Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

O'Daniel Honda of Omaha

4.1

342 Lifetime Reviews

123 Beverly Drive, Omaha, Nebraska 68114 Directions
Sales: (402) 827-8410

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

343 Reviews of O'Daniel Honda of Omaha

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2019

"Easy and efficient "

- Megankmac

Kevin Maun was a very nice and easy salesman to work with. He was knowledgeable and made the process of purchasing my first new car seamless! Highly recommended to any of my friends or family looking for a great deal! Everyone involved with the transaction was extremely nice and made me feel like family- Offering great add ons and recommenced warranties. Car buying can be stressful and they made it a very great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Peters
September 30, 2019

"My husband and I have purchased 3 cars from O’Daniel..."

- Ron and Judy Davis

My husband and I have purchased 3 cars from O’Daniel though Vinny Braga. Vinny is really great to deal with as was the rest of the O’Daniel team. We always have a great experience. They are all very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny Braga
September 26, 2019

"Salesman review"

- Sassy

VINNY BRAGA We have bought 2 vehicles from Vinny and Vinny is the man. He is fun to deal with, sociable, knows his cars, and works for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny Braga
September 25, 2019

"Buying a new car was easy"

- Pthonda

Justin made buying a new car easy. Chance was very helpful for financing. They both listened to me and my needs. They were knowledgeable and made the whole experience good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin and Chance
September 12, 2019

"I Purchased a car!"

- JL

Went to the dealership to just look at cars. I was so impressed by Marc and the dealership we bought one! The explanations and review with each person was thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
salesman and staff
August 30, 2019

"Excellent Service from beginning to end."

- PattyW

George from accessories helped my husband with questions he had about seat covers. My husband also inquired about new Honda CR-V Touring. George was so helpful very informative. He referred us to Mark Johnson. Both my husband and I were extremely satisfied with Mark, his honesty and integrity was what made us buy a new vehicle. He was so easy to work with, he met all of our expectations. If you’re in the market for a vehicle, I highly recommend Mark Johnson. He’s awesome!! Chase in finance was awesome too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Mark, Chase
August 17, 2019

"Save extra money for repairs"

- Ptimmins

My suggestion to you, if you’re planning on purchasing a used car from O’Daniel, is to have a couple of extra thousand dollars available...just in case. We purchased 2 used cars this year and both needed work before they were even licensed. $300 and $1,400!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vinni and Stephen
May 17, 2019

"2019 Civic Hatchback EX"

- JBMOO

Purchased new Civic on May 13 2019 - Dealership did a good job - great price and service. Vinny was very professional and did a great job - answered all my questions - he knows his Hondas - and is very good at his job. Joe in service was also very helpful. Highly recommend O'Daniel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny Braga
April 17, 2019

"Incompetent Service Department with Poor Customer Services"

- AV 123

We had a horrible experience involving the service department at O'Daniel Honda. Our service coordinator, John Jennings, and the service department manager, Travis Thomas, simply did not care about our situation and were extremely rude and unprofessional. I view the entire service department as incompetent. We had to replace the clutch and coil on our 2012 Honda Pilot as the A/C was not working. The bill for that repair was $1,200.00. Four months later, our A/C unit was not working again. They stated that we needed to replace the "full system". The estimate cost for that repair was $4,715.00. A grand total $6,000.00 in repairs in 4 months on the A/C unit!! Shouldn't it have been repaired correctly the first time?? They did not try to make anything right with us including crediting the $1,200.00 to the new proposed estimate cost. Needless to say, we will NEVER return to this dealership for ANYTHING!! I do not recommend going to O'Daniel Honda service department!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Jennings, Travis Thomas
March 16, 2019

"2019 Honda Civic Hatchback EX surprise!"

- BR1964

I needed a solid commute vehicle at a fair price. In only 5-minutes after meeting Justin I was in a 2019 Civic Hatchback AND at the price I asked for. No kidding, no behind the curtain set up. Justin is the Honda subject matter expert. Nobody knows more than he. The best car buying experience I’ve had in a very long time. Refreshing to know highly competent salespeople are out there with a passion for vehicles and customer care. Thanks buddy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin B.
1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results