Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Taylor

Taylor, TX

4.4
56 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

14150 State Highway 79

Taylor, TX

76574

Directions

56 Reviews of Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Taylor

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2020

"Jose provided excellent customer service at Nyle Maxwell..."

- ermence81

Jose provided excellent customer service at Nyle Maxwell in Taylor. He was very attentive to our needs regarding what we were looking for in a vehicle, price range and payments. He went above and beyond to help my family find the vehicle that met our needs. I will definitely recommend Jose to friends and family and I look forward to working with him and Nyle Maxwell Taylor in the future. Thank you for serving my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
August 06, 2020

"Nyle Maxwell Taylor: Preston sold us two cars this week..."

- LindaLuLu

Nyle Maxwell Taylor: Preston sold us two cars this week and took care of our every need. He was patient and pays attention to the details to make sure we were very happy. We are! Nyle Maxwell Taylor has an outstanding service department and that is what has brought us back. Thank you Preston!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston
July 04, 2020

"Nyle Maxwell of Taylor is definitely your to go to..."

- Mike

Nyle Maxwell of Taylor is definitely your to go to dealership.. Our salesman Rocky went above and beyond in making our new 2020 Jeep purchase a pleasure to do business. This is a great dealership and I will recommend them to all our family and friends. Thank you to all the staff at Nyle Maxwell for making this purchase so pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky
June 19, 2020

"I dropped my car off at the service department on June 2,..."

- thomas.d.raines

I dropped my car off at the service department on June 2, 2020. I knew the left rear axle boot was torn. I received no contact from my service advisor, so on 4 June I called for an update. I was told that the part was ordered and would arrive in a few days, and my car would be done on the 8th or 9th. I still hadn't heard anything by the afternoon of the 9th, so I called again. I was then told the part for my car was on back order and it would be another several days before it would arrive (5 to be exact). I told them my car had sat there long enough, and I wanted it back. Terry (my service advisor) agreed, and told me he would call once the part came in. When I picked up my car, it was covered in dirt and bird xxxxxxxxx. Being that the dealership is located in the iddle of what use to be a cornfield, I understood that it wouldn't be spotless. Later that evening, I washed my car. This is the 3rd time I have washed it, and I have become very familiar with the blemishes on my car. I always wash it by hand, so I am up close to it as well. Well, i have found several scratches on the hood, passenger door, drivers exterior mirror and left corner of the front bumper. I called to speak to the service manager the morning of the 11th, and was told he wasn't available at them momment, but would call me back shortly. I still haven't heard from him. To further add insult to injury, my parts manager called our Dodge store to inquire about the part for my car to see if there was a way to get it any faster, and not only did they say there were several at their wharehouse, that the part was not and has not been on back order. I feel that my car just sat there for an entire week, and no body bothered to do anything with it. After 9 days have passed from me picking up my car, I still have not received a phone call from them that my part has arrived that was suppose to be in within 5 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry, Darren
March 09, 2020

"Best experience ever. Found a car online. 2019 charger..."

- Jwdpoker3

Best experience ever. Found a car online. 2019 charger rt. Went to the dealership and the car was there at the advertised price. Great experience overall. I drove 150 miles to buy from this dealer and will again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie
January 23, 2020

"Kenny was the best! He was very helpful, easy to work..."

- salinasc

Kenny was the best! He was very helpful, easy to work with, and pleasant to talk to. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He went with us for a test drive and answered all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Robinson
January 20, 2020

"Great Customer service. Kenny Robinson was super helpful..."

- ewsalinas

Great Customer service. Kenny Robinson was super helpful and made Us feel right home. Their Dealership is top notch and I will return. Thank you Eddie Salinas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Robinson
January 17, 2020

"Nil Maxwell did a real good job with us. We recommend..."

- slynchster

Nil Maxwell did a real good job with us. We recommend them as a place to buy a car. Good price had the car ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Watts
September 17, 2019

"Rubicon Purchase"

- Heath

Great experience, the Nyle Maxwell team was very professional. They where incredibly helpful in finding the perfect vehicle for me. The finance team worked really hard to find me the best financing options. I am very pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norris Ivy
September 15, 2019

"The best dealership ever"

- Ahmed Aljaryan

My overall experience with Nyle Maxwell of Taylor is absolutely amazing , and special thanks to my salesman Andrew Cortez and the service manager brian for the best customer service they provided to me , and thanks to all other awesome salesmen and service department crew who were so helpful and knowledgeable about everything I needed to be advised with , I strongly recommend this amazing dealership for anyone who’s looking for purchasing new or used car , I bought a used Jeep Wrangler from there and I’m totally happy with the quality of it as a used vehicle in addition to all after sale service and warranty they provided that made my car buying experience a real piece of mind , thank you guys for your generous help and the best customer service you guys provide, Nyle Maxwell cdjr is the perfect example of how a perfect dealership should be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Cortez and brian ( Service Dept. Manager)
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results