About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Northwest Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Bellingham

3.9

56 Lifetime Reviews

3891 Northwest Ave, Bellingham, Washington 98226 Directions
Sales: (360) 676-3900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Northwest Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Bellingham

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"No pressure"

- Dean

My wife and I bought a 2018 Colorado which we love.Thank you Jonathan Flores for the awesome job you did helping us out and not being a typical pushy salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Flores
November 08, 2018

"10/10 would recommend"

- Natalie

Tyre walked me through many cars to help me find my perfect first car. Helped me through every step and I got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyre Tucker
November 07, 2018

"We will be back!"

- JulieChristiansen

We were online shopping, checking prices, etc. and came across these guys. Prices are better than anywhere in town! Sales are awesome! These guys really care about you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyre Tucker
November 02, 2018

"Great experience"

- reviewer

Lo stayed late to help us score an end of the month deal, Geoff in finance walked us through the best rates and warranty, Refreshing group of folks, not pushing us to do anything that did not serve us. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had and I am 70.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sansam Lo and Geoff Carey
November 01, 2018

"Poor customer service after the sale."

- Past Customer

I was treated well when I was on the lot and purchasing a vehicle. But after the sale when I needed to talk with the finance department, I called and was put on hold twice for 15 minutes each time. I feel that when you are in front of a salesman who wants to make commission, the company is all ears. But when they need to answer a question about your refund, they no longer show any interest in talking with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mario. He was exceptional, and very customer focused.
October 14, 2018

"Friendly & Efficient"

- Stoked

I had a great experience buying my Buick! Fernando assisted me right away, and made the process of buying a car simple. The entire staff was courteous and friendly, and the paperwork was a breeze. I’m really happy I decided to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
October 08, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Liktle black Jeep

Buying a car can be so stressful! The old pushy dishonest car salesman days are over! Johnny B was a great salesman! He listened to what I wanted and got me a great deal.This makeover of Northwest Chevrolet is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny B, Dominic, and Anthony in the finance office .
September 26, 2018

"Unethical Dealership"

- BobJ

I’m helping a client find a vehicle. We agreed to purchase a vehicle for their “advertised price” but was told we would have to pay $500 more since he was an out of state buyer. Certainly lazy and unethical, possibly illegal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sansom Lo
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Happy Seattle Customers"

- Seattle Tahoe Family

We are so pleased with our experience buying a new Tahoe in Bellingham today. While I was dragging my feet about making the trip, Johnny and I communicated extensively and I ultimately felt comfortable taking the time to drive north. Johnny had excellent knowledge about the details of the car, and spent a good amount of time explaining and demonstrating the features before we drove. Financing with Justin Harpman? Super simple, and definitely the quickest in my new car purchase experience. We met Parts (Jason) and Service (Ty) folks, all of whom were great. I drove away in the car i had researched, with every feature we wanted and none that we didn’t want or need...at a great price and additional savings due to lower sales tax rate than Seattle. Thank you, Johnny and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyann Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Johnny B, Justin H, Jason in Parts
June 15, 2018

"Service"

- djones

I called to talk to service about my 2012 Cadallic. It was making a noise from the front wheel called on a Tuesday) the person I talked said the service manager was busy and would call when not busy. This is Friday and I still have not heard from anyone. Must be to busy to help someone who purchased this car from the dealership NEW. Called another company they took the car and and fixed it the same day. Will go to them again. It was a front wheel bearing. To bad for the Cadallic dealer lost this customer. Pat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did not get the name. It was a man!
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results