Back

Ocean Mazda West Kendall

Miami, FL

4.0
8 Reviews
Ocean Mazda West Kendall, a division of Ocean Automotive Group, is South Florida’s newest Mazda franchise dealership. Ocean Automotive group is a state-of-the-art dealer group consisting of two Mazda franchises located in Doral and West Kendall, as well as a boutique luxury dealership also with two locations in Doral and Miami (right outside of Coral Gables). We are a family-owned business with over 30 years of automotive history, but we are innovating continuously – leading the way you do business with your local dealer.
Contact Dealership

14000 Southwest 137th Avenue

Miami, FL

33186

Directions

By Type

Showing 8 reviews

March 13, 2024

Lenny Medina was wonderful . She was not pushy like some people can be . She took her time to show us the car and explain everything . She was very professional and courteous . More

by evetteniko
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny Medina
Mar 13, 2024 -

Ocean Mazda West Kendall responded

Thanks for coming to Ocean Mazda West Kendall and sharing your experience with Lenny Medina. We appreciate your comments and the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating because we work hard to make sure our customers are well taken care of, so we're grateful you acknowledged Lenny and Ahmed as you did in your review. Enjoy your new Mazda and we're always here whenever you need us. Drive safe!!

February 29, 2024

He was very knowledgeable and help me get a car very fast . I'm happy and grateful for the service he provide mes More

by Miguel Diaz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Navarro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 29, 2024 -

Miguel Diaz responded

Love the servive from Juan Navarro. I got a car the same day and was reliable

Feb 29, 2024 -

Ocean Mazda West Kendall responded

Good evening, Miguel. Thanks for choosing to come to Ocean Mazda West Kendall. We're thrilled to know that Juan provided you with excellent service and that you received your vehicle back the same day. We're grateful for your support online as well as that five-star rating so other people can learn more about our dealership. We're always here whenever you need us. Drive safe!!

February 29, 2024

Ocean Mazda West Kendall is a great dealership. They have professional and courteous sales people, managers as well as the finance personnel. JP/Juan was my salesperson. He was very knowledgeable a More

by Patriamiami
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Mejia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Juan Navarro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ahmed. FINANCE
Feb 29, 2024 -

Ocean Mazda West Kendall responded

Thank you for choosing Ocean Mazda West Kendall, Patricia! We're thrilled you're happy with your new Mazda and that JP, along with our finance team, did an excellent job helping you through the car-buying process. We're fortunate to have customers like you who take a moment of their time to support us online with a five-star rating and insightful feedback so other people looking for a reliable Mazda dealership can learn what to expect if they come visit us too. We're always here whenever you need us. Enjoy your new Mazda and drive safe!!

Mar 01, 2024 -

Patriamiami responded

: )

February 27, 2024

Le voy a decir guau qué variedad que excelente servicio me siento dueño de un Mercedes que increíble realmente es el mejor servicio del mundo el video en 4K, realmente a todos los vendedores especialmente More

by Henry David
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franklin Arrufat
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Juan Navarro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 27, 2024 -

Ocean Mazda West Kendall responded

Hola Henry. Realmente apreciamos que haya elegido venir a Ocean Mazda West Kendall para obtener su nuevo Mazda. Estamos encantados de que JP haya podido ayudarle y brindarle un excelente servicio. Trabaja duro para asegurarse de que todos sean tratados bien y disfruten cuando vienen a comprar un auto nuevo. Agradecemos el apoyo en línea de nuestro concesionario de automóviles y siempre estamos aquí cuando nos necesite. Conduce con cuidado.

February 20, 2024

No offered discount on an over-priced vehicle should have been my first clue of the type of overall poor experience I would have with Ocean Mazda West Kendall. I know better but I let emotion get the best o More

by cnfamw
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mateo Laca
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 20, 2024 -

Ocean Mazda West Kendall responded

Good afternoon. Thanks for your review and for bringing this to our attention. I am sorry that your recent experience did not meet your expectations and welcome the opportunity to do whatever I can to facilitate the resolution of the concerns you included in your review. Please contact me either by phone or email at your convenience. I look forward to speaking with you. Ossie Ferrufino Oferrufino@oceanautomotivegroup.com.

January 16, 2024

Very good service and he has what almost no one has, it's call Patience. He knows how to listen customer needs no only in selling a vehicle but also listening what we really wanted. We bought 1 new 2024 CX More

by jbpallais
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franklin Arrufat
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christopher Luna
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : AHMED RIVERY
Jan 17, 2024 -

Ocean Mazda West Kendall responded

Hi Juan, thank you so much for choosing Ocean Mazda West Kendall for your recent vehicle purchase and for taking the time to leave us a review. We're thrilled to hear that Mr. Luna, was able to provide you with excellent service and exceed your expectations. Our team always strives to listen and understand our customers' needs in order to ensure a positive car buying experience. It's also amazing to hear that we were able to help you find not one but two vehicles that meet your needs. We truly appreciate your trust in our dealership and we hope both you and your daughter are enjoying your new 2024 CX 5 and CX 30. We look forward to seeing you again in the future for any of your automotive needs. Thanks again for choosing Ocean Mazda West Kendall. Drive safe!!

January 06, 2024

Want good service go elsewhere. Horrible customer service. Once car is purchased service is nonexistent. More

by Yest67
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gilberto Mendoza
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mateo Laca
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 06, 2024 -

Ocean Mazda West Kendall responded

Thanks for your review and for bringing this to our attention. I am sorry that your recent experience did not meet your expectations and welcome the opportunity to do whatever I can to facilitate the resolution of the concerns you included in your review. Please contact me either by phone or email at your convenience. I look forward to communicating with you directly. Brian Morales Bmorales@oceanautomotivegroup.com. To those reading this review, we encourage people to look over our other reviews because individual experiences can be very subjective when it comes to vehicle service.

July 10, 2023

Luis and Ahmed made our visit and purchase experience great! Buying a car can be stressful, but Luis was a professional and made the process painless. We really appreciate the overall experience at Ocea More

by Wrangler
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed., Luis Navarro Calles
Jul 10, 2023 -

Ocean Mazda West Kendall responded

Hello, Wrangler. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review and your feedback. We're thrilled to hear that Luis and Ahmed provided you with a stress-free and professional car-buying experience. Our team at Ocean Mazda West Kendall takes great pride in ensuring our showroom is clean and welcoming for our customers, so we're glad to know that it was noticed. We're always here whenever you need us, and drive safe!