Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Northtown Ford Mercury, Inc.

Menomonie, WI

4.5
35 Reviews

415 Cedar Ave. W

Menomonie, WI

54751

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 35 reviews

January 13, 2022

We have been dealing with Northtown Ford for many years and have always been treated like a valued customer. We live an hour away from this dealership but we still bring our vehicles to Northtown for any s More

by jeanschultze
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal
December 15, 2021

Family friendly atmosphere! As a customer I always feel welcome and appreciated when I walk in the door. Staff is extremely personable, always making a point to say hi and ask how things are! More

by Creaser87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric/Jason
October 25, 2021

Great folks running the shop, great folks running the sales side. I've always been happy with giving them my dollars. More

by jdelong
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal, Dan? Dean? Dave? Eric sold me the vehicle
October 12, 2021

I had a problem with the Ford Esca[e Hybred car not starting because the battery was discharged. It took two visits but they trouble shot until they discovered there was a bad cell in the battery. Ev More

by millerg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown!
August 19, 2021

bought a used truck after 2 1/2 weeks finally got it to stay in my driveway, was not ready to be bought, was not ready to be sold, not cleaned up and had a few issues with engine that they did fix More

by fred
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jason
July 20, 2021

Great place with a 30 day warenty that only last 30 min as soon as you buy the vehicle they dont care about you anymore and tohave rust covered up with spray foam and bondo so you cant see the rust when yo More

by Brettk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason stewart
June 17, 2021

Northtown Ford got my Ranger in to the shop within minutes of my arrival and had it ready to go when they said it would be ready. They even squeezed in an oil and filter change for me even though I r More

by Gary Marine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal was one, but I can't remember the gentleman's name who took care of me when I picked my vehicle up.
May 26, 2021

The service was exceptional, relaxed & very knowledgeable and helpful. Northtown Ford displays true care & concern for customers. A truly positive experience I'd recommend to everyone. More

by lisaiverson6704
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason M.
May 11, 2021

Vehicle was as advertised. Jeremy was great to work with. Good communication. Dealer went beyond expectations to get the deal done. I would buy again. More

by nphdave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
April 01, 2021

Scheduled appt for recall on y 2017 Explorer to fix roof rails. Took "5" appts to get it fixed. 75 mile round trip for me each time. First appt was just to examine, then no parts, wrong parts, not More

by djb7401
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results