Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ocean Auto Club

Miami, FL

4.8
53 Reviews
Ocean Auto Club, founded in 2019, is the luxury division of Ocean Automotive Group, a family-owned dealer group with over 30 years of automotive experience serving multiple franchises. Our location off Bird Rd. sits just outside the heart of Coral Gables. Our state-of-the-art, flagship showroom, is located in Doral. Our boutique style operation caters to all customers, whether local, national, or international, who want a tailored experience in finding the perfect car. We pride ourselves on giving you full flexibility and transparency when going through your car buying experience, because we are firm believers that this process is not one-size-fits-all; it’s one-size-fits-you.
Contact Dealership

7240 Bird Road

Miami, FL

33155

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 53 reviews

July 28, 2021

"Great device second car I purchase they have such quality..."

- ESTEBANBELLO718

Great device second car I purchase they have such quality and are very accurate on there deals ver satisfied with my new ride looking to go back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rodriguez
July 24, 2021

"The dealership was very friendly and welcoming. They..."

- MARIA_PINOARGOTE56

The dealership was very friendly and welcoming. They managed to help us out throughout our car buying journey. Everyone was very excited and helpful. I appreciate their kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"This is a great Place to purchase your next pre-own..."

- Bullet617

This is a great Place to purchase your next pre-own vehicle. I had the opportunity first hand to work with all the staff and it has been an amazing experience. I will definitely recommend bird road auto club if you are looking for a car in the Miami area. They also have a facility in the Doral impressive. What can I say, I believe this is my store!!!!!😃😃😃😃😃😃🚀🚀🚀

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 25, 2021

"Highly competent and professional service! Great..."

- PEDROGCAMPO

Highly competent and professional service! Great selection and competitive prices. Totally recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Pedro Medina
October 08, 2020

"Nobody answers my calls, nor is they responsible for the..."

- Manuel

Nobody answers my calls, nor is they responsible for the part of my property they have and which one was to be replaced by guarantee, now neither the part nor the guarantee no answer, this is nothing professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cristobal
September 30, 2020

"Good Pleasant experience at this dealership. Comfortable..."

- alexgonza

Good Pleasant experience at this dealership. Comfortable waiting room and tasty coffee machine! It may be small, but their service is very good. They helped accomodate for my busy schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Team
September 19, 2020

"No pressure from these guys to buy the car. They let me..."

- alexgonza

No pressure from these guys to buy the car. They let me decide on my choices, then I came back and finish the transaction whith them without issues. Conveniently located.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Carbonell
September 08, 2020

"We bought 3 Subaru in this location everything is very..."

- gp

We bought 3 Subaru in this location everything is very transparent no hanging prices they’re very patient and very helpful and nice that’s why you have to try bird road special thanks to Nicholas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas
August 10, 2020

"Good Service"

- lizgarc

My car was repaired in less time that I was told. I enjoyed reading and having coffee in the waiting room.The service representatives were very nice and everyone was wearing a face mask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario, Edgar
August 03, 2020

"Good staff and no pressure!"

- lizgarc

Very professional staff. I am alway treated with respect. I never feel pressure to buy from this location. This allows me to make the correct selection at my own pace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Carbonell
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results