Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

O'Rielly Chevrolet

Tucson, AZ

2.7
80 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6160 E Broadway Blvd

Tucson, AZ

85711

Directions

Is this your dealership?

80 Reviews of O'Rielly Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2020

"For some reason, it takes the dealer 5 working days to..."

- Kjmilcic

For some reason, it takes the dealer 5 working days to rooks a transmission control module. Parts on hand, that's 5 days to do the job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
September 09, 2020

"We are Indiana residents & recently visited friends near..."

- tophill968

We are Indiana residents & recently visited friends near Tucson. Our Equinox had been giving us a serious intermittent problem but 3 very experienced, very good mechanics could not trace it down. The car pulled it's trick on this trip & since we were looking at a 3 day trip back home, we took it to O'Reilly's service dept.. Chris & his foreman diligently tried to get a code and finally on the 3rd day, the foreman was successful. They replaced the devious evil fuel pump and we made it back home with no problem. Chris had updated us every working day of the 8 day odyssey, which we have NEVER had happen (we are 70 yrs old & travel a lot, so that's saying something!). It was most impressive & appreciated. Kudos, Big Time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris in service dept.
September 06, 2020

"I WAS PASSING THUR AZ WHEN. I NEEDED TO HAVE MY OIL..."

- harley59orange

I WAS PASSING THUR AZ WHEN. I NEEDED TO HAVE MY OIL CHANGED.I CALLED. AND MADE APPT. THEY CHARGED ME FOR OIL CHANG AND TIRE ROTAION...BUT THEY NEVER ROTAIONED MY TIRES. JUST CHARGED ME FOR IT. AND THE NEXT DAY MY WIPER FLUID MEG CAME ON.. WHAT A RIP OFF. NOW IM WONDERING IF THEY EVER CHANGED MY OIL. WHAT A RIP OFF. STEALER SHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont know
August 27, 2020

"Dismal communication. I was ready to purchase a car and..."

- Carl P.

Dismal communication. I was ready to purchase a car and the sales team here didn't reach out to me once. Not ONCE. Oh well, their loss, not mine. Don't recommend them and by reading their dismal reviews, it's a mystery to me as to how they stay in business....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doesn't matter
June 24, 2020

"I would give a zero 🌟 if I could, I do not recommended..."

- kinsolar8

I would give a zero 🌟 if I could, I do not recommended this place to anyone for anything, 1) I was overcharged, 2) parts of my vehicle were no longer there after I left it with them for repair service, 3) I had to two my vehicle out of the shop after I was told it was driveable even after I paid more than original qoute, 4) After addressing management I had no response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck, Cris
May 08, 2020

"Great Service, Great Selection, Family Owned"

- dbacksgirl88

This dealership has been an important part of Tucson for over 95 years. I went because of its proximity to my house, and the prices they were offering on their used vehicles. My salesman was very knowledgeable, patient, and took the time to understand my budget, needs and preferences. I was only shown vehicles I could actually afford, which was nice. Their selection is really varied and affordable so pretty much whatever you are looking for you could probably find here. The financing was quick and easy, the terms were more than fair, and I got an extremely generous offer for my trade. I highly recommend this dealership and I will not be going anywhere else from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Triolet
April 16, 2020

"Only speak to the best for help! Melissa Shelley"

- Llilhsuperman

Melissa Shelley is the best car sales women I know! I can be a very difficult customer and she made it look easy. I wasn't sure if I would trade my truck in but with her knowledge of the Chevy trucks on the lot and listening to what I wanted and needed she made the transaction happen very quickly and smoothly. Thank you for working with me, I look forward to my future purchases with Melissa. One last note Javier was great when it came to showing me a\everything on the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Shelley
March 05, 2020

"Exgtremely poor service experience...excessive time, labor c"

- Celest & Douglas

DELAY WORKING ON TRICK EXCESSIVE, DESPITE APPOINTMENT IT SAT for 2 DAYS WITH NO WORK DONE. DespriteTHEN being told YOUR service department running 2 days behind, not even offered a "courtesy car", military, or any other type/amount of discount. NO UPDATE CALLS untill end of 2nd day when it was supposed to be done, to say 1 more day.. CHARGED DOUBLE internet average for labor, No call-back 3rd day, went into a WHOLE 4TH DAY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tommy
February 20, 2020

"Thank you for helping me get a new truck today. Service..."

- Jesse

Thank you for helping me get a new truck today. Service was good and people were good Glad I went with Chevy instead of Ford. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
November 19, 2019

"Google reviews will not let me write another, so I'm..."

- Stacy Smith

Update. Laat night the car did what it does, and added on revving the engine. So this am I called GM, NHSTA, AND OREILLY. At oreilly I spoke to the service manager, who explained, that if the car wasnt doing anything, nothing to fix. Well I started the car and ita still doing it, so I'm at o'Reilly with my car back in service somewhere. Will update more when I have the info. Google reviews will not let me write another, so I'm here. UNBELIVABLE REALLY. last wednesday I brought my car to my mechanic, while it was doing what it does. And that mechanic referred me to the dealer, with a printed TECHNICAL BULLETIN about my car. So I called and, low and behold, o'Reilly made me an appt for 1130. I get there and Tommy tells me that they cant diagnose the car in two days, and could I bring it on Tuesday. At 2. But to be there a bit early to fill out the paperwork for "buy a car, get a truck" a program running when I bought my car. Only my car hasnt done what it does since last Wednesday..but I go anyway because they are going to DIAGNOSE the car. Except, when I get there, I'm told that unless they can, duplicate, or cause the issue to happen, they can NOT diagnose the problem..oh and by the way, it is now going to cost $90 to do diagnose. My chief complaint is the fact that I was not told all this on LAST WEDNESDAY. I'm at a loss as to how to even FIND OUT WHAT IS WRONG WITH THE CAR. So I call tonight and speak to the ised car manager, because all service advisors, and managers have gone home, but have been assured that I would receive a call from the used car manager, after he gets in tomorrow. Well see. But funny thing, my car did it again tonight, and I could barely accelerate from a stop..and had to cross Valencia road...I do hope that I can get this figured out...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tommy in person, jeremy anderson on the phone
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results