Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Noyes Volkswagen

Keene, NH

not yet
rated
14 Reviews

18 Production Avenue

Keene, NH

03431

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 14 reviews

November 10, 2021

Flawless. Saw the car, test drove the car, bought the car. Everything from start to finish was easy peasy and I’m so thankful the whole endeavor went off without a hitch. More

by RangerAndy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Adam
November 07, 2021

Horrific communication, slow. You get the classic barrage of computer generated welcome emails then they ghost you. I asked for a video of the car (used) and a week went by with nothing. Then another More

by carrera4s
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Downes
October 13, 2020

The worst experience buying a vehicle I ever had.My wife The worst experience buying a vehicle I ever had. My wife and I were in the market for a new car, I have always owned Volkswagens because they are gr More

by Disgusted
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh, Rob
April 24, 2020

CROOKS Stripped my oil plug and would not take the blame. Had to get the whole oil pan replaced, will never come here again. Also cut break lines in another More

by Disgusted customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John and Andrew
August 19, 2019

Service dept is horrible lousy customer service. NOYES - Lousy Customer Service in the SERVICE Dept - Specifically asked John in the service dept to do a safety inspection! After they called and ind More

by DisappointedVWowner!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JOHN
February 12, 2018

False advertising This dealership advertises prices that are available. It’s a ploy to get you onto their list of potential buyers after which they apply their sales t More

by Justin13
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Most of the sales staff if not all.
November 04, 2016

Great Customer Experience I travel a lot for my business and was on my way to a production meeting in Manchester NH when I noticed my Touareag wasn't running right so I hap More

by Red Hot Media
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon and Manny
November 01, 2016

2014 jetta I was in the shop a few weeks ago and I thought there was a noise but couldnt figure out what it was. I brought my jetta in and jon at the service dep More

by Johnmac2915
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon and manny
November 01, 2016

Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle FRAUD Brace yourself for the horror story of my experience with Noyes VW of keene. I purchased a certified pre owned VW under warranty a few months ago fro More

by familyguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Noyes, Spencer Noyes, Mike (salesman)
October 30, 2016

2017 VW Jetta I was in the market for finding a new car and trading in my 2014 Jetta. I have bought now 2 cars from Noyes and both times have been with Leo Barrell. More

by CieraR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Barrell
1
1 - 10 of 14 results