Back

O'Brien Toyota

Indianapolis, IN

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

2550 North Shadeland Avenue

Indianapolis, IN

46219

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 9 reviews

March 19, 2022

Scotty helped me buy my new car and he was great! He was straight forward and didn’t ever try to upsell me. It was a good experience overall and I recommend this dealership. More

by Droble
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scotty McLeary
Mar 21, 2022 -

O'Brien Toyota responded

Droble, Thank you for sharing your experience working with Scotty! We appreciate your business and your kind review. Terry O'Brien

May 28, 2021

Had a brief conversation with Mike Raymond absolutely terrible exchange, worse I've had w/ a car dealer although brief. Rude and condescending individual. Not good at rapport building or really even havi More

by JC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Raymond
March 06, 2021

Sales person Rich have no intention of selling a vehicle to us. What a waste of time. I think we were judged by how casual we look for the day and as I said please call me back if any additional discounts p More

by Peter Z
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rich
Apr 15, 2021 -

O'Brien Toyota responded

Peter, I understand you're posting this review on behalf of your father, however when we contacted your father he stated that our staff treated him with respect and honored his time. Although we could not discount the vehicle enough to meet his budget, we have had four conversations with your father in the days after his visit. I'm sorry you were not happy, but the information in this review is inaccurate and not posted by the customer.

November 03, 2020

I initially gave them a good review but have had several problems since: not securing my tires properly, fixing a flat then damaging the tire indicator. Check everything thru do bc I go in with one problem More

by ginab267
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry O'Brien
Apr 01, 2021 -

O'Brien Toyota responded

ginab267, It sounds like we dropped the ball on this one. I'm sorry for your experience. We'll share your review with our service team so this doesn't happen again. Thank you for your business. Terry O'Brien

July 09, 2018

Poor Service experience. Everything started out fine, dropped the car off and got a shuttle to work. Got a call before the car was scheduled to even be worked on and asked wh More

by Al
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Bond, xxxx Hickerson, Terry O'Brien
Sep 17, 2018 -

O'Brien Toyota responded

Al, I'm sorry you weren't happy with your experience. This is not typical of our dealership. Kyle is very focused on customer service and responsive to any customer concerns. We'll use your feedback to improve our processes so it won't happen again. Terry O'Brien

October 26, 2013

Initially chose O'Brien after selecting 3 or 4 dealerships from Cars.com, because their price looked the best for the car I was after. They had the exact model we wanted (RAV4 XLE) in stock and c More

by LMcConnell7355
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ramon
May 21, 2013

My wife and I were put into a position of purchasing a car earlier than planned. We decided to look for a used car to eventually give to our oldest daughter and in one year buy a new car for us. We foun More

by scottkaz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Davis
July 10, 2012

Very good service. Danielle was an excellent sales person! The guy in the finance department was very helpful as well...when I took my car in to the dealer for the 5000 service all I had to do was se More

by twrightfd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle
July 06, 2012

My wife and I were looking for a replacement vehicle for My wife and I were looking for a replacement vehicle for our 2003 Kia. We had went to several lots checking several types of vans and cars. Every lo More

by Ray Milligan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Lovins
1
1 - 9 of 9 results