Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Taylor

Taylor, TX

4.5
63 Reviews

14150 State Highway 79

Taylor, TX

76574

Directions

63 Reviews of Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Taylor

Sort by
May 27, 2021

"Our service was amazing. Preston Rhoades was probably the..."

- Russell-Wright

Our service was amazing. Preston Rhoades was probably the best customer sales help we have had in a long while. We got exactly the truck we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Rhoades
April 18, 2021

"I live 50 miles from Nyle Maxwell of Taylor and glad that..."

- donald.womack1

I live 50 miles from Nyle Maxwell of Taylor and glad that I drove the extra distance to buy my 2020 ram 1500. This dealership is outstanding, friendly and carring of customers even after a sale. This dealer has earned a forever customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Rhodes
April 12, 2021

"Bought my 2nd truck from them fair trade in and Rocky..."

- Tan.noel55

Bought my 2nd truck from them fair trade in and Rocky helped me picking out my new truck. This Ram 3500 drives great, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky
March 19, 2021

"My salesman rocky found me something I liked and was very..."

- BigO

My salesman rocky found me something I liked and was very nice and wasn’t a big hassle in and out. I recommend go see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Gage
February 01, 2021

"The whole team at Nyle Maxwell in Taylor, TX is..."

- jpulliam53

The whole team at Nyle Maxwell in Taylor, TX is great! They're courteous, knowledgeable, friendly and devoted to making a visit pleasant. I highly recommend them...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darin, Javier
October 22, 2020

"1000 thanks to Kenny Robinson, you were great and help me..."

- emsalda2013

1000 thanks to Kenny Robinson, you were great and help me a lot. I thought I wasn’t going to get the Jeep Cherokee but I did, thanks to him yay yay horay horay. Awesome people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Robinson
October 22, 2020

"I purchased a used vehicle from Nyle Maxwell, and found..."

- nmracer4632

I purchased a used vehicle from Nyle Maxwell, and found out after a decently long road trip that the vehicle was VERY out of alignment. This is something that I would assume would be part of a vehicle inspection by the dealer prior to putting it up for sale as this vehicle was represented as a well functioning and safe vehicle. It wasn't. I contacted the dealer to try to get this alignment issue taken care of as it had to be done at the manufacturers dealer. They outright refused to pay for the alignment ($115) since it had bee over a week since purchase. They didn't even offer to pay for half. Nothing. Needless to say that this will be the last time Nyle Maxwell will be getting any business from me, or any and everyone I know or who I can talk to. All over $115

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken
September 25, 2020

"Jose provided excellent customer service at Nyle Maxwell..."

- ermence81

Jose provided excellent customer service at Nyle Maxwell in Taylor. He was very attentive to our needs regarding what we were looking for in a vehicle, price range and payments. He went above and beyond to help my family find the vehicle that met our needs. I will definitely recommend Jose to friends and family and I look forward to working with him and Nyle Maxwell Taylor in the future. Thank you for serving my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
August 06, 2020

"Nyle Maxwell Taylor: Preston sold us two cars this week..."

- LindaLuLu

Nyle Maxwell Taylor: Preston sold us two cars this week and took care of our every need. He was patient and pays attention to the details to make sure we were very happy. We are! Nyle Maxwell Taylor has an outstanding service department and that is what has brought us back. Thank you Preston!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston
July 04, 2020

"Nyle Maxwell of Taylor is definitely your to go to..."

- Mike

Nyle Maxwell of Taylor is definitely your to go to dealership.. Our salesman Rocky went above and beyond in making our new 2020 Jeep purchase a pleasure to do business. This is a great dealership and I will recommend them to all our family and friends. Thank you to all the staff at Nyle Maxwell for making this purchase so pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results