Back

Northtowne Mazda

Kansas City, MO

not yet
rated
337 Reviews

5900 North Oak Trafficway

Kansas City, MO

64118

Directions
Sort by

337 Reviews of Northtowne Mazda

October 14, 2021

We recently purchased a Mazda CX-5 from Northtowne Mazda. The entire experience was positive. The salesman Jason Chandler was extremely helpful and professional. He explained all features of the car in grea More

by 912mskay
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Chandler
March 04, 2021

I've been a satisfied service and sales customer of Northtowne Hyundai. Recently, I needed to have a rear passenger door adjusted and made an appointment with their body shop near their Mazda operatio More

by RandyM
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager, body shop
February 07, 2021

I purchased my CX 5 which I love from northtowne Mazda. Process was very fast and all questions answered respectfully. Recently I went in for oil change and when checking in my service advisor Josh informe More

by DrPaul
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
June 27, 2020

I just purchased my third car from Northtowne Mazda. My family has purchased many more cars from them too. They never disappoint! I always work with Tom and Jason. They always go above & beyond! They provi More

by Kiely.lundy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hinken, Jason Chandler, Tim McGeeney
April 11, 2019

Poor service team and awful customer service; NO GM availabl Buyers beware! Purchased a brand new CX-9 Signature series and immediately noticed the passenger seat didn't warm. Service advisor, Eric, handled our More

by CX-9
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric-Service Advisor Bryant-Service Manager
February 12, 2019

Sales Manager was very disrespectful in negotiation. Worked with Rude' Grdinovac and Tom Hinkin. They asked my offer on the car and laughed at it. When I confronted the sales manager, he admitted he la More

by HappyMomandWife
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Hinken, Rude' Grdinovac
July 31, 2018

Men Of Their Word I have bought cars for many years and this had to be one of the most easiest purchase. The sales staff were great. The Manager was upfront and worked More

by stular
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hinken, Gene Barnett, Tim McGeeney
April 17, 2018

Got new car and the experience was great! Drove from wichita to purchase a car and they held it for me so it didn't get sold out from under me. I loved working with the people here, they are s More

by Ottovonmazda
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rude' Grdinovac
November 26, 2017

Amazing I love this dealership. I've bought my last two cars from here and take my cars in for bodywork, they do lovely bodywork. Everyone is great, from Co More

by Jamezinski
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hinken, Jason Chandler, Tim McGeeney
October 13, 2017

Steve Pheffer Review Bought a pre-owned car, after one month the horn quit. They fixed it and do what they say. Great experience! Steve was awesome and very kind. More

by ccadrian1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Pheffer
1
...
1 - 10 of 337 results