around the world, and was only looking online with no real intent to buy until I returned to the States. However, when I saw this beautiful Vette with low mileage I decided it couldn't hurt to make an inquiry. Along came Cali Leal and the rest, as they say, is history. Cali, and others who I spoke with, were incredibly helpful without the slightest pressure. I wanted a video, the next hour I had a video in my inbox. I had questions, she transferred me to the person who could answer my questions. In short, I wound up buying the car with my wife signing the papers (ain't Power of Attorney a wonderful thing?). I flew in over the weekend and the car was waiting for me when I got there. All I had to do was shake a few hands, give Cali a big hug, and drive off. This couldn't have been easier. I highly recommend this dealership and if you do call or go by, ask for Cali.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Roth
5.0
Jason Williams
5.0
Other Employees : Cali Leal (six stars!)
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results