Back

O'Brien Mitsubishi of Normal

Normal, IL

5.0
241 Reviews

1601 Fort Jesse Road

Normal, IL

61761

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 241 reviews

August 08, 2022

This dealership was great working with me from start to finish. I had help from Tyler who was a great communicator throughout my entire buying process and helped to meet my financial needs when finding a c More

by Tiara_T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler McCarthy
Aug 09, 2022 -

O'Brien Mitsubishi of Normal responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, Tiara! We are glad that Tyler was great at communicating with you during the entire process. We appreciate you!

August 05, 2022

James Rule and Tyler McCarthy were very helpful and informative when I walked into O'Brien. They provided me with all the information I needed to find the right car for me and my family that would be a More

by Sajan Sharma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Rule and Tyler McCarthy
Aug 08, 2022 -

O'Brien Mitsubishi of Normal responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad that James and Tyler were very informative and helpful when you entered our store. We are happy that you got all the information you needed to find you the right car for you and your family! We appreciate you!

August 03, 2022

What a wonderful experience! Nicole Cardona was so accommodating and helped me and my family out in our search for a new vehicle. We have a pretty big family and we’re big on roa More

by kpanda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Cardona
Aug 04, 2022 -

O'Brien Mitsubishi of Normal responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad that Nicole was so accommodating while helping you and your family search for your new vehicle! We are looking forward to see you and your family again when you are ready to make a decision! We appreciate you!

August 03, 2022

I was looking for a truck since my older one was breaking down. Nicole Cardona helped me out and was so great. She was kind, hard working, friendly, and really great at her job. She showed me the be More

by Simoné Percy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Cardona
Aug 04, 2022 -

O'Brien Mitsubishi of Normal responded

Thank you, Simone for the 5 star review! We are glad that Nicole was kind, friendly and was a hard worker. We are looking forward to seeing you again when you are ready to buy your next truck! We appreciate you!

August 02, 2022

Third time dealing with OBrien and salesman Jay Miller , Jay is an outstanding salesman and the dealership is the absolute best to work with ! More

by Blake.Wurmnest
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Miller
Aug 03, 2022 -

O'Brien Mitsubishi of Normal responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, Blake! We are glad that Jay was outstanding to work with! We appreciate you!

July 30, 2022

James Rule is one awesome salesman I just bought my 10th car from him at obrien Mitsubishi!!! This time a beautiful truck for my husband. He is always very professional and honest. More

by Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Rule
Aug 01, 2022 -

O'Brien Mitsubishi of Normal responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy that James was an awesome to work with! Thank you for being such a loyal customer! We appreciate you!

July 30, 2022

James Rule is the man! !! I walked in O’Brien Mitsubishi not expecting to be able to buy a car but James Rule was awesome and found me the perfect car that I could afford. More

by Jack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Rule
Aug 01, 2022 -

O'Brien Mitsubishi of Normal responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, Jack! We are glad that James found you the perfect car that you can afford! We appreciate you!

July 29, 2022

I went to O’Brien Mitsubishi to look at a used vehicle James Rule was there to greet me. He went above and beyond to find the right vehicle for me , but unfortunately we could not find one. James is such More

by Mary Beth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Rule
Aug 01, 2022 -

O'Brien Mitsubishi of Normal responded

Thank you, Mary Beth for the 5 star review! We are glad that James went above and beyond during your experience with us! We appreciate you!

July 27, 2022

Very friendly place to do business. No pushy sales tactics or rude salesman like some dealerships I've been in. More

by Mba1776
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler McCarthy, Billy Sweet
Jul 28, 2022 -

O'Brien Mitsubishi of Normal responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you!

July 25, 2022

This was by far our best car buying experience. Sara made everything go so smoothly. She answered all our questions we had. Will recommend this place to family and friends More

by Beaner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Stuber
Jul 25, 2022 -

O'Brien Mitsubishi of Normal responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad that Sara made everything about your experience go by smoothly. We appreciate you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results