Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Northtown Volvo of Buffalo

5.0

18 Lifetime Reviews

8135 Main Street, Williamsville, New York 14221 Directions
Sales: (716) 795-8657

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Northtown Volvo of Buffalo

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2019

"New XC90"

- Tacey

We had a great experience with Northtown Volvo. Alex and Scott were so helpful! The facility is clean and welcoming, I would recommend Northtown to friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott & Alex
July 28, 2019

"Purchase of 2019 XC 90 T6"

- Gijoe1023

A friend, an existing customer of yours, gave us contact information for Russ Mistretta. Upon reaching out to Russ, he immediately provided information regarding the momentum and Inscription. I asked if could speak directly with my wife and I at the dealership, and he immediately accommodated us. After approximately 2 hours talking and receiving an education on the 2 vehicles, we build an inscription. Russ immediately went to work and coordinated with management to rush the loan application, and locating a vehicle. Unfortunately for us, by the time we accepted the vehicle, it was sold at the dealership it was located at. Russ, again, immediately went to work, and less than 2 days later found us another vehicle. Russ and the management coordinated for the vehicle to be transported to their location. The vehicle arrived within 4 business days, and was delivered on the same day it was received by Northtown, Porsche, Landrover, Volvo, Jaguar. Within the week we have had the vehicle, we have Russ Mistreea has answered every question we have had, as well as assisting with other needs. My wife and I highly recommend Russ Mistretta, and Northtowns Porsche, Landrover, Volvo, Jaguar, as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Mistretta
July 16, 2019

"Sold on Volvo "

- GG Star

First Volvo was an XC 90 ( 3 1/2 years ) Just bought another Volvo - an XC 60. A car with Quality , Style, and Performance. Smooth Ride with the Best Saftey Features I think of all cars on the road . The 4X4 gets you through the snow. The dashboard and functions are simple and easy to use .Good gas mileage too .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman in back of showroom next to window.
July 10, 2019

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

- Malou

The salesperson was so great. It was an amazing experience to buy a car there. He took care of our old car and all paperworks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Witkin
March 19, 2019

"Leased a new Volvo XC 60"

- R43

This is a first class operation. Everyone is friendly and easy to work with. It is like doing business with a friend. They did everything they promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hanretty
January 21, 2019

"Excellent work done the dealer"

- lowlyoilburner

Northtown Volvo did fantastic work on my 2018 Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription. Car was brought in for an alignment, issue which was corrected promptly and the quickly. Very pleased with the out come of my visit there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Managef
January 16, 2019

"Service and maintenance excellent service"

- Top down

I have accommodated by time and date and service was excellent prompt andService people who were attentive cheerful and kept me apprised as the process was going on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service employees
Jan 16, 2019 -

Northtown Volvo of Buffalo responded

Thank you so much for this review and five stars. We appreciate your business and are happy to help anytime.

January 06, 2019

"Warranty seatbelt repair"

- Maggiemay

Repaired as requested. Also fixed computer system that was out date. Loaner vehicle is always a nice touch. Very nice brand new Toyota Highlander Limited. Thanks team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan - I honestly don’t remember
Jan 08, 2019 -

Northtown Volvo of Buffalo responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience. We appreciate it.

December 30, 2018

"NYS inspection and checkup "

- Volvolover

Service was great right from the check in. Jay knew the vehicle and recommend only what we needed. They communicated throughout the process and the vehicle was ready on time and washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
Jan 08, 2019 -

Northtown Volvo of Buffalo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We appreciate it.

October 20, 2015

"very happy...."

- J&K

This is the second Volvo we have gotten. Alex has helped us with both. The people there have been very honest and helpful. We were very happy with the service and love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Greno
1
1 - 10 of 18 results