About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Northside Imports Houston

4.6

174 Lifetime Reviews

23110 I45 North, Spring, Texas 77373 Directions
Sales: (888) 511-9820

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

174 Reviews of Northside Imports Houston

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2018

"New Purchase Stelvio Quadrifoglio"

- MikeHeck

Simply put we would never have bought that car if it hadn't been for Joels persistence and determination to sell it to us. He never gave up on the deal no matter how long it took. We also worked with ryan Hon and Vincent in finance who helped us with a great deal on the car and now my wife is happy with her new Stelvio. Hopefully we get the same service for many years to come at their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Hon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : joel belliston
October 17, 2018

"101% Professional "

- RLSJR

This dealership and it's sales people exceeded all expectations on everything. They worked remotely with me due to scheduling issues on my end and even drove the vehicle 70 miles to deliver with paperwork ready to execute.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Belliston, sales and lease
October 14, 2018

"Buyer Beware"

- Airbags - Not!

This dealership participates in deceptive practices. “ it’s a simple reset, we’ll take care of it, no problem” said salesman Matthew Cleveland. Didn’t take care of it and wouldn’t return calls. Same goes for his manager Mike Ricks and the GM/ Director Ryan Hon. Although Ryan was full of the right words initially, he also did not return calls. Horrible service from sales and management. Don’t take them at their word you will be greatly disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Hon
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matthew Cleveland and Mike Ricks
September 26, 2018

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- Kissme

My experience was great because of the friendliness from entry to exit. My saleman Neal knows his product. He did a great job explaining everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Hogg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"Outstanding Personal customer service"

- Texasmom

Neal was awesome! As soon as I contacted y’all Amy got in contact with me. I looked at hundreds of trucks and ended up at Northside because they followed up without pressuring me! Smooth purchase and great new location! Thank you to everyone there. Finance, reception and even the sweet ladies cleaning lol we were there late and no one made us feel rushed! the personal touches the snacks!! Neal was by far the best salesman I’ve had the pleasure of working with and I’ve bought many cars! Keep it up Northside!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Hogg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Hon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Amy and the girl that helped with coffee
September 09, 2018

"Buying a pre-owned car"

- Classic chic 42

Hi, I went to this dealer looking to buy a pre- owned car wish I did purchase it. The service was great and the salesman was Awesome, he took me and my boys out for test drives in like three dif vehicles they sale. Great job Northside Imports Houston 😁😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Hogg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Esta Bond
September 02, 2018

"Everyone is very helpful and polite"

- Rab

I had a great conversation with Michael and Cameron They were helpful and allowed me to me to talk about the needs I had and worked with me. Can't say enough I left happy Very seldom have I had that happen at any dealership!! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camron Remigio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael and Cameron
August 30, 2018

"What a great experience!"

- jswright

This was the second car that I’ve purchased from this dealership and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to have an easy, smooth buying experience. From management to sales to ending the transaction in the business office, everyone is professional, knowledgeable and prompt. Cameron and Vince were great to deal with and very cognizant of of my time that I had to make everything happen. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camron Remigio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2018

"Great"

- Tippi

Neal is the best! He was so helpful and made the whole car buying experience less stressful! He listened to my concerns and addressed every area leaving me feeling much more at ease! I will definitely be going back soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Hogg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"Easiest New Car Buy"

- Sere4

Northside Imports was a pleasure to deal with. The whole process was fairly quick and painless. From the sales aspect to finance, everyone was very knowledgeable and kind. I would definitely recommend buying a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : DeLawrence Woods & Vince
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results