Back

Nucar Kia of Tilton

Tilton, NH

2.9
10 Reviews

40 E Main St.

Tilton, NH

03276

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 10 reviews

November 30, 2022

This is more of an employee review. I want to give a huge shout out to Travis Boucher at Nucar in the service department. He worked some serious magic to get me what I deserved with my More

by Mindyg03
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Boucher
July 09, 2022

There was a great selection, and no pressure. Zack was very patient with me as I test drove and asked questions about many different types of vehicles. I will be bringing my husband to this deale More

by mkutkowski
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Big Zack
September 07, 2021

Huge shout out to Nucar Automall of Tilton. This place Huge shout out to Nucar Automall of Tilton. This place was great!! Seth Jewett and Bob LaBrie are the people to see. I can tell you this was the b More

by Cruzegirl
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Jewett, Bob Labrie, Samantha Quinney
August 19, 2021

Run! I’m 22 and bought a car in cash for 13,000 and it’s been overheating, in the shop 4 times and is back there now. I have 3 kids and the car has been unsafe. I have pictures, videos and service reports More

by braysmama1024
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Corey, Jim (in service) , Bob Labrie
June 05, 2021

Always treated us great. Highly recommend giving them a try and ask for Daniel Irving. Plenty of cars to choose from through out many dealers. More

by mustang70429
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Irving, James Leclerc, Seth Jewett
April 28, 2021

The worst car buying experience in 48 years of buying cars. Avoid Autoserv, now known as Nucar. Not worthy of your money or trust ever. More

by Mrd745
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
. ..
March 20, 2021

**WARNING!** this was worst experience I’ve ever had with puchasing a vehicle I bought a car for $18,999 and brought the car in for servicing week after purchase because the stereo, a/c , bluetooth and touch More

by J⭐️Star
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Skylar(sales girl was nice but not responsible, Bob Labrie, . .., Michael Zaccheo, Kate Tourville, Andrew Hosmer
January 01, 2021

Had problems with the truck we purchased and just found out the truck had been in an accident and they didn't divulge this to us before purchasing. Deceptive. Not good business. Found out about accident wh More

by Outraged
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
. ..
December 30, 2020

Worst company ever, every word that came out of there mouths was a lie and they really do suck. Will never spend money there again I thought Connecticut dealers were shady nope you took the cake More

by karirj1
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hosmer
December 04, 2020

Went in for a recall on our jeep. Came out with half the recall done and began to fight with the dealership and Chrysler to have it fixed and the dealership would only fix the wrong issue. Now I have a Jee More

by jwelch0615
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
W Young Scott Hilldard
1
1 - 10 of 10 results